Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2570 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2570)
Sort by:
Sze Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 6, 2013
Value for money

Centrally located at the hottest shopping spot in Tsim Sha Tsui, very convenient and worth for the money
7
Kai C. Business travelers Canada, June 5, 2013
Convenient and clean

Conveniently located, clean and helpful staff
7.3
The central location made everything easy. Staff was helpful. Hotel surrounded by shops and restaurants, together with transportation hub saved me a lot of time.
Anthony C. Families with young children Philippines, June 4, 2013
nice location

locatio, location, location
7.7
guangdong hotel has a nice location, near shopping centers and retaurants. staff are very accomodating. down side is they have very small rooms that stinks of cigarette smoke. considering we booked a non smoking room. room rates are affordable. but they have no free wifi and will be charged extra to connect same with using their business room.
Razif S. Families with older children Malaysia, June 3, 2013
happy trip for my family

strategic location easy access
6
Simple hotel, easy to access public transport. Value for money and we look forward to come again.
Jenfry T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 2, 2013
Convenient and pleasant

Great location, easy access to TST station, abundant shopping and dining opportunities nearby
7.7
Josephine I. Business travelers Nigeria, May 31, 2013
comfortable place to stay

location, local resturants, friendly housekeepers
9.7
Angeles F. Families with older children Philippines, May 30, 2013
A place of shopping adventure

Clean room every day, friendly people, good food
8.3
When we arrived at the airport, we wer expecting a transport transfer from airport to guangdong But unfortunately there was none. It was one of our request before booking at the hotel. Except. For That everything was generally good. The location accesible to all public transportation and shopping areas.
Jiangxin W. Couples China, May 27, 2013
good place for shopping

good location
5.3
the size of the room is very small. bad quality of cleaning
Lee A. Couples United Kingdom, May 27, 2013
Dreadful -this hotel is not clean

Nothing, I would not recommend this hotel to anyone with any cleanliness standards, The bathroom had thick black mould everywhere, the shower curtain had mould on it.
2.7
This hotel is not clean, the rooms are very dated and dirty, mould in bathrooms, mouldy shower curtains, the standard of cleanliness was dreadful. The beds were very hard and only long enough for anyone under 5ft, if your taller than this your feet will hang out of the bed. The staff were also very rude, and clearly used to people complaining about dirty rooms. Avoid this hotel at all costs, it is the same standard as a youth hostel, and the worst hotel I have ver stayed in, not worth the money they charge, there are much nicer hotels in Hong Kong.
Wing L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 23, 2013
It's a nice place

environment, near shopping mall and restaurant
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Guangdong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01