or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2292 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2292)
Sort by:
Lin Y. Business travelers Taiwan, May 20, 2012
Nice Location and service

Nice Location and service
8.7
This was my 3rd time to stay in this hotel. The reception and concierge are helpful. I'm a breastfeeding mother, but my baby didnt travel with me to Hong Kong. I had to pump out breast milk to storage bags and store it in freezer so I could bring them back home. The bell are nice and allowed me to store them in their back office. Thanks to their help. The location is great. I could easliy take ferry or MTR to convention center.
Maria T. Business travelers Philippines, May 18, 2012
Nice hotel with great location

Area
7.7
Hotel is nice.. The room is quite small but comfortable to stay. Guangdong hotel has a great location coz it is near the subway station, restaurants and most of all the Kowloon station wherein you can check in your luggage and move around to the mall.
Travel tip: Great location for moving around coz it's near the subway station
Sameer S. Solo travelers India, May 18, 2012
Great location but avg rooms

price point good hotel
8.3
Great location good for shopping and restuarents convienient from train stations
Shopping Tip: all junk food and street shopping very near by
Sameer S. Solo travelers India, May 18, 2012
Great location but average nice rooms

good area
8
good hotel very close by to theater shopping and food chains like macdonald or kfc its in prime location
Shopping Tip: good hotel very close by to theater shopping and food chains like macdonald or kfc its in prime location
Guillaume A. Business travelers Canada, May 15, 2012
very convenient location!

close to MTR and shopping area
8
HI stayed at this hotel to accomodate my clients as they were also staying in the area. I will return as the hotel is clean, well-located and very affordable, a good find for Kowloon!
Sonya T. Groups Indonesia, May 14, 2012
Good price and location

Near to the downtown
6
Very convenience with reasonable price for travellers and business man
Thiam L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2012
Great location

The hotel is just in the middle of travelling point for business purposes
8.3
Overall stay is good, convenient to all places during my business trip.
Churk P. Solo travelers Australia, May 11, 2012
Clean Hotel

Location was good
7
the room was clean and large enough for 2 adults and 1 child. the hotel location was very convenience, there are bars and restaurants surrounded and all open till late. my hotel room was very quiet even on fri and sat night after midnight. also, it's closes to public transport such as mtr and buses. overall i recommend this hotel to anyone who want good location, convenience and want surrounded by nice food places.
Nelson L. Families with young children Philippines, May 10, 2012
Clean Hotel with good location

clean hotel, central location, nearby restaurants and convenience store
9
the first thing that one notice upon entering this hotel is the smell of perfume in the air. unlike other hotel typical in hk and china where bulk of guest comes from mainland china, this hotel does not smell of tobacco. the lobby is big with modern glass facade and granite wall and flooring. the staff are professional and can speak english. the rooms are clean and relatively spacious based on hk standard. the beds are comfortable, the toilet clean and the airconditioning works well. complimentary bottled water, toiletries are standard. a restaurant is available although i did not have the chance to sample the food since numerous restaurant surrounds this hotel. several pubs are just across the street. i dont have any complain with this hotel and would like to check in here again when i return.
Shopping Tip: Popular malls and shopping centers are just walking distance from this hotel.
Wai M. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 10, 2012
good location and reasonable space

convenient spot for after office activities
7.3
very convenient spot for business traveller, good value for money, room is a bit too small but acceptable, reception efficiency can be better to save queing time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Guangdong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05