or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue Tsimshatsui Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2180 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2180)
Sort by:
Kimmo A. Couples Finland, March 23, 2013
good

location, price and breakfest
7.3
Katherine A. Business travelers Philippines, March 22, 2013
The room is quite small and the bed is stiff

Near the subway, malls and restaurants
7
Angel H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2013
Small room yet still feeling comfortable

nothing superb about the room
4
Eng W. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 18, 2013
Convenient location

Location,service ,friendly staff
8
The location was good with the great surroundings and great value for money too .The staffs are very friendly and polite to the customers .Served with different kind of foods at the restaurant .For sure I will stay here on my next holiday If I plan to come Hong Kong again .
Matthew D. Couples United Kingdom, March 16, 2013
Unfortunately better places to stay

Location thats it really
6.3
Close to Nathan road and all the facilities it offers Check in and out tortuous as nothing appears straight forward Rooms for a 4 satr in Hong Kong extremely poor. Facilities in Hotel not good... I would seriously look for another hotel in this price bracket next time
Fredy B. Groups Indonesia, March 15, 2013
A pleasant stay

Good Food around hotel, centrally located, decent room
7.7
Evelyn U. Solo travelers Philippines, March 14, 2013
Very good hotel!

Affordable, good location - near shopping area & MTR station, clean rooms
8.7
Yves M. Business travelers Spain, March 13, 2013
Good Business hotel

Location, Fasth check in and close to shops that are open until very late.
6.7
The only misunderstanding that I had is that i thought that there was Free Internet, I previously stayed at their hotel in WanChai and there it was free, so expected it to be free here, so I had to pay extra for that. For the rest its and OK hotel, my room was quite silent, so was very happy after long haul flight to find a nice comfort bed and the silence.
Brahim T. Business travelers Morocco, March 13, 2013
my stay is for relaxing and shopping

good location
6
staff are good, easy to located, convenient for shopping and saight seeing
Chee S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 12, 2013
Comfortable hotel

Great Location, closed to restaurant, easy access to transport
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Guangdong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07