Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2233 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2233)
Sort by:
Koon H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2011
Good Location and services
6
just a few mtr stations away from admiralty where my office is located.
Jenna T. Couples United States of America, November 12, 2011
Great location, but under priced for reasons

Location
6.3
the location really is fantastic, with great nightlife locations very near. however, it smelled like mold during our visit and we weren't given the requested queen size bed for the two of us. we were a newly married couple sleeping on twin beds! the rooms are small and do need to be renovated. however, the hotel did it's job of providing us beds and hot showers.
Glenroy P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 11, 2011
nice hotel. nice rooms. friendly staff

lots of very good places to eat near by
8
stayed at this hotel for 4 nights. a bit expensive but worth it. there was no shortage of good dining close by which is a bonus. the train station is within walking distance making access to other areas of the city easier.
Tung D. Couples Vietnam, November 4, 2011
Great hotel

location
10
i often stay in this hotel everytime visit hk. good hotel, good service, great location, reasonable price ... everything's covenience and close
Restaurant Tip: alot of restaurant and bar arount hotel open 24/24
Bee E. Business travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2011
great location but small room

location is good , easy to find restaurants around
7
pleasant stay but it's too expensive, room is small. but it is near to nathan road, and also 2 minutes walking distance to tsim sha tsui east mrt station.the hotel provides shuttle bus to the exhibition hall which makes it easier for us. a lot of good restaurants around and street foods too.
Shopping Tip: walking distance to Nathan Road and also East Tsim Sha Tsui shopping districts.
Cherry D. Families with older children Philippines, October 29, 2011
Accessible to restaurants, supermarkets

Place
7
The problem is we wanted a non smoking room.
Mumtaz A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, October 29, 2011
good location

good location with good value
6.7
The locataion is good and the hotel you can find many resturant around the hotel, the MTR close to the hotel
Yong A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 25, 2011
Nice hotel and great location

Clean and large room
7.3
Great location at the centre of the city, very convenience to go anywhere, near Metro station
Craig T. Solo travelers Australia, October 24, 2011
Great Location, Tidy Hotel

Location
8
hotel is very centrally located on the kowloon side of hong kong in tsim sha tsui. very convenient, simple hotel with small rooms though they are rather spacious in comparison to other hotels in hong kong. would recommend this hotel, clean enough and good value for money.
Cheng G. Business travelers Malaysia, October 22, 2011
great location ..

Location for shopping and business if you come Hong Kong for both..
6.3
this my 6 or more ..which i spend my business trip every twits a year to hong kong.. as i love the location which i familial with the restaurant and mtr station..just a minute of walking..
Restaurant Tip: if you like Thai food..just across the street..2000 very authentic Thai food serve..which is nice...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Guangdong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06