Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2565 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2565)
Sort by:
Thor W. Business travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2015
near MRT

near MRT , near shooping ,wifi good
7.7
all is very good , next time coming hong kong will stay again
Melody S. Couples Philippines, May 22, 2015
Good

Courteous staff, clean room & comp wifi
7.3
Fine. They should have more English channels as i noticed there are foreign guests. When we leave our luggage after check-out, they charge hkd5 per luggage,which is quite strange as we stayed there for the night.
Rachel M. Couples United States of America, May 20, 2015
Spacious Room in a Perfect Location

Clean, spacious, great location
9.3
Excellent room & location
Jonathan L. Solo travelers China, May 17, 2015
noisy

services is ok, location is good, room is clean
5.7
Hotel offer a old decorations room because price is special from agoda, worst thing in early morning the next room in renovation, crazily digging walls etc. After complain they put me in a new renovation room which they wont offer to online discount clients, be careful
Abdul G. Groups Indonesia, May 15, 2015
The best hotel at Tsim Sha Tsui

Breakfast, Rooms, and Easy Access
9.7
This hotel was great, I enjoyed and love it so much.
Abdul G. Groups Indonesia, May 15, 2015
Good Hotel with Good Service

Rooms, Locations, and Breakfast
9.7
Please come and stay at this hotel, We enjoyed it much there.
Purshotam K. Families with young children India, May 13, 2015
Dirty room the house keeping dnt Clean the bathrom

Only location
8.3
My gd room are by clean properly the flush in bathroom dnt work leakege in the shower
Greg A. Couples Philippines, May 13, 2015
guang dong hotel for the nth time

location location location
7.3
Fine. As expected. But the bathroom has a spicy armpit stink perhaps from the previous occupant.
Hazel C. Families with older children Philippines, May 12, 2015
toilet stain upon first entry to room

location
6.7
Passable
Boo K. Groups Malaysia, May 11, 2015
holiday

location location location
6.7
The hotel was nice but checking in was very very slow But checking out was fast because maybe trying to get rid of us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Guangdong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01