or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2286 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2286)
Sort by:
Fong Y. Solo travelers Singapore, June 18, 2012
Great lobby but old rooms

Location was good, price was reasonable.
7.7
Not too bad service and all, but my bathroom ceiling was randomly dripping rusty water which was annoying. Housekeeper cleaning my room were inconsistent too. On some days I had my cup with tea bags washed, on some days not. No Wifi
Nightlife Tip: Lots of bars and pubs and eateries downstairs. Though be careful at night.
Cherry D. Families with older children Philippines, June 17, 2012
A familiar hotel that becomes a family to us.

the location is very near to a restaurant, and fast foods, supermarket, accessibility to taxi or airport express.
7.3
The people are very nice and friendly. Very helpful and approachable.
Jovencio L. Families with young children Philippines, June 13, 2012
Nice location with clean room

great location with clean room
7.7
the location was great, easy access to shops and restaurants. access to mtr and buses were just a few minutes away .hotel facilities are sufficient . rooms are quaint but clean. hotel staff are helpful and courteous. overall it was quite nice. i would recommend said hotel to friends and families. overall it was quite nice.
Sei Y. Groups Malaysia, June 13, 2012
Strategis Location and Great Value for Money!

Nice, comfortable and clean rooms. 10mins walking distance to MTR
9
This is my second time staying in this hotel which is conveniently located near to shopping malls, restaurants, boutiques, eateries and it is close to Harbour City, Star Ferry, Avenue of Stars and other tourist attractions. Taxis are available easily in front of the hotel and MTR stations are nearby. We were upgraded to deluxe rooms. The rooms and toilets are clean and housekeeping is good. Complimentary bottled water are given daily. I would like to commend and thank the hotel cashier, Mr.Ben Lai who is very helpful, friendly, accomodating, courteous and can communicate well in English. I would definitely recommend this hotel to all my relatives, friends and all travellers.
Christian C. Couples Italy, June 12, 2012
good hotel with helpful staffs, enough close MTR

big room
6.7
with the price that we paid, we need to pay also the WI-FI!!!
Wong K. Groups Malaysia, June 12, 2012
Great location & nice hotel

short distance to MTR or bus station.
6.7
Hotel is clean and staff friendly. Just a short distance to public transportation, such as MTR or bus stations.Lot of cafe and night spots and not noisy at night. Good!
Erika T. Families with older children Philippines, June 12, 2012
Hotel at the back of the main street nathan road

it has a spacious lobby
8
the location is good but the hallway smells bad maybe because of the old carpets.
Yong W. Couples Malaysia, June 11, 2012
Great hotel and clean room

Hotel surrounding, not noisy, can sleep well.
7.3
very good location, lots of restaurant around, 5 min walking to mrt station, near to shopping mall n pub are opposite hotel
Nightlife Tip: Pubs just opposite hotel, for those like to drinks, this is a very convenience n advantage for us.
Md Z. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2012
excellent location & lovely hotel

excellent place & hotel
10
my family really enjoy staying at this hotel, this is the second time i choose this hotel, hotel location is near all the shopping complex& near mrt statuion.the hotel staff very friendly& helpful.next vacation i will stay at this hotel again...very satisfied.
Wilfredo C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 9, 2012
Nice hotel with poor internet connection

Clean and accessible
7.3
their intenet connection which is hkd30 per hour and hkd 40 for 2 hours, has an on and off connection.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Guangdong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03