Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 2705 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2705)
Sort by:
Brian P. Couples United States of America, April 15, 2013
Centrally Located!!

location, staff, and clean
8.3
I was quite pleased with the hotel. Our first night we arrived we stayed in a room facing the back street which smelled like mold. I called the reception and asked for a room changed...unfortunately they didnt have a room but was able to move me the next day into the 11th floor facing the main street. I was happy with the new room and the staff service. Also very centrally located to Tsimshastui station. Also 40 HKD Taxi from Kowloon Station if you plan on taking the train to and from airport.
Report this review
Rajit J. Couples Thailand, April 14, 2013
no worth money

centrally located
4.7
Location is the only best thing this hotel has to offer
Report this review
John V. Business travelers Malaysia, April 14, 2013
Great

Near mtr station , shopping ,
7.7
Very good,feel safe , friendly ................,,,,,
Report this review
Haresh A. Business travelers India, April 13, 2013
polite staff. nice location

really nice staff, good location, good bars nearby
7
I had a really happy stay in the hotel. This hotel gave me a comfortable feeling. And it is located at the center of the city. Really good location that can shorten the time for travelling. Also near the hotel there are many different kind of restaurants. Really convenient.
Report this review
Ken H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2013
Great location and very convinient

Great Location, Comfort & Service
8
Report this review
Haresh A. Business travelers India, April 10, 2013
good location, good facilities

good location, sufficient facilities
7.3
I had a really happy stay in this hotel because this hotel is located at the center of the city. I can go anywhere by bus or by mtr. All of the staff in the hotel gave good service and with friendly smile. I'm really appreciated for the attitude they have. And many good restaurants nearby with foods from different countries.
Report this review
Wing Y. Couples China, April 9, 2013
Good location

Good location, resonable price, clean
7
Report this review
Wing Y. Couples China, April 8, 2013
location is good, room are a bit old clean

good location, close to shopping malls,good deal
6.3
Report this review
Manjeet S. Business travelers India, April 8, 2013
awsome stay

nice food nice location and nice hotel
7
Report this review
Alexandra N. Solo travelers Austria, April 7, 2013
Good location and friendly staff

Location, staff, quiet
8.7
I asked for a quiet room and was given one. The rooms are nice. The staff is very friendly and speaks good English. Hotel charges for WIFI.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Guangdong Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06