or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2286 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2286)
Sort by:
Samantha W. Couples United States of America, March 18, 2012
Grea location service is okay

Hotel is not bad
6.3
hotel is near everything. no door bell person help you with your laguage to your room. the room is small if you have couple laguage you might have no room to walk around.
Restaurant Tip: lots of resturant near the hotel and they closed late
Yoke C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2012
Small room but comfortable

Great location surrounding with shopping arcades and restaurants
6.7
the room is rather small,not much facilities but overall is comfortable. very good location, 5 minutes to the mrt stations, banks and shopping arcades. reasonable price and reasonable good service. shuttle bus to the airport express station and also bus service from hotel to the airport. very suitable for business travelers and tourists.
Eslam G. Solo travelers Egypt, March 12, 2012
great location

near shopping area
8.7
the guangdong hotel at hong kong is very nice hotel for those who are looking for a money value hotel and comfort and a place to sleep since hongkong is very hard to find a hotel i suggest you booking earlier to get a lower rate,hotel location is perfect it is 3 minutes from nathan road at tsimshatsui which is a great shopping area
Marites D. Families with young children Philippines, March 11, 2012
Great location and confortable

clean
7.3
my family stayed here for 3 days and i would say that it's a comfortable place to stay. the place was cozy and very accessible to restaurants, mtr station and shops.
Ritesh S. Business travelers India, March 11, 2012
service with a smile

very nice
8.3
its very convinient and near to station and shopping centre and market really i like stay the hotel is near to many restaurants i also liked the services given by the roomcleaners people in the information kiosk the best thing of the hotel i stayed in is the size and the design of the rooms i could sleep very comfortablely
Kevin K. Families with older children Singapore, March 10, 2012
Good hotel with many facilities & nearby shopping

Shopping and dinning
7.7
greeted with a smile on arrival, have comfortable stays at the hotel and many nearby shops for shopping. beside that dinning at the nearby restaurants are great.
Sajid D. Couples India, March 10, 2012
Excellent Location with Good rooms

location was perfect, close to the mtr (local metro), multi cuisine around the 1km radius of the hotel
8
the hotel is located very well and makes it convinient for the first time traveller as the local transport (mtr) isvery close to the hotel. restaurants & shopping malls at a walking distance from the hotel. rooms are comforatble & service is acceptable & of good standards.
Pramol B. Couples Cambodia, March 9, 2012
Great location, easy access to restraurant

nice and clean
8.7
It's a really good area to stay for business trip. Close to shopping areas and delicious restaurant.
Prutsajikarn Y. Couples Thailand, March 8, 2012
Great location but small room

Good location
5.7
small & old room with late check-in and not be the airport bus stop
Shopping Tip: Near MTR, convenient to go anywhere
Paul R. Couples Philippines, March 1, 2012
two thumbs up!

5mins walk to mtr station. shopping stores are all over the place. room is not big but not small.
8.3
upon arrival at the hotel, we we're greeted professionally by the front desk personnel. checked all our papers and we're given the card key immediately. i was a bit afraid that our room will be small but overall it's a great room. will be planning another visit and most probably will be staying again at guangdong hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Guangdong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02