My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue Tsimshatsui Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2131 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2131)
Sort by:
Yong A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 25, 2011
Nice hotel and great location

Clean and large room
7.3
Great location at the centre of the city, very convenience to go anywhere, near Metro station
Craig T. Solo travelers Australia, October 24, 2011
Great Location, Tidy Hotel

Location
8
hotel is very centrally located on the kowloon side of hong kong in tsim sha tsui. very convenient, simple hotel with small rooms though they are rather spacious in comparison to other hotels in hong kong. would recommend this hotel, clean enough and good value for money.
Cheng G. Business travelers Malaysia, October 22, 2011
great location ..

Location for shopping and business if you come Hong Kong for both..
6.3
this my 6 or more ..which i spend my business trip every twits a year to hong kong.. as i love the location which i familial with the restaurant and mtr station..just a minute of walking..
Restaurant Tip: if you like Thai food..just across the street..2000 very authentic Thai food serve..which is nice...
Hanika L. Couples Philippines, October 19, 2011
Smelly Rooms

Friendly staff...
5.7
Rooms are smelly and quite dirty. We requested for another room however they were already fully booked. The sheets are ichy as well. Very sad experience for us.
Kien F. Solo travelers Australia, October 13, 2011
good service for mid range priced hotel

good location for any one who want both peace and action,during their stay as both are readily available.
5.7
all the staffs are helpful even on few miserable rainy days. it will help though to put some signs at the foyer to indicate check in/out etc as this will stop rude people jumping a que. the matress could do with some up grades. i like the location for conviniences to everything i wanted.
Nightlife Tip: the night life can be very enjoyable. one can go near the cameron mtr entrance for a fantastic eat as u like japanes buffet for under two sittings.6pm & 8.30pm then you can shop along the street towars jordan mtr and then walk through the infamous temple street and be culturally shocked !!!!!!!!!!
Jan P. Couples Philippines, October 9, 2011
Great Hotel

Easy Access to almost everywhere!
8
Very accommodating personnel, Mcdonalds just across the building.
Shopping Tip: Near to Tsim Sha Tsui Station... and Lady's Market and Night Market
Frank N. Groups Philippines, October 8, 2011
It needs renovation

Convenient location.
5.3
Staff are nice, hotel is a bit old. Price is a little to much for the condition. Location is convenient.
Nightlife Tip: Drinking places just across the road.
Mark H. Couples Singapore, October 2, 2011
Convenience but small room

Happening Surrounding
7.3
It is a great location where food and clubs were within the hotel but can be noisy if you are facing the road.
Xuan H. Business travelers Vietnam, September 30, 2011
Acceptable Hotel

Great Lobby
6
i chose this hotel to stay in hong kong one more night because of typhoon attached on 29/09/2011. in fact, this hotel did not have any thing special except the bathtub in every room and the price is ok for us when we could not find any other hotel. this hotel has wi-fi but have to pay, also they do not supply any computer at the lobby for their guest.
Nightlife Tip: There are some night-pub around hotel
Rene A. Families with young children Mexico, September 29, 2011
Great location but small rooms

It is ok for the money that we paid.
6
The oldest woman desk manager assistant is not so happy with her job, beside she left us waiting for room since 3pm to 3:35pm, so i went to the desk again, and she just forgot about us, so i had to ask other people and they immediatlely helped us.
Restaurant Tip: There are many restaurant arround the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Guangdong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02