or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2288 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2288)
Sort by:
Ritesh S. Business travelers India, September 22, 2011
great rented home

sweet home
8.3
this is really rented sweet home very convinient and nice location
Miriam S. Couples Philippines, September 22, 2011
Very nice hotel and good location

near the malls and walking distance to any stores and restaurants
10
our first night with the hotel service crew are very accommodating and friendly, they direct us to our room with a smile, beautiful environment.
Shopping Tip: hotel is very convenient to all the shoppers and who chose to go to hongkong for sightseeing.
Kaushik S. Business travelers India, September 22, 2011
Good Location, Small Rooms.

Great Location.
7
Location close to shopping area, Restaurants. Clean but small Rooms. Very limited choice of channels for English viewing. No free Internet.
Restaurant Tip: www.ebeneezers.com This is a awesome place for Indian/Arabic food.
Kasey P. Business travelers United States of America, September 18, 2011
Comfortable rooms, small bathrooms, great location

great location, close to everything including mtr
6.7
i have stayed here many times and keep returning-- am always satisfied. the location can't be beat!
Ariel S. Business travelers Philippines, September 18, 2011
good location but small rooms

a few meters away from tst mtr station
6.3
my stay in guangdong hotel was okay. at first i got lost because the street where the hotel is located was not in the map. people in the concierge were accommodating, they allowed me to leave my luggage as i arrived 2 hours earlier than check-in time. the room was clean, the bed and pillows were comfortable. cable channels were a bit limited though, and the hotel does not offer free wifi per hour, minimum of one hour not by minute charging.
Arsen F. Solo travelers United States of America, September 18, 2011
Far From Everything but ok for its money!!

its cheap to stay there for the night
5
far from everything but next to the zhuhai border ..its 5 minutes,...i wouldnt stay there again because its not close to anything else...
Ricky L. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 16, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Convenience
6.7
near the hotel there is a variety of restaurants & also there is a 7-11 for any needs which is twenty four hours. the mtr is very near along hanoi road a few minutes walking from the hotel, the hotel rooms are bit small but its ok if you are staying just for one or two nights.
Restaurant Tip: A lot of traditional or typical restuarant is near the Hotel.
Chi C. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2011
Great location, very close to Nathan road

Actual room was not tally with picture which had seen in the web page.
5.7
I seem the room quality is not satisfied as what I had seen in the web page,please improve.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel was really very quiet after 11pm. I like it. but the room quality is up to the standard for what I had paid.
Calvin Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 13, 2011
Guangdong Hotel

Lovely hotel and service with a smile"
6
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Prakaidao D. Groups Thailand, September 11, 2011
great location

location
7.3
everything are good , except room because so smell(smoking)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Guangdong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03