Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 3029 reviews

1684 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3029)
Sort by:
Pipath T. Families with older children Thailand, October 26, 2014
Nice & Cozy Hotel

Good location, we can walk to shopping or eating around 3 mins / Clean room and friendly service.
4
Harnpon S. Families with young children Thailand, October 21, 2014
Never & never again

Just location
5.3
Not bad and NOT GOOD
Tanaphon K. Business travelers Thailand, October 21, 2014
Good location hotel

Good service, Good location, OK condition
6.3
Good Location hotel, the condition of the hotel is ok, Breakfast is quite average and the. I would recommended this hotel for s short business trip and shopping would be ok as well
Cherry D. Business travelers Philippines, October 19, 2014
A chinese standard hotel

location, location, location
6.7
it is same hongkong size, however what i do not like is asking us to pay hk dollars 5, for each baggage after check out leaving it just for 2 hours, because we plan to eat before heading to the airport
Dalia A. Business travelers Israel, October 19, 2014
Good hotel

A varied breakfast, Good hotel Close to the train station
8
Nice hotel
Cherry D. Business travelers Philippines, October 15, 2014
City hotel

vicinity, accessibility, near
6.3
Same Hong Kong Hotels
Chul K. Business travelers United States of America, October 14, 2014
Never again

Location
3.7
Not worth price paid
Joanna R. Groups Philippines, October 11, 2014
The place was just ok

The location
5.7
It was ok. It wasn't bad and it wasn't special either. I think i could have a better hotel for its price. Its location is good, but it wasn't very well made. They don't offer facial tissue like others does, the toilet flushes slow, they don't have a very clean and comfortable rest room, and drainage in the sink is a little slow.
Rowena R. Business travelers Philippines, October 10, 2014
Still Cozy as 23 Years Ago

Location, accommodating staff,
8.7
Guangdong was the hotel I stayed at the 1st time I visited HongKong 23 years ago & been coming back here since then. Still the cozy, homey feel. very near mtr, shops, restaurants (there's a McDonalds on the same street)
Lili T. Business travelers China, October 7, 2014
Convenient but small

Location, Services
6
We stayed in the room just besides the elevator, we felt dizzy very much just like an earthquake when the elevator up and down, horrible!
Previous page 411 - 420 of 1684 reviews Next page
Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01