or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2295 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2295)
Sort by:
Alduwaihi A. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 29, 2014
great location but dont expect anything else

location
7
location is great close to lots of bar and resturants, the hotel is a little old, rooms are a little small toilet is very small. room service was not great only made the bed and changed the towels no cleaning or tidying.
Ugur Y. Business travelers Turkey, October 28, 2014
value for money isn't enough

location
6
price was high.location is good.hotel is old.internet wasn't good,i had problem with internet.
Aviv D. Families with young children Australia, October 28, 2014
problem with cleanliness

location location location
4
Bad. All I asked when I book the hotel via your site is a 1 large bed,when we got to the hotel the receptionist let us to believed that we are impotent people and he upgrade us to a room with an extra bed.when we got to the room we find out that on the carpet there is a sunflower seeds,the bean was`t empty,in the shower they change the towels but they forgot to take one used towel behind the door. Giving all that it let me to believe that except of changing bed covers and towels the hotel didn`t clean the room at all. when you get to hotel after 12 hours flight that's not what you expected. The price I paid definitely not value the hotel. I can not comment on the food cause we left at 05:35 in the morning and the kitchen was close. I will not recommend this hotel. If you asked why I didn`t complain right away,the answer is after 12 hour night flight and a few hours later got another flight to Sydney,all you want is to put your head and go to sleep.
Mega W. Couples Indonesia, October 27, 2014
Is a good location but... Service is not that good

Good location.
4.3
The hotel room is sucks, on the bath tub there have lots of moldy and the staff are not friendly and how can be there is a charge for keep luggage at hotel since I am a guess and it cost HKD 10
Rosemary A. Couples Philippines, October 27, 2014
good location but not so nice locals

location, facilities, bed
6
it is quite good but too short for two nights
Pipath T. Families with older children Thailand, October 26, 2014
Nice & Cozy Hotel

Good location, we can walk to shopping or eating around 3 mins / Clean room and friendly service.
4
Tan T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 26, 2014
Good location.

location, restaurant around, near mtr.
6.7
Ok
Harnpon S. Families with young children Thailand, October 21, 2014
Never & never again

Just location
5.3
Not bad and NOT GOOD
Tanaphon K. Business travelers Thailand, October 21, 2014
Good location hotel

Good service, Good location, OK condition
6.3
Good Location hotel, the condition of the hotel is ok, Breakfast is quite average and the. I would recommended this hotel for s short business trip and shopping would be ok as well
Cherry D. Business travelers Philippines, October 19, 2014
A chinese standard hotel

location, location, location
6.7
it is same hongkong size, however what i do not like is asking us to pay hk dollars 5, for each baggage after check out leaving it just for 2 hours, because we plan to eat before heading to the airport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Guangdong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02