or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2479 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2479)
Sort by:
Su M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2014
fantastic,wonderful & enjoyable

comfortable,great location & cleanliness
8
good location valve for money, clean room, overall was very good
Linah H. Couples Indonesia, November 24, 2014
Small Room, Clean Room, Stategic Location

The hotel location is stategic, near from MTR station, restaurant, shopping location, Staff hotel cleaning the room everyday, small room for executive room standard
6
We have pleasant time while used Guangdong Hotel, the location was strategic at MTR and bus terminal and helped us to reach so many place at there
Xilin Z. Business travelers China, November 24, 2014
一般

大堂服务
6.7
Haslinda A. Families with older children Malaysia, November 23, 2014
clean and comfy

clean,comfy and lovely
9.3
The hotel is just five minutes walk to the Tsim Tsa Tsui MTR station. Conveniently located and the middle of shopping heaven
Sit Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 22, 2014
service in the hotel

they are friendly ,they did a good job on cleaning the room and the entertainment there are many
7.7
It was good and the place nearby have many breakfast to buy.There are also convenience shops to buy things to eat.Their food are also delicious and is a recommendation to eat
Haslinda A. Families with older children Malaysia, November 21, 2014
clean and comfy room

clean, hospitality, comfort
9.3
happy with their hospitality, great service and our room is so comfy with all the utilities needed for the stay
Tina L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2014
Good Choice

Location, Friendly Staff, Value for Money
8
Very pleasant. Room was clean and comfortable although a bit small for executive room. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Good location to shopping and restaurants. Overall, thumbs up and will definitely stay here again.
Kenneth G. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2014
Decently located medium sized room

decently located near shopping and mtr, clean room, okay size
6.7
check in was bad and late. there was no option to book for a double room and the staff kept insisting on giving me and my wife 2 single beds. finally managed to check in at 4pm++ and they gave in to my request for a double bed after much hassle. Otherwise, room is decently sized. location of hotel is good and easy to find, right smack in the middle of TST shopping and food
Fuh S. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2014
Guangdong Hotel

Clean, Comfort and Good Location
8.7
Long P. Families with young children Singapore, November 9, 2014
Nice hotel & good location

1) Near to MTR, 2) Near to many MacDonald fast food. 3) Room is clean.
7.7
We stayed 6 night in GDH and find the location of this hotel is very good. It is very near to MTR about 5 mins walk. There also many eatery near the hotel location. The room is clean daily and no complain. I have read some of the previous reviews saying that the room size is small but my family found it to be reasonable. One small remark i want to highlight is that during one of our stay we seek the help of the hotel's restaurant to warm up some food that we bought earlier from outside but to our disappointment they are unable to help. I was quite shock that a four star hotel did not have any microwave oven!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Guangdong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03