or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2362 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2362)
Sort by:
Tina L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2014
Good Choice

Location, Friendly Staff, Value for Money
8
Very pleasant. Room was clean and comfortable although a bit small for executive room. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Good location to shopping and restaurants. Overall, thumbs up and will definitely stay here again.
Kenneth G. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2014
Decently located medium sized room

decently located near shopping and mtr, clean room, okay size
6.7
check in was bad and late. there was no option to book for a double room and the staff kept insisting on giving me and my wife 2 single beds. finally managed to check in at 4pm++ and they gave in to my request for a double bed after much hassle. Otherwise, room is decently sized. location of hotel is good and easy to find, right smack in the middle of TST shopping and food
Fuh S. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2014
Guangdong Hotel

Clean, Comfort and Good Location
8.7
Long P. Families with young children Singapore, November 9, 2014
Nice hotel & good location

1) Near to MTR, 2) Near to many MacDonald fast food. 3) Room is clean.
7.7
We stayed 6 night in GDH and find the location of this hotel is very good. It is very near to MTR about 5 mins walk. There also many eatery near the hotel location. The room is clean daily and no complain. I have read some of the previous reviews saying that the room size is small but my family found it to be reasonable. One small remark i want to highlight is that during one of our stay we seek the help of the hotel's restaurant to warm up some food that we bought earlier from outside but to our disappointment they are unable to help. I was quite shock that a four star hotel did not have any microwave oven!!!
Prapinphat S. Families with young children Thailand, November 9, 2014
nice location

good location/near mtr/near shopping mall
6.3
THE HOTEL IS ON GOOD LOCATION, NEAR MTR.
Leo C. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 8, 2014
confortable room

clean room, locations and reasonable price
7.7
Kenneth T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 7, 2014
Good but can be better

Cleanliness, Staff Politeness
6.7
The bed is very hard to sleep. If they change the bed I would rated them 4 stars for comfort
Carmen G. Solo travelers Italy, November 6, 2014
good location

location fast check in and check out
5.7
Was fine, fast for check in and check out , the staff works well, and room as I did expect.
Sylvia R. Business travelers Indonesia, November 6, 2014
A very bad housekeeping and the staff

Near shopping center
5.3
So bad about the housekeeping, cleanning the room while we still sleeping, never see like this in other hotel.
Jesus A. Families with older children Philippines, November 4, 2014
GDH

Good value for money, lots of restaurants nearby, conveniently located
6.7
Uneventful and good value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Guangdong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06