My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue Tsimshatsui Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - King Place Chinese Restaurant Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - King Place Chinese Restaurant Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Jasper Lounge Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Jasper Lounge Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1998 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1998)
Sort by:
Peter P. Business travelers Portugal, September 25, 2011
good location good service.

its location with gaurantood rest
7.3
was pleasant but good do with free wifi. Otherwise fulfilled what i needed basic amneties.
Jeanerica B. Families with young children Philippines, September 25, 2011
nice hotel

beautiful hotel
6.3
the hotel was nice it was located at the heart of the city and it is convenient for mtr riders for there is a short cut going there and there is a mall at the hotel so i can go shopping without going too far. the hotel overall is cozy and spacious the beds were comfy and the view is relaxing. the bathroom is very nice . when i go back to hong kong i would definitely check in in this hotel again thank you so much
Peter P. Couples Portugal, September 24, 2011
great location. nice hotel

good food
6.3
the location is great many different types of restaurants very close to the mtr the ferries and great for shopping.
Ritesh S. Business travelers India, September 23, 2011
friendly service

convinient place
8.3
nice room and good service from friendly staff really very well organised
Ritesh S. Business travelers India, September 23, 2011
good and convinient place

location
8.3
really appriciated for nice and friendly service very convinient to visit in hongkong
Ritesh S. Business travelers India, September 22, 2011
great rented home

sweet home
8.3
this is really rented sweet home very convinient and nice location
Miriam S. Couples Philippines, September 22, 2011
Very nice hotel and good location

near the malls and walking distance to any stores and restaurants
10
our first night with the hotel service crew are very accommodating and friendly, they direct us to our room with a smile, beautiful environment.
Shopping Tip: hotel is very convenient to all the shoppers and who chose to go to hongkong for sightseeing.
Kaushik S. Business travelers India, September 22, 2011
Good Location, Small Rooms.

Great Location.
7
Location close to shopping area, Restaurants. Clean but small Rooms. Very limited choice of channels for English viewing. No free Internet.
Restaurant Tip: www.ebeneezers.com This is a awesome place for Indian/Arabic food.
Kasey P. Business travelers United States of America, September 18, 2011
Comfortable rooms, small bathrooms, great location

great location, close to everything including mtr
6.7
i have stayed here many times and keep returning-- am always satisfied. the location can't be beat!
Ariel S. Business travelers Philippines, September 18, 2011
good location but small rooms

a few meters away from tst mtr station
6.3
my stay in guangdong hotel was okay. at first i got lost because the street where the hotel is located was not in the map. people in the concierge were accommodating, they allowed me to leave my luggage as i arrived 2 hours earlier than check-in time. the room was clean, the bed and pillows were comfortable. cable channels were a bit limited though, and the hotel does not offer free wifi per hour, minimum of one hour not by minute charging.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - King Place Chinese RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - King Place Chinese RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Jasper LoungeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Jasper LoungeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - 18 Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Guangdong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05