Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 2673 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2673)
Sort by:
Chan L. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 6, 2013
convenience location

cheap in price, gd location, many shops around
7.7
common hotel, cheap in price, very nice location, many restaurant around, 4 minutes from MTR station
Report this review
Ban H. Couples Singapore, December 5, 2013
value for money

big, well located and clean
8.3
Everything was fine, friendly staffs. room was very clean.
Report this review
Jackson T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2013
Good location

Easy Access to Subway
7
Many time stay in this hotel due to easy access to subway and F&B
Report this review
Ah K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 4, 2013
Good location hotel

Hotel is value for money and centrally located and close to restaurants and MRT
7.3
I stayed for a night here as moving on to china after that! The hotel is closed to MRT And slot of restaurants and bars are within walking distance ! Though the room is small it's comfortable and quiet at night ! Value for money
Report this review
Rusmin A. Couples Malaysia, December 4, 2013
Comfortable room, good location, clean room

Clean, comfortable and location
8
Nice room and good service. Near to free shuttle to Kowloon station for Airport Express train. Good surrounding and many restaurant selling halal food.
Report this review
Chan L. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 4, 2013
busy city, overcrowded

right at the tsim sha tsui centre, convenience to work, many shops next to hotel
7.7
common hotel, cheap in price, very nice location, many restaurant around, 4 minutes from MTR station
Report this review
John T. Families with young children Singapore, December 2, 2013
Limited space

friendly staff, good free internet, good location
5.3
It is a limited space hotel and old which it very uncomfortable. Other than that is ok.
Report this review
Qixuan Z. Couples China, December 2, 2013
nice hotel

convenient location, clean room and relatively cheap
8.7
Report this review
Dorothy S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 1, 2013
Not necessarily as pictured

Friendly staff, spoke English, decent location
6
I believe that since I prepaid the room I was given a less than standard room. It was not as pictured or described on the website. The staff were accommodating and changed my room twice when I asked. I would definitely not recommend any room on the alley side. Horrible view. The third room was much more comfortable for me. Hallway carpets were soiled. The second room I was in had a soiled desk chair. So I would hesitate to stay there again unless I was assured beforehand that I would be given an acceptable room from the beginning. Breakfast buffet was okay - costs extra.
Report this review
Shuk F. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 30, 2013
Reasonable Price with great service

Big Room, Clean, Cheap Price
10
Although I am going HK for business, but I have booked this hotel few times, I think that it has a reasonable room rate and good location cause near subway. I can find convenient store nearby and close to shopping centres.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Guangdong Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06