or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue Tsimshatsui Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2148 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2148)
Sort by:
Margarita A. Families with young children Philippines, September 4, 2012
Good location and Nice rooms

Good location, Big room and bathroom.
7.3
Location of this hotel is right in the middle of the shopping district of HK (Causeway bay, Kowloon centre etc.) There's a 24 hour Mcdonalds and 711 nearby so grabbing some food and drinks for our kids is not challenging. Subway is a 3 minute walk from the place. In front of the hotel are bars (nightlife) and different asian restaurants to choose from. Not to pricey and the hotel is really clean
Michael G. Couples United Kingdom, September 4, 2012
Good value.

Value for money, comfortable, good location.
7.7
Min C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2012
miniature but complete hotel

straegic location, near mrt station, near typical hk style restaurant for food
6.7
good food surrounding hotel, strategic location, 24hrs convenient stores surrounded, clubing, wlaking distance to mrt. unfortunately, pillow provided in room is below expectation
Wai S. Couples Hong Kong, August 31, 2012
great location

efficent staff
8
the location is superb! 3 mins walk from the airport bus station and 5 mins walk from mtr. lots of restaurants nearby too. staff is very efficient during check-in and check-out. I checked-in at 10am and no additional charge was incurred. Room size is good, in hk standard. Room is clean but the carpet smells.
Carmen G. Business travelers Italy, August 31, 2012
Great Location an small room

Great location
3.3
this hotel located in tsts area in hk, is good for who has to move easily in hk and have only few days. is good for business people , mtr close by, taxi easy to get, and for the one that are in hk for shopping and for fun..restaurants and the lang kwai fong in kln side just nearby. but if u have to spend time in the room better don't choose this hotel, the rooms are old and doesn't looks very clean inside. the very unusual thing is that in this hotel teh concierge deosn't speaks english, while in hk usually u don't find such problem.
Surja W. Families with older children Indonesia, August 23, 2012
hotel good place

hotel good place
6
hotel nearby subway hotel nearby shopping mall hotel nearby tsim tsa tsui hotel nearby harbour city
Abhishaik A. Couples India, August 21, 2012
Great Location

Area
8
it is situated in the best location near to everything on kowloon side, They were very good to us till the time we were staying but after we checked out they were behaving very rudely
Low G. Groups Singapore, August 9, 2012
great location but service not there

great location
5.3
service staff lack of quality based on the hotel class.(hotel nearby with lower rate are more ,friendly and familiar with surroundings).
Bruno V. Business travelers France, August 7, 2012
Good location hotel

Hotel located in the heart of Kowloon.
5.3
I stayed 2 nights in this hotel whch is centrally located. This was my 3rd stay and I noted more noise his time and a staff less inclined to change my room. For the rest it is an okay place for few nights. The area has plenty to offer and I recommend this hotel for its location.
Byron C. Couples United States of America, July 25, 2012
do not stay

staff
4.3
We checked in with the mold bathroom and smoking room. Which we have requested for non-smoking before arrival. I went to the reception and request for a better room+non-smoking. The receptionist told me I had to wait until the next morning. So I went down again and Cornie was able to switch a better one but less mold in the bathroom. Staff are nice but room are nightmare to enjoy your vacation.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you can walk everywhere with full of people.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Guangdong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05