Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2242 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2242)
Sort by:
Diana R. Couples Kenya, July 7, 2014
Worthwhile, exciting and great location

Great breakfast Location Affordable
9
Great, pleasant, enjoyed the pleasure of having everything near or walking distance. Great breakfast
Hermadi G. Business travelers Indonesia, July 6, 2014
comfort, clean, Near Shop, expensive

Near of Shop, Easy Access, Near Restaurant
6
Pitak W. Groups Thailand, July 6, 2014
Near shopping center and MRT

Location Staff Clean
6
Liu M. Solo travelers China, July 6, 2014
convinient for city

service ok,
7
Ah K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2014
My stay was satisfactory

Centrally located and lots of restaurants are within walking distance. The room is of reasonable size. Close to the MTR and shopping centers
6.3
I would say my stay was satisfactory except the room Aircond was noisy, the cleaner did not provide the room sleepers, cotton buds and the floor mat! I had to call them to send these essential items
Jimmy L. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2014
Short stay

Near MTR station, popular amongst Chinese Nationals and clean rooms.
7.7
It was good. Just too many Chinese Nationals. Hence abit noisy.
Shirley A. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2014
comofrtable

easy access to food, transport and shopping
7.7
Room though is abit smaller then other hotel I have stayed but it is acceptable. We have easy access to places for breakfast and MTR. Many shops to browse along the way. for the room rates I have paid is acceptable but if the rates goes higher then I don't think it is value for money.
Nohra B. Families with young children Philippines, July 3, 2014
Clean hotel, friendly reception staff.

Superb location, clean room/bathroom, excellent facilities.
7.3
Ah K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2014
Hotel with Good Location ONLY

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION
5.7
I stayed here a few times before due mainly to its location. However this time I stayed for 6 nights but I was not happy with the room due to its arrangement of the bed. The double bed was pushed against the wall on one side without any space for walking. I requested for a change but was told no more room! The shower pressure was too low and I cant enjoyed a good shower. Also the TV was the old CRT type instead of the flat LCD screen. It was an unsatisfactory stay.
Martin C. Couples Hong Kong, June 30, 2014
ok stay

cleanliness, size, condition
6.7
location was the best thing of the hotel, condition is ok. poor staff and reception.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Guangdong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02