Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 2673 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2673)
Sort by:
Yong-Cheol K. Groups Canada, June 16, 2014
average

location
6.3
average
Report this review
Stuart H. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 15, 2014
Surprisingly Good Value, Perfect Location

Location, value for money, great rooms
7.7
Much better than I was expecting as my choice was based on price & location and for the money it was the best deal in that area. As it turned out the hotel was really nice as well as being reasonably priced for Kowloon & perfectly placed for access to Tsim Sha Tsui, Nathan Rd & the TST MTR. Would definitely recommend to any business traveler & would certainly stay there on my next trip.
Report this review
Chee M. Business travelers Singapore, June 15, 2014
comfort good location

location service and clean
7.7
Report this review
Emanual C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 15, 2014
A comfortable stay

comfy, good location, acceptable price
7
The stay at the Guangdong hotel was a casual one. At its price, it is definitely worth staying and will not demand any requests beyond it's price. As long as the price is still competitive, i will return to stay since it was a rather budget trip.
Report this review
Chee M. Business travelers Singapore, June 14, 2014
comfortable

comfort clean location
7.7
Report this review
Sue H. Families with young children United States of America, June 12, 2014
Good services.& fast ck.in

Centraly located& our 2nd stayed we got extra beds for our family It was the big help. Thank to mr Franco who reconized us from our lst stayed.
7.7
Hotel food needs changing menu. We had the same food for 7days.
Report this review
Zheng C. Couples Singapore, June 10, 2014
Good Hotel Good location

location, comfort, pirce
10
It was reasonably priced, near the train station, and near many shopping location. Food around the hotel was great!
Report this review
Miss A. Couples Thailand, June 4, 2014
Its near MTR station and near the shopping mall.

The hotel located in central and near the restsurant and also near the shopping mall.
10
The hotel was clean and the room big. The locate near many choice of restaurants and also near MTR.
Report this review
Katherine A. Business travelers Philippines, June 3, 2014
dirty carpet

location, bed sheet and pillows
6
i got sick probably because of the really dirty carpet inside the rooms and hallways. we were checked in the room that was not renovated yet. i also think the shower area should have its own light.
Report this review
Kiu M. Business travelers China, June 3, 2014
easy access, value for money.

city center, lot of rest. downstairs, good price.
5.7
just ok, the bed was so hard and basic. however when the amount I pay, i have no complain & will return for sure. but the hotel rate went much high after my first stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Guangdong Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05