or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue Tsimshatsui Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2134 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2134)
Sort by:
Diana R. Groups Kenya, July 7, 2014
Worthwhile, exciting and great location

Great breakfast Location Affordable
9
Great, pleasant, enjoyed the pleasure of having everything near or walking distance. Great breakfast
Ah K. Groups Malaysia, July 6, 2014
My stay was satisfactory

Centrally located and lots of restaurants are within walking distance. The room is of reasonable size. Close to the MTR and shopping centers
6.3
I would say my stay was satisfactory except the room Aircond was noisy, the cleaner did not provide the room sleepers, cotton buds and the floor mat! I had to call them to send these essential items
Hermadi G. Business travelers Indonesia, July 6, 2014
comfort, clean, Near Shop, expensive

Near of Shop, Easy Access, Near Restaurant
6
Pitak W. Groups Thailand, July 6, 2014
Near shopping center and MRT

Location Staff Clean
6
Shirley A. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2014
comofrtable

easy access to food, transport and shopping
7.7
Room though is abit smaller then other hotel I have stayed but it is acceptable. We have easy access to places for breakfast and MTR. Many shops to browse along the way. for the room rates I have paid is acceptable but if the rates goes higher then I don't think it is value for money.
Nohra B. Families with young children Philippines, July 3, 2014
Clean hotel, friendly reception staff.

Superb location, clean room/bathroom, excellent facilities.
7.3
Marcus S. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2014
Not bad

Clean room, good location, safe area
7.3
Not bad, staff were friendly and room is clean.
Sophia L. Groups Philippines, June 28, 2014
It was not ok

Centrally located,
5
Smelly toilet, small bed and uncomfortable. The bed are not that comfortable. But the hotel is centrally located
Nur D. Groups Singapore, June 25, 2014
Good.

Close to the main attractions. Clean room. Nice staffs
6.7
Room is small. Apart from that, it is alright. I like it due to it's good location as it is in tsimshatsui, where the shopping places are, and also a walkable distance to night markets and street markets. Near to avenue of stars, one of the tourist attraction as well.
Adipong T. Business travelers Thailand, June 23, 2014
Great time.

Value for money, clean room, hotel near to restaurant.
6
Bed is quite small for two person. I think it's not normal size for two people. Improve to bigger bed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Guangdong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08