or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2333 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2333)
Sort by:
Hang Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 21, 2013
Good location

Good location, decent room
8
The location of the hotel is very convenient and the hotel is relatively less expensive compared to other hotels of similar quality in Tsimshatsui.
Kirmo W. Solo travelers Finland, April 19, 2013
Just a quick stay obver at Hong Kong.

Location, access, staff
6.7
Some furniture should be replaced, old unstable chair. Shoud provide WIFI / WLAN for the room without extra charge.
Jordan W. Business travelers Singapore, April 18, 2013
Comfortable and decent sized room

City location and close to shopping areas and restaurants
7
Wilson J. Solo travelers Canada, April 16, 2013
Rooms all booked, couldn't get a large single bed

Location, Restaurants around the hotel, close to MTR
6.3
Booked Superior Room, single traveler. Couldn't get 1 large bed, instead got 2 single beds. Was disappointed with this. Internet is not free there. This is definitely a minus. Everything else was ok.
Brian P. Couples United States of America, April 15, 2013
Centrally Located!!

location, staff, and clean
8.3
I was quite pleased with the hotel. Our first night we arrived we stayed in a room facing the back street which smelled like mold. I called the reception and asked for a room changed...unfortunately they didnt have a room but was able to move me the next day into the 11th floor facing the main street. I was happy with the new room and the staff service. Also very centrally located to Tsimshastui station. Also 40 HKD Taxi from Kowloon Station if you plan on taking the train to and from airport.
Rajit J. Couples Thailand, April 14, 2013
no worth money

centrally located
4.7
Location is the only best thing this hotel has to offer
John V. Business travelers Malaysia, April 14, 2013
Great

Near mtr station , shopping ,
7.7
Very good,feel safe , friendly ................,,,,,
Haresh A. Business travelers India, April 13, 2013
polite staff. nice location

really nice staff, good location, good bars nearby
7
I had a really happy stay in the hotel. This hotel gave me a comfortable feeling. And it is located at the center of the city. Really good location that can shorten the time for travelling. Also near the hotel there are many different kind of restaurants. Really convenient.
Ken H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2013
Great location and very convinient

Great Location, Comfort & Service
8
Haresh A. Business travelers India, April 10, 2013
good location, good facilities

good location, sufficient facilities
7.3
I had a really happy stay in this hotel because this hotel is located at the center of the city. I can go anywhere by bus or by mtr. All of the staff in the hotel gave good service and with friendly smile. I'm really appreciated for the attitude they have. And many good restaurants nearby with foods from different countries.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Guangdong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01