Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2233 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2233)
Sort by:
Hon K. Couples Hong Kong, August 31, 2013
Prime location. Last minute booking. Clean.

Last minute booking available and located in the centre of TST. Very convenient location. Value for money!
6.7
Ann-Louise T. Solo travelers Sweden, August 28, 2013
nice quiet hotel, very good location

location, staff, clean
7.7
I had 2 n and the hotel had a very convenient location just 5 min walks to MTR station Tsim Sha Tsui
Leslie A. Solo travelers Philippines, August 26, 2013
Location is good. Perfect for solo travellers.

Location. Lobby. Room.
7.3
It was ok. I never had the chance to use their dining but i think its fine. Location is fantastic. So many local restaurants outside, even bars. Close to mtr and shopping malls.
Linda A. Couples Australia, August 26, 2013
this hotel only in easy for transport & shopping

only the area
5
this hotel not 4 star hotel I'm staying for 5 night room service not change the bed sheet at all look from the picture @ internet very nice & clean but different when u go inside the room this hotel need big renovation the hall way carpet look old & dirty
Maria P. Groups Philippines, August 26, 2013
Best Location in TST

Centrally-located, cleanrooms, quick check-in and check-out
7.7
We enjoyed our stay since their rooms are clean, bed just right and good housekeeping and front desk staff. Plus, it is walking distance to Silvercord and Harbour City Malls, and the TST station. I would definitely stay here again.
Nelia C. Business travelers Philippines, August 19, 2013
Pleasant in general

Location, clean bedroom
6.7
All other staff at the hotel were helpful, even cheerful, especially since we were foreigners in Hongkong. However, one female server at the breakfast buffet, when I asked for a refill of my coffee, answered, "You get it yourself." I hope it was just a language thing, but it came as a shock to me as this was a 4-star hotel. My companion just got up and walked to give me a coffee refill.
Koravika S. Couples Thailand, August 13, 2013
Near shopping street and MTR

Local Food, Near MTR, Shopping and nightlife
6.3
near public transport, small but clean room, not good service ,like we have to carry all baggages to our room by ourselves.
Prapinphat S. Families with young children Thailand, August 12, 2013
์near the shopping place

near the shopping place/ near the mtr / many restaurant nearby
4
The hotel is fine but we requested the non-smoking room in the booking. When we arrived the hotel ,the hotel staff told me that the non smoking room is full. The rooms that we got is normal room on the floor that in the non-smoking process (all is what the staff said). We stay there for 3 days and the opposite room is always smoke and also open the door. That is really bad.
Elaine C. Families with older children Singapore, August 11, 2013
Strategic location but there is no free WiFi.

Strategic location which is near to mrt station, near to multiple choices of restaurants and clean room.
4.7
Bad customer service. This is due to the slow check in and check out process. Besides that, the hotel is full of impolite guest. They are very unfriendly and always make noise. I feel very uncomfortable. The air conditioner in the room is very old and gas a very poor air circulation. I took a smoking room and expected it to have a better air circulation room.
Celine M. Groups Philippines, August 4, 2013
Very convenient and value for money

Location, price and cleanliness
8
Our stay in Guangdong hotel was very comfortable and convenient. We always stay here when we are in the area because its location is perfect for the shopping near the area and the train is also close by if we need to go to the other shopping places!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Guangdong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02