My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue Tsimshatsui Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2144 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2144)
Sort by:
Sei Y. Groups Malaysia, June 13, 2012
Strategis Location and Great Value for Money!

Nice, comfortable and clean rooms. 10mins walking distance to MTR
9
This is my second time staying in this hotel which is conveniently located near to shopping malls, restaurants, boutiques, eateries and it is close to Harbour City, Star Ferry, Avenue of Stars and other tourist attractions. Taxis are available easily in front of the hotel and MTR stations are nearby. We were upgraded to deluxe rooms. The rooms and toilets are clean and housekeeping is good. Complimentary bottled water are given daily. I would like to commend and thank the hotel cashier, Mr.Ben Lai who is very helpful, friendly, accomodating, courteous and can communicate well in English. I would definitely recommend this hotel to all my relatives, friends and all travellers.
Christian C. Couples Italy, June 12, 2012
good hotel with helpful staffs, enough close MTR

big room
6.7
with the price that we paid, we need to pay also the WI-FI!!!
Wong K. Groups Malaysia, June 12, 2012
Great location & nice hotel

short distance to MTR or bus station.
6.7
Hotel is clean and staff friendly. Just a short distance to public transportation, such as MTR or bus stations.Lot of cafe and night spots and not noisy at night. Good!
Erika T. Families with older children Philippines, June 12, 2012
Hotel at the back of the main street nathan road

it has a spacious lobby
8
the location is good but the hallway smells bad maybe because of the old carpets.
Yong W. Couples Malaysia, June 11, 2012
Great hotel and clean room

Hotel surrounding, not noisy, can sleep well.
7.3
very good location, lots of restaurant around, 5 min walking to mrt station, near to shopping mall n pub are opposite hotel
Nightlife Tip: Pubs just opposite hotel, for those like to drinks, this is a very convenience n advantage for us.
Md Z. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2012
excellent location & lovely hotel

excellent place & hotel
10
my family really enjoy staying at this hotel, this is the second time i choose this hotel, hotel location is near all the shopping complex& near mrt statuion.the hotel staff very friendly& helpful.next vacation i will stay at this hotel again...very satisfied.
Wilfredo C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 9, 2012
Nice hotel with poor internet connection

Clean and accessible
7.3
their intenet connection which is hkd30 per hour and hkd 40 for 2 hours, has an on and off connection.
Norhaya D. Solo travelers Philippines, June 9, 2012
great hotel for price

good location
6
good location close to mtr station. hotel is in poor condition You have to make a lot of complains to get good service, Wi Fi not include in the price,Rooms are a little dated,
Geraldine M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2012
Great location

Location
7.3
The place have a good location a few steps away from MTR and bus station. Our room is very clean. Near Chinese restaurants that serve good and reasonably priced foods.
Hyungseok C. Business travelers South Korea, June 7, 2012
very normal hotel

good service and good location near by natan road
6.3
it was so so. not so bad. it is worty to the cost. but, if it is first time, it will be difficult to where is the hotel. nobody know if you tell just guangdong hotel. it has other name. the other service was good.
Restaurant Tip: near by guangdong hotel, there is a hill and if you go there, you can find good restaruants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Guangdong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01