Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 2668 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2668)
Sort by:
Haresh A. Business travelers India, September 12, 2013
Nice and comfortable hotel.

friendly staff, comfortable room, good location
6.3
I had a precious stay in this hotel. The staff are reapply attentive and friendly, gave us fast service. and the location of the hotel is good too as it is located in the city. I will stay in this hotel again next time for sure!
Vijya B. Couples United Kingdom, September 12, 2013
good location

Very clean, good and centrally located
8
Upon arrival there was warm welcome, easy to check in all details given to me for my room and surrounding area
Md Z. Business travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2013
excellent

excellent,satisfied,good service
10
everytime i go to hongkong, i will stay here, this is my 4th or 5th time stay here, location all cross to shopping centre, in the future i will choose this hotel again.
Kit Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 9, 2013
Good value for money

Convenient location, very closed to the MTR station
7.7
Very reasonable price. Good location. Many restaurants and dessert places nearby.
Chee H. Business travelers Singapore, September 9, 2013
Old hotel

Good location and many dinning options around.
5
Normal and quite an old hotel. Rooms should be refurnished.
Nam F. Couples Hong Kong, September 9, 2013
OK

OK
8
OK
Budiawan R. Groups Indonesia, September 6, 2013
Nice location with good Room

Easy access to public transportation , crowded during night time with many restaurant arround.
8
Christa D. Business travelers South Africa, September 5, 2013
Great value for money

Comfortable, clean, centrally located
8
A good few notches above the normal fare of budget stay-overs, definitely great value for money. Clean and comfortable, staff professional and helpful. Hotel also centrally located and within walking distance of two train stations. I'll definitely stay there again.
Zapico D. Business travelers Spain, September 4, 2013
good location in the center of kowloon shopping

location afforadble clean
7.7
Nice hotel clean and confortable rooms located in the center of Kowloon business district near all the shops and night life.
Ben H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 3, 2013
Good stay. Centrally located

Location, staff, location.
8
Pleasant stay. Stayed by myself for 2 nights while waiting for friends. Clean room with good Internet and friendly staff. I didn't try any of the food there as it looked quite expensive for what it was. Metro is just a minute down the road. Nice bustling Area but couldn't hear the sound from my room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Guangdong Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08