or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue Tsimshatsui Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2187 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2187)
Sort by:
Phuoc M. Business travelers Canada, October 14, 2012
Nice hotel and close for shopping and dinning

Small room but confortable and clean
7.3
First time booked for this hotel and overall I'm satisfied with . This hotel is close for dinning and shopping around despite room is small . Anyway all hotels in Hong Kong rooms are about this size . Will come back again for next trip in Hong Kong
Restaurant Tip: There are Mc.Donald restaurant just a few walk from the hotel and it open 24H . Convenient when you have a jetlag and can go to eat at any time
Karen W. Business travelers Singapore, October 10, 2012
Nearby Amenities and Mtr

Conveniently located
7.7
Adequately sized for single or couple travelling. Decent decor and prompt housekeeping. Helpful concierge. Frills-free stay but would be better if there is free wi/fi, at least at the business centre.
Elisa T. Groups Philippines, October 8, 2012
great location

Its clean and very accessible to almost eveything especially the transport system
9
We liked the hotel. Its clean and the staff are very helpful and polite to their guests. They even went out of their way to assist us as to directions and other concerns that we raised during our stay. Its very accessible to all transport system and its near to restaturants and shops.
Norman B. Couples Australia, October 8, 2012
great location near train station and ferries

good size room and big TV
9
Tidy hotel big foyer and very good tour advise person
Shopping Tip: Don't buy a discounted phone, they don't work properly
Yi R. Solo travelers China, October 3, 2012
best location but POOR service 服务很差!

location
5.7
when i was trying to call room service at 8:00am (the menu says room service begin at 7:00am), they transfered my call several times but no one took my order. at last a lady from the restaurant yelled at me "dont call me again. i dont have what you want. you want eat? go to the first floor and buy it yourself!" (what i was trying to order is simply cheesecake and latte which is ABSOLUTELY on their menu!!!!!) 对说普通话的客人态度很差! 说普通话叫客房服务, 根本就没人理睬我! 点单的时候问什么都说没有! 叫我自己下去吃,不送的!客房服务的菜单明明就写早上七点开始! 第一次碰到有酒店拒定客房服务的! PS. check-in 前台的男生很帅
Hotel Feature Tip: 不会说广东话的不要住在这里! 他们都不甩你! PS. check-in 前台的男生很帅
Marcio A. Families with young children Brazil, October 1, 2012
good location

location is ok, others thinks is so so.
5.3
I don't like to complain, but for this hotel I will have to. Our reception was firstly very bad, my wife came first with our baby,and the guy didn't made any effort for check-in, and let her waiting in the reception until another staff come and help her. Also the hotelvsmells very bad, even the executive floor.
Shopping Tip: Shopping area is good
Sanjay S. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 28, 2012
Great location

fast check in and check out
8.3
would go here again reasonable and easily accessible from mtr, bus stop
Robinson C. Solo travelers Philippines, September 27, 2012
Great location but no free WIFI

Great location, accessable to transportations
8
The Hotel was great in regards to the price I got, the down turn was that in this modern age, I did not get free WIFI. The room might be a bit small if you are travelling with a companion.
Restaurant Tip: If you find foods in Hongkong to be a bit expensive and you are travelling with a budget. Two blocks away from the hotel, you could find decent restaurants and take out counters at reasonable prices.
Carmen G. Business travelers Italy, September 26, 2012
Great Tocation

close by MTR, Hung Hom Kcr and good area for shopping
4.3
It is ok when u find this Hotel in special rate offer and if u have to stay just few nights in hK.
Wilfredo J. Couples Philippines, September 23, 2012
A perfect place for fun and shopping

Great location.. Near shopping area
9.3
Will definitely recommend this place... Its veey near shopping areas like granville and a few walk to malls... Few walk from the hotel will take you to MTR in an easy way

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Guangdong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03