Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 2674 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2674)
Sort by:
Shui C. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 23, 2014
Good

Good
6.3
Report this review
Chow M. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 17, 2014
beautiful

near Mtr,more resturant,big shopping mall
6.7
Report this review
Sodnomdash N. Business travelers Mongolia, January 17, 2014
Good location and value of money

Good location and value of money. Good around for shopping and dining.
10
Good location and value of money. Good around for shopping and dining.
Report this review
Connie Y. Families with young children Malaysia, January 16, 2014
central located hotel and easy excess

location , easy to get food , clean room
5.7
the service was not bad , especially the reception and not the concierge poor english difficult to understand. The room was ok but the design very old and the bed not comfortable at all. I Would say best about this hotel is because the location and easy excess to MRT Station to everywhere u want to go is very convenient. Food also very easy to get , once u step out from the hotel and everwhere is food and also available halal food for muslim.
Report this review
Miss A. Couples Thailand, January 15, 2014
I like the located near the shopping Mall and food

Near MRT and the restaurant and convienience store.
10
Report this review
Miss A. Couples Thailand, January 14, 2014
It's convenience go MTR and many reataurants.

It'clean, comfortable and area city.
10
Report this review
Sodnomdash N. Business travelers Mongolia, January 14, 2014
Good location and value of money. Good around .

Good location for shopping and dining. value able of money. Good around to walking distance to metro station.
8
It was very good. Good around for shopping and dining.
Report this review
Daisy S. Families with older children Philippines, January 13, 2014
We like this hotel so much so we always book here.

Great location, helpful staff and we feel safe here
9
If we are blessed with a chance to go to HongKong we always opt to stay at Guangdong Hotel. It is close to several shopping areas, near the MTR and we feel safe here. It also near a Catholic Church so we are able to hear mass on Sundays. Truly enjoy staying here!
Report this review
Steven Y. Couples Malaysia, January 9, 2014
Decent stay with reasonable pricing.

Strategic location, Shopping center in surrounding center, Food choice plentify
6.3
Cant complaint for the price that being paid. Picture can do magic sometime, room abit smaller for our liking but that hong kong I guess. We were there for business trip so most time are out, bed are comfortable, nice shower, decent bathroom. serve our purpose. Recommended for short stay business trip.
Report this review
Jessica L. Families with older children Philippines, January 6, 2014
Nice location, easy airport access

Location, location and location
7
My stay in Guangdong hotel was okay. Rooms okay nothing special. Bathroom was good with good shower. Beds are okay. Check in and check outs are fast. The staff performance was okay they were friendly and fast. No free internet. Lots of good restaurants nearby as well as 24 hr convenience store. For the price it was good enough.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Guangdong Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06