Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 2622 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2622)
Sort by:
Ding H. Solo travelers China, May 19, 2014
good

good
8
Doosun Y. Solo travelers South Korea, May 19, 2014
normal hotel but a bit old

close to shopping lots bar around
5.3
normal hotel. but its bit old.
Wei D. Couples China, May 19, 2014
location, good value, friendly

location, good value, friendly
10
location, good value, friendly
Chen C. Couples Taiwan, May 17, 2014
Customer sevice can be improve.

location is fine. food/cleaniness is ok.
6.3
Had an experience would like to share that my paret and me suppose to live one day with two rooms, but I had a wrong reservation(book seperately) that I booked one room for one day (without breakfast) but the other room for two days (with breakfast). Finally, we only stayed for one day and tried to inquire to the hotel whehter the breakfast ticket can be used for first day so that we can enjoy the breakfast together. The hotel insist this can not be adjusted even thought the second day we won't stay and breakfast ticket is waste. Just considering this suppoe to be communicatable or adjusted. At the end, we even went out for breakfast at the fist day, two ticket were waste.
Mieke C. Families with older children Indonesia, May 17, 2014
Superb location

Loaction Big room Location
7
Superb location, easy access to MTR and bus stop. Surrounded by 24 hours shop and restaurant. Appropriate room size and bathroom size, compare with most of Hongkong's hotel. Room are quite old but still OK. Lady cleaner will clean the room everyday and change the bed sheet upon request.
Jose C. Business travelers Philippines, May 17, 2014
Unclean, dissatisfied, unaccomodating

Location, Location and Location
3
Worst stay ever we had in hong kong. The bathroom was dirty and full of stains. There was no bellhop to help with the luggage. And calling for luggage assistance upon check out, we have to wait for 15 to 20mins. Where there was no que at all at the front desk. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Kai J. Solo travelers Singapore, May 14, 2014
Guangdong Hotel
2
Very bad customer service. Assigned 2 bedrooms to single customer without asking or notifying.Reception's English very poor, can't imagine it's a 4star hotel at tourist area in a so-called international financial centre. Worst experience ever.
Ah K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 13, 2014
It was a good stay and the location perfect

The room is generally bigger than most hotels in hongkong of this price level. Restaurants and shopping malls are within walking distance, and MRT is close by
6.3
This was my second stay and I was satisfied with the comfort of the hotel and will be back here in future
Vincent L. Groups Singapore, May 11, 2014
hotel looks and feel ok until I look under the bed

location is good, no smoking, quiet
5.3
Under my bed there are shoes and dirty clothes left by previous stayer. It looks like they sweep everything under the bed. I wouldnt have notice it if i never drop my stuff under the bed. No television show. 1500hkd cash or ctedit card deposit is required when checking in. Staff seem to have little knowledge or what is nice nearby. Location is near mtr and street that link tsim sha tsui to jordan mongkok. I guess for the price i would have higher expectation.
Dussanee S. Couples Thailand, May 11, 2014
Safe and close to MTR Station

big room , safe , clean
8.7
Love here and would like to stay again when we travel at Hong Kong

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Guangdong Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01