Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 3102 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3102 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Shuk Y.
Hong Kong
December 05, 2013
Reasonable Price with great service
Big Room, Clean, Cheap Price
Although I am going HK for business, but I have booked this hotel few times, I think that it has a reasonable room rate and good location cause near subway. I can find convenient store nearby and close to shopping centres.

QIXUAN Z.
China
December 05, 2013
nice hotel
convenient location, clean room and relatively cheap

soon Y.
Malaysia
December 02, 2013
super
convenient, reasonable pricing and clean
Everything is fine. We enjoyed our stay and did lots of shopping near the hotel location. Transport within the hotel to other places is easy. Suggest to have slight more chairs at lobby area for visitors to meet instead of going to hotel room.

Yong T.
Malaysia
November 30, 2013
Centrally located.
Near to restaurants, MTR station and nightlife
The hotel is centrally located at the Tsim Sha Tsui district where you have easy access to the MTR station, a good number of restaurants, the shopping disrict as well and also within walking distance to many local attractions like Harbour Plaza and the walk of the Stars etc. The hotel was also value for money with good security as well.

YA L.
Taiwan
November 28, 2013
OK
Location - Transportation - Food
General business accommodation also ok ~ room is a little old and taste ~

Jessie Y.
Singapore
November 21, 2013
Comfortable and convenient
Close proximity to where I need to go to work, lots of shopping nearby
Comfortable room. Nice size with big windows. Service was great. Close to the major shopping streets like Granville.

Xiaomiao F.
China
November 20, 2013
Average size room, good location
Location
Room is average size,old though. Location is great, not far from MRT, shopping and restaurants. Airport express - free shuttle bus - 10 mins walk and you are here.

LIM B.
Malaysia
November 14, 2013
Good location
Good location ,nearby the hotel a lot of restaurant and leisure
Good and clean hotel which is located in town area easy to go over orther location

Yong T.
Malaysia
November 13, 2013
Centrally located.
Near to MTR Station, shopping and restaurants
Very good as it is located centrally to the MTR Station, local attractions, and also very near to a number of restaurants and local entertainment outlets. There are restaurants and drinking places right in front of the hotel too. The hotel is clean and the rooms are quite large compared to other hotels in Hong Kong.

Kim K.
Singapore
November 13, 2013
Fantastic but pricey.
Great location, large room, comfortable bed
The location of the hotel is perfect. It is at the heart of Kowloon. If you like shopping, this is a good hotel to stay in. You can always return to your hotel, dump your purchases in your room and continue your shopping spree, as the shops are just round the corner. The MTR station is also nearby. The only setback is that the hotel is expensive.