Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2559 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2559)
Sort by:
Virgilio Y. Groups Qatar, January 2, 2015
Enjoyed my stay

The location, the convenience and the nice customer service
8.3
It was Fantastic, the Manager was really helpfull with all our needs
Buti A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2015
small room

great location
6.3
the executive room is very small either the bathroom. i think one night is enough for us to stayed. the great thing is the location surrounded by shops and mini markets.
Muhammad R. Families with older children Malaysia, December 29, 2014
Average facilities and service at best.

Location. Location. Location.
5.7
Nothing spectacular about the hotel facilities or sevices to shout about. Breakfast menu was rather limited. Don't think it merits a 4 star rating.
Marilou R. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2014
lost something

cleanliness of the room
8
Everything was fine except for my missing baby towel. It was mistaken by the housekeeper, she thought its their towel. I reported it but got no reaponse on that day. By the time i checked out, i reported it again then they said theyve got nothing and thats it. Nothing to say and react about it. Too bad, It has sentimental value for me. :(
John A. Families with older children Philippines, December 27, 2014
guangdong hotel a good hotel

accesible, good service, centrally located
10
Guangdong hotel is a very good hotel that very good service, very nice room, good location
Chin M. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2014
Frequent Visitor

LocationTransportationService
7.7
Smooth, easy and no hustle.
Ismail A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 27, 2014
Strategic location

Strategic location with plenty of halal restaurants nearby and walking distance to mrt station and the kowloon mosque
9.3
Comfortable and suited to my budget and travelling companions with older children. Will recommend to friends and to stay again in the future if I were to travel to hong kong again
Hussain M. Families with young children Maldives, December 26, 2014
Good location MTR is very near 5min walk..

shops and restorents near
8.3
checking time is 14:00.. That's very difficult for us because we came at hotel around 8:00 after long fly... I ask front office they say no... But when I pay extra room they said yes they have... Over all hotel is good
Djoko N. Families with young children Indonesia, December 24, 2014
Average

Location
6
Its ok
Soo F. Families with older children Malaysia, December 23, 2014
A very nice clean hotel

Clean, location, room price
9
Was in Hong Kong for 4 days 3 nights trip with a Muslim family. The room is surprisingly very clean and well maintained. Room size is consider big (did not expect to be that big in Hong Kong). There are a few halal restaurant very near to hotel. MTR stations and bus stops are also very near to hotel. Very happy to have chosen a nice hotel during our trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Guangdong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04