or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2288 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2288)
Sort by:
Pham T. Couples Vietnam, September 1, 2013
Great location and great deal

Large room, reasonably price, great location
8.3
Over my expect,which near to shopping erea and metro. The room big enof for two persons !
Thorng K. Groups Cambodia, September 1, 2013
Feel safe

Safe, quiet, cheap
6
Niceeeeeerrrerrrrrerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeerrrrrrrrr
Chuck S. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Guangdong Hotel

so so ok
6.3
Willy Y. Families with older children Indonesia, September 1, 2013
Nice deal in very strategic location

Location, Comfort, Staff
8.3
Hon K. Couples Hong Kong, August 31, 2013
Prime location. Last minute booking. Clean.

Last minute booking available and located in the centre of TST. Very convenient location. Value for money!
6.7
Ann-Louise T. Solo travelers Sweden, August 28, 2013
nice quiet hotel, very good location

location, staff, clean
7.7
I had 2 n and the hotel had a very convenient location just 5 min walks to MTR station Tsim Sha Tsui
Leslie A. Solo travelers Philippines, August 26, 2013
Location is good. Perfect for solo travellers.

Location. Lobby. Room.
7.3
It was ok. I never had the chance to use their dining but i think its fine. Location is fantastic. So many local restaurants outside, even bars. Close to mtr and shopping malls.
Linda A. Couples Australia, August 26, 2013
this hotel only in easy for transport & shopping

only the area
5
this hotel not 4 star hotel I'm staying for 5 night room service not change the bed sheet at all look from the picture @ internet very nice & clean but different when u go inside the room this hotel need big renovation the hall way carpet look old & dirty
Maria P. Groups Philippines, August 26, 2013
Best Location in TST

Centrally-located, cleanrooms, quick check-in and check-out
7.7
We enjoyed our stay since their rooms are clean, bed just right and good housekeeping and front desk staff. Plus, it is walking distance to Silvercord and Harbour City Malls, and the TST station. I would definitely stay here again.
Nelia C. Business travelers Philippines, August 19, 2013
Pleasant in general

Location, clean bedroom
6.7
All other staff at the hotel were helpful, even cheerful, especially since we were foreigners in Hongkong. However, one female server at the breakfast buffet, when I asked for a refill of my coffee, answered, "You get it yourself." I hope it was just a language thing, but it came as a shock to me as this was a 4-star hotel. My companion just got up and walked to give me a coffee refill.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Guangdong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06