or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue Tsimshatsui Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2202 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2202)
Sort by:
Chee M. Business travelers Singapore, June 15, 2014
comfort good location

location service and clean
7.7
Emanual C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 15, 2014
A comfortable stay

comfy, good location, acceptable price
7
The stay at the Guangdong hotel was a casual one. At its price, it is definitely worth staying and will not demand any requests beyond it's price. As long as the price is still competitive, i will return to stay since it was a rather budget trip.
Chee M. Business travelers Singapore, June 14, 2014
comfortable

comfort clean location
7.7
Sue H. Families with young children United States of America, June 12, 2014
Good services.& fast ck.in

Centraly located& our 2nd stayed we got extra beds for our family It was the big help. Thank to mr Franco who reconized us from our lst stayed.
7.7
Hotel food needs changing menu. We had the same food for 7days.
Miss A. Couples Thailand, June 4, 2014
Its near MTR station and near the shopping mall.

The hotel located in central and near the restsurant and also near the shopping mall.
10
The hotel was clean and the room big. The locate near many choice of restaurants and also near MTR.
Katherine A. Business travelers Philippines, June 3, 2014
dirty carpet

location, bed sheet and pillows
6
i got sick probably because of the really dirty carpet inside the rooms and hallways. we were checked in the room that was not renovated yet. i also think the shower area should have its own light.
Kiu M. Business travelers China, June 3, 2014
easy access, value for money.

city center, lot of rest. downstairs, good price.
5.7
just ok, the bed was so hard and basic. however when the amount I pay, i have no complain & will return for sure. but the hotel rate went much high after my first stay.
Erika T. Families with older children Philippines, June 1, 2014
good

centrally located, near transport area and shopping areas
7
our stay in the hotel is quite good the hotel is centrally located, alot of restaurants surrounding it and near to shopping areas just like harbour city.
Rosita B. Couples United States of America, May 31, 2014
The stay was very good

Fast elevator, friendly front desk and near shopping areas
6
Katherine A. Business travelers Philippines, May 31, 2014
best for its price and location but not so clean

good internet, clean lobby, location
6.3
this has been our hotel option for years except this time when we felt that the carpet is so dirty. my brother and i got sick. the room was so stuffy. my brother's allergies acted up and i came down with a fever.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Guangdong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05