Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 2674 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2674)
Sort by:
Kiu M. Business travelers China, June 3, 2014
easy access, value for money.

city center, lot of rest. downstairs, good price.
5.7
just ok, the bed was so hard and basic. however when the amount I pay, i have no complain & will return for sure. but the hotel rate went much high after my first stay.
Report this review
Sue H. Families with young children United States of America, June 3, 2014
Good location

breakfast was excellent, location and good service in dining room
10
our first stayed was not happy. The room was small for 2 adults and 1 child. Our second returned, the manager gave us the bigger room. I believed his name is Jack. Thanks to him for our 2nd stay was more presents.
Report this review
Andreas G. Groups Germany, June 2, 2014
nice stay in Hongkong shopping area

close to shopping, food
7.7
service ok, but room very small. but this is usual in Hongkong
Report this review
Derrick T. Couples Philippines, June 2, 2014
location,wifi,affordable

Good location good room comfortable
7.7
comfortable, clean, convenient location
Report this review
Derrick T. Couples Philippines, June 2, 2014
Nice location.

wifi,friendly staff,affordable
7.7
It was a very good stay there. Right from location, staff to cleanliness everything was perfect.
Report this review
Erika T. Families with older children Philippines, June 1, 2014
good

centrally located, near transport area and shopping areas
7
our stay in the hotel is quite good the hotel is centrally located, alot of restaurants surrounding it and near to shopping areas just like harbour city.
Report this review
Rosita B. Couples United States of America, May 31, 2014
The stay was very good

Fast elevator, friendly front desk and near shopping areas
6
Report this review
Katherine A. Business travelers Philippines, May 31, 2014
best for its price and location but not so clean

good internet, clean lobby, location
6.3
this has been our hotel option for years except this time when we felt that the carpet is so dirty. my brother and i got sick. the room was so stuffy. my brother's allergies acted up and i came down with a fever.
Report this review
Fajar S. Couples Indonesia, May 31, 2014
Very Good.

Easy access to public transportation, close to local restaurant, close to local money changer, close to ferry/harbour to hongkong island
7.7
Check online with Agoda.
Report this review
Mei Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 31, 2014
Good Value

Spacious Rooms, Cheap, Convinent
7.3
The rooms were clean, but seemed a bit old....
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Guangdong Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07