or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue Tsimshatsui Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2191 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2191)
Sort by:
Frank N. Business travelers Philippines, April 19, 2012
Convenient location

Near my breakfast place
6
for the price we should not expect more. the lobby is huge. the room needs renovation. the location is great. i will recommend this hotel for the not so choosy type.
Nightlife Tip: Drinking holes is just across the street.
Michel C. Groups France, April 18, 2012
Good location, room ok for sleep

Very good location
6
It's well located and easy to find, close to shopping area, and walking distance to MTR station. Room small but convenient, old hotel.
Han Y. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location
5.7
although we booked the superior room with double bed feature the hotel gave us a room with twin beds instead, claiming that we did not "specify the requirements". we had to piece the beds together!
Restaurant Tip: Lots of good places around Tsim Sha Tsui and it is the most alive place after 10pm.
Nagib S. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 17, 2012
comfortable rooms and central location

location, shopping, night life
5.7
Ankush B. Business travelers India, April 15, 2012
Great location but small rooms, lively place

lively location
6.3
the hotel is in the heart of tim tsa tsui surrounded by pubs and restaurants,nice place to stay.
Restaurant Tip: all restaurants nearby,
Mark P. Couples Australia, April 15, 2012
Excellent location - right in centre of things

Perfect location, friendly staff
8.3
the hotel foyer is grand which set our expectations a little high for the rooms. we were staying in one of the lower priced rooms as we booked late. if you book early you can have a far more spacious room for the same price. one of the major disadvantages, which really frustrates me, is the fact we had to pay for wifi - always a massive negative.
Nightlife Tip: If you like a buzzing night atmosphere make sure you head to Lan Kowng Fong, it's like new years eve there on any old Satuday!
Vee H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 14, 2012
expensive small room hotel

clean and neat hotel room~
7.3
in Hong kong.. all hotel are so so so expensive , eventhough those hotel with kok kok kai.. also not cheap. but guang dong hotel got many korean and japanese staying. overall hotel is good and cozy . but no facility. gym room really just a room smaller than my toilet.
Shopping Tip: TST is a shopping place la.
Nilesh S. Business travelers India, April 1, 2012
Pleasant stay

excellent service
7.3
had a pleasant stay at the hotel. Its a good hotel for business traveller. Very reasonable rates.
Rebecca L. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 30, 2012
Never disappointed.

Nice clean spacious rooms..
10
Helped a friend book the hotel, excellent service and location and great value.
Kumar K. Business travelers United States of America, March 26, 2012
adequate service but great location

location.
6
Good for price. Other than that it is an average hotel with functioning toilet, shower and internet. Basically everything I need on a budget business trip. It is in Tsim Sha Tsui, so it more than compensates for its average classs based on its location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Guangdong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06