Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 2676 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2676)
Sort by:
Frank N. Business travelers Philippines, April 19, 2012
Convenient location

Near my breakfast place
6
for the price we should not expect more. the lobby is huge. the room needs renovation. the location is great. i will recommend this hotel for the not so choosy type.
Nightlife Tip: Drinking holes is just across the street.
Report this review
Michel C. Groups France, April 18, 2012
Good location, room ok for sleep

Very good location
6
It's well located and easy to find, close to shopping area, and walking distance to MTR station. Room small but convenient, old hotel.
Report this review
Han Y. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location
5.7
although we booked the superior room with double bed feature the hotel gave us a room with twin beds instead, claiming that we did not "specify the requirements". we had to piece the beds together!
Restaurant Tip: Lots of good places around Tsim Sha Tsui and it is the most alive place after 10pm.
Report this review
Nagib S. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 17, 2012
comfortable rooms and central location

location, shopping, night life
5.7
Report this review
Ankush B. Business travelers India, April 15, 2012
Great location but small rooms, lively place

lively location
6.3
the hotel is in the heart of tim tsa tsui surrounded by pubs and restaurants,nice place to stay.
Restaurant Tip: all restaurants nearby,
Report this review
Mark P. Couples Australia, April 15, 2012
Excellent location - right in centre of things

Perfect location, friendly staff
8.3
the hotel foyer is grand which set our expectations a little high for the rooms. we were staying in one of the lower priced rooms as we booked late. if you book early you can have a far more spacious room for the same price. one of the major disadvantages, which really frustrates me, is the fact we had to pay for wifi - always a massive negative.
Nightlife Tip: If you like a buzzing night atmosphere make sure you head to Lan Kowng Fong, it's like new years eve there on any old Satuday!
Report this review
Vee H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 14, 2012
expensive small room hotel

clean and neat hotel room~
7.3
in Hong kong.. all hotel are so so so expensive , eventhough those hotel with kok kok kai.. also not cheap. but guang dong hotel got many korean and japanese staying. overall hotel is good and cozy . but no facility. gym room really just a room smaller than my toilet.
Shopping Tip: TST is a shopping place la.
Report this review
Nilesh S. Business travelers India, April 1, 2012
Pleasant stay

excellent service
7.3
had a pleasant stay at the hotel. Its a good hotel for business traveller. Very reasonable rates.
Report this review
Rebecca L. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 30, 2012
Never disappointed.

Nice clean spacious rooms..
10
Helped a friend book the hotel, excellent service and location and great value.
Report this review
Kumar K. Business travelers United States of America, March 26, 2012
adequate service but great location

location.
6
Good for price. Other than that it is an average hotel with functioning toilet, shower and internet. Basically everything I need on a budget business trip. It is in Tsim Sha Tsui, so it more than compensates for its average classs based on its location.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Guangdong Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06