or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue Tsimshatsui Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2181 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2181)
Sort by:
Xuan H. Business travelers Vietnam, September 30, 2011
Acceptable Hotel

Great Lobby
6
i chose this hotel to stay in hong kong one more night because of typhoon attached on 29/09/2011. in fact, this hotel did not have any thing special except the bathtub in every room and the price is ok for us when we could not find any other hotel. this hotel has wi-fi but have to pay, also they do not supply any computer at the lobby for their guest.
Nightlife Tip: There are some night-pub around hotel
Rene A. Families with young children Mexico, September 29, 2011
Great location but small rooms

It is ok for the money that we paid.
6
The oldest woman desk manager assistant is not so happy with her job, beside she left us waiting for room since 3pm to 3:35pm, so i went to the desk again, and she just forgot about us, so i had to ask other people and they immediatlely helped us.
Restaurant Tip: There are many restaurant arround the hotel.
Louisa L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 29, 2011
Excellent location but small rooms

Excellent location, convenience for transportation and near attractions
6.3
it's located in city center, near mtr station and attractions. food, restaurants and shopping malls are all close by and within walking distance. however, the room was a bit small and old furnished.
Deepak T. Business travelers Philippines, September 27, 2011
nice hotel

many places are accesible
7
near the hotel there is a variety of restaurants & also there is a supermarket for any needs which is twenty four hours. the mtr is very near along hanoi road a few minutes walking from the hotel, the hotel rooms are bit small but its ok if you are staying just for one or two nights.
Hotel Feature Tip: the hotel does not provide free wifi, ther is a charge per hour which is not good, every hotel should provide free wifi atleast in the lobby.
Chan Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 27, 2011
Excellent service with a smile

Convenient location and nice staff
9.3
I booked a superior room at an attractive price. The room was quite spacious and very clean. However, the air-conditioning was not working. I called reception and soon, some staff came to check. After realising they needed some time to repair it, the manager came up to my room and led me to an executive room which was, of course, even better. Very spacious and well furnished. The manager was very polite and I was really pleased with my stay. The location is really good too and there are many good restaurants and bars around. Also good for shopping.
Cheung C. Business travelers United States of America, September 25, 2011
Great location

Room is bigger than average hotel room in Hong Kong
6
Room is bigger but not very clean! Great location, very close to everywhere!
Peter P. Business travelers Portugal, September 25, 2011
good location good service.

its location with gaurantood rest
7.3
was pleasant but good do with free wifi. Otherwise fulfilled what i needed basic amneties.
Jeanerica B. Families with young children Philippines, September 25, 2011
nice hotel

beautiful hotel
6.3
the hotel was nice it was located at the heart of the city and it is convenient for mtr riders for there is a short cut going there and there is a mall at the hotel so i can go shopping without going too far. the hotel overall is cozy and spacious the beds were comfy and the view is relaxing. the bathroom is very nice . when i go back to hong kong i would definitely check in in this hotel again thank you so much
Peter P. Couples Portugal, September 24, 2011
great location. nice hotel

good food
6.3
the location is great many different types of restaurants very close to the mtr the ferries and great for shopping.
Ritesh S. Business travelers India, September 23, 2011
friendly service

convinient place
8.3
nice room and good service from friendly staff really very well organised

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Guangdong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08