or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2227 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2227)
Sort by:
Lennon S. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2011
ok hotel but small room

location
8.3
Booked a room in this hotel because the photo shows a queen bed, but was given a twin room instead and was told I have to send a special request when I booked the room. everything else was quite nice. lovely location, close to food and a few drinking places.
Minnie M. Business travelers Philippines, July 13, 2011
Great location

near restaurants and shopping area
8
whenever im in hongkong i will only stay and will stay in guangdong. Location is very convinient. near restaurants and shopping malls.plus room is very secured.
Nightlife Tip: so many bars aroundthe area.
Adiwinata P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2011
Nice hotel at good location

Clean, lots of food nearby, close to MTR and Nathan Road
7.3
This is a nice clean hotel. Check in was easy and fast. The room is clean. The staff was helpful. It is located very conveniently close to MTR and lots of food nearby. It is also not far from Nathan Road which is where the crowd gathers. One thing, though, the elevator was small. I think it was an old elevator. I think this is an old hotel renovated to a good standard. Inside the room also, they provide old tube TV instead of LCD TV.
Wainah M. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2011
Lovely hotel and great location

Very near to shopping area
6.7
We are very happy and satisfied with out stay in this hotel.
Snehesh S. Couples India, July 5, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Good Location In kowloon
7.7
I felt Hotel was a little expensive, however if you compare it with hotels in its class nearby they were similarly priced. It is clean and decent Stay hotel.
Angela C. Couples Philippines, July 2, 2011
Good location and friendly staff

friendly staff, good location for shopping and sightseeing, near the mtr station
7
I like how friendly their staff is. Their rooms are comfortable enough, especially if you are there for shopping and sightseeing.
Kaori F. Solo travelers Japan, June 20, 2011
Good location but small and old rooms

Price
7.3
this hotel is close to tst station, 5min walking distance. the room itself was small and old. butterfly on prat, an boutique hotel, is just across the street. since this hotel is surrounded by multiple buildings, we could not get any views even we stayed on the high floor.
Shopping Tip: TST - Nathan road is 5-7min walk from the hotel. Great shopping area.
Jackson T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2011
Great hotel for business Traveler

Great Location
8
very convenient to any where like subway station , shopping mall... To airport ~ For Traveler who do not have big luggage can just walk to the main road and take airport express bus direct to the airport and the charges is much lower compare to the hotel charges.
Ho W. Couples Hong Kong, June 16, 2011
It's good hotel in Hong Kong

Price
7.7
The location of hotel is very good, and also the price.The room size is acceptable, and free upgrade to executive floor.
Jit S. Business travelers Singapore, June 15, 2011
Average Hotel

Good Location
6
the room is slightly small, but ok. the hotel is just on the opposite of butterfly hotel, which i like to stay mostly, if the price is right. the location is very good, near tst mtr, k11 shopping mall, lots of restaurants. the house keeping did not do a good job, on my 2nd day, i realized they did not refill the drinking bottled water, the waste bin was not empty. front desk service is good, they try to help in whichever way they can.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Guangdong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02