Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2257 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2257)
Sort by:
Harumi S. Solo travelers Japan, April 8, 2011
location was really gd

location was gd,there are manby restaurants in near form hotel.it was good pont.
6.3
hoitel location was really good.many restaurant shops around hotel.
Xuan H. Business travelers Vietnam, April 7, 2011
Acceptable Hotel

near tst mtr
6.3
Many times that I stayed in this hotel for 2 years already;
Nightlife Tip: Many coffee shop and bar near here
Guowei Y. Solo travelers China, April 5, 2011
Good location but bad reception service

Location
7
lobby's reception service seems a little cool,
Siau W. Couples Malaysia, April 4, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Location is very convenient.
7.7
I would recommend this hotel. Eventhough the room is a bit small but the location is very convenient. I would not mind to stay in this hotel again.
Shopping Tip: All within walking distance from the hotel.
Chua J. Families with older children Singapore, April 3, 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile

location
8
hotel room a little small but i guess in hong kong it is like that. my son and me had a great time moving around as hotel not too far away from mtr and shopping area
Rebecca L. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 31, 2011
Great Location, good service!!

Clean (most important), convenience!
10
Great stay, location is central which means less travel to see more. Busy area, however quiet and comfortable stay.
Jose M. Families with young children Philippines, March 31, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Location
7
the location of this hotel is right at the center of these small stores where you could find a lot of great deals on clothes and souvenir items. mtr stations (there are two nearby i think)and nathan road are just a 5 to 10 minute walk from the hotel. convenient stores, groceries, restaurants, dessert kiosks, fruit stands are everywhere in this area. the staff are very friendly and accomodating.
Shopping Tip: Go to Silvercord Mall located along Canton road. My teen-aged daughters went to this shop called H&M and found some nice clothes there. Fastfood at the basement is not bad. Try some noodles, dimsum, roast duck and goose as !
Miguel T. Families with older children Philippines, March 30, 2011
Value for money; Accommodating staff

Very near shopping areas & mtr
7.3
Since it is near shopping places, we can easily go back to the hotel when tired, then when well rested, go to next destination.
Edward T. Couples United States of America, March 29, 2011
Fantastic stay with great service

One of the best hotel decor I have seen in many of my travels
10
Our visit included everything we needed and some we did not need. will recommend it to our family and friends.
Restaurant Tip: Everything within a few minutes walk.
Lydia S. Groups Indonesia, March 29, 2011
Great location
7.7
located at tsimshatsui, walking distance to mtr, malls, foods, etc

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Guangdong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02