or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2227 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2227)
Sort by:
Vasan C. Business travelers Thailand, September 16, 2013
Room size is the strengthness of this hotel

Room Size, service and Location
7
Service was ok. every staff can speak english very well. Hotel is clean and in center of Tsimshashui.
Haresh A. Business travelers India, September 12, 2013
Nice and comfortable hotel.

friendly staff, comfortable room, good location
6.3
I had a precious stay in this hotel. The staff are reapply attentive and friendly, gave us fast service. and the location of the hotel is good too as it is located in the city. I will stay in this hotel again next time for sure!
Vijya B. Couples United Kingdom, September 12, 2013
good location

Very clean, good and centrally located
8
Upon arrival there was warm welcome, easy to check in all details given to me for my room and surrounding area
Md Z. Business travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2013
excellent

excellent,satisfied,good service
10
everytime i go to hongkong, i will stay here, this is my 4th or 5th time stay here, location all cross to shopping centre, in the future i will choose this hotel again.
Kit Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 9, 2013
Good value for money

Convenient location, very closed to the MTR station
7.7
Very reasonable price. Good location. Many restaurants and dessert places nearby.
Chee H. Business travelers Singapore, September 9, 2013
Old hotel

Good location and many dinning options around.
5
Normal and quite an old hotel. Rooms should be refurnished.
Nam F. Couples Hong Kong, September 9, 2013
OK

OK
8
OK
Budiawan R. Groups Indonesia, September 6, 2013
Nice location with good Room

Easy access to public transportation , crowded during night time with many restaurant arround.
8
Christa D. Business travelers South Africa, September 5, 2013
Great value for money

Comfortable, clean, centrally located
8
A good few notches above the normal fare of budget stay-overs, definitely great value for money. Clean and comfortable, staff professional and helpful. Hotel also centrally located and within walking distance of two train stations. I'll definitely stay there again.
Zapico D. Business travelers Spain, September 4, 2013
good location in the center of kowloon shopping

location afforadble clean
7.7
Nice hotel clean and confortable rooms located in the center of Kowloon business district near all the shops and night life.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Guangdong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03