or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue Tsimshatsui Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2149 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2149)
Sort by:
Jacqueline T. Couples Malaysia, December 11, 2011
Great location but size of room is small

Friendliness
7
overall everything are satisfactory. good for those on who dont expect more and for travellers who only come back to sleep and rest.
Reham S. Groups Philippines, December 9, 2011
Quite Lovely Hotel with a good loacation..

the location is good. near mrt stations and foods everywhere!
6
it was our first time in hk so we looked for a good hotel just around the city center. my cousin told us to stay at guangdong. well, the receptionists and some other staffs were not that friendly but it was alright i already knew. i don't really care. the rooms were small though. the room i got was no view at all.. hmp! the hotel's location was superb! like it.
Mark M. Couples Philippines, December 8, 2011
nice room. reasonable price

nice location, 5mins walk to mtr
7.3
been to these hotel before, room is clean and tidy, great nighl life scene. lots of small foody, restaurants and bars. 5-10 minutes walk to tsim sha tsui mtr station. staff are good, very accomodating and helpful.
Willie O. Couples Philippines, December 8, 2011
Great location and nice rooms.

Excellent staff and fast service
9.7
if am not mistaken, this is the 5th time we stayed in Guangdong Hotel, tried elsewhere but this by far has the best in its hotel category. will keep coming back for sure.
Banyong P. Families with older children Thailand, December 6, 2011
Great location at reasonable price!!!

location
8
We stayed at Guangdong Hotel for 4 nights during early december. Located at TST mtr, the hotel offers an extreme convenience to shoppers and also food lovers! Shopping area for tourist and locals is just right at the hotel's doorstep and they all open til late. The area is also full of nice restaurants for both tourist and locals. Also, for clubbers, there are many night clubs and pubs around within walking distance. Although the room is small, it is considered ok compared to hongkong standard. The room was clean. Toilet was clean. Very worthwhile! :)
Mark M. Solo travelers Philippines, December 3, 2011
clean hotel, reasonable price

5 minutes walk to mtr, surrounded by busy restaurants and bars.
7.3
been to these hotel before, room is clean and tidy, great nighl life scene. lots of small foody, restaurants and bars. 5-10 minutes walk to tsim sha tsui mtr station. staff are good, very accomodating and helpful.
Cai P. Families with older children Singapore, December 3, 2011
great location

near shuttle bus to airport and mtr
6
great service and location but wifi was not free. requested for non smoking and high floor. this will ensure you will have a gd nite slp and not hear any traffic noises below.
Ang C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 2, 2011
Room was old

Centrally located
6.3
The room was a letdown as it was rather old and the bathroom was very small. There was no flat screen TV as well which is common in most hotels nowadays.
Michael H. Groups Philippines, December 1, 2011
Good location but small room

Located at shopping area
6.3
staff is generally courteous, especially the cleaning lady on our floor. check in was efficient. my only problem was the room did not have a socket where i could charge my electronics. the bathroom was also very small. the beds are on the hard side, too.
Floribel P. Groups Philippines, November 28, 2011
Good time with good friends

When you go out, all the shops and restos are there outside
8.7
very near the mtr and airport express shuttle. going back and forth is very easy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Guangdong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05