or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue Tsimshatsui Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
650 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
Business travelers (650)
Sort by:
Haslinda A. Business travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2014
spacious and clean room

centrally located, free internet access and spacious room
8
lovely hotel with friendly staff. good facilities provided by the hotel
Amit M. Business travelers India, July 12, 2014
Value for money

Good location , close to dining and shopping and good room
8.3
Hermadi G. Business travelers Indonesia, July 6, 2014
comfort, clean, Near Shop, expensive

Near of Shop, Easy Access, Near Restaurant
6
Adipong T. Business travelers Thailand, June 23, 2014
Great time.

Value for money, clean room, hotel near to restaurant.
6
Bed is quite small for two person. I think it's not normal size for two people. Improve to bigger bed.
Tracy W. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 22, 2014
Good Location with big room

Convenient location, big room, good service
6.3
It was a good stay in Guangdong Hotel. The staffs are helpful. Reasonable price including nice breakfast. Good location. Convenient to go shopping and eating nearby. Close to MTR station. The room is big enough and clean. Have wifi in rooms.
Stuart H. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 15, 2014
Surprisingly Good Value, Perfect Location

Location, value for money, great rooms
7.7
Much better than I was expecting as my choice was based on price & location and for the money it was the best deal in that area. As it turned out the hotel was really nice as well as being reasonably priced for Kowloon & perfectly placed for access to Tsim Sha Tsui, Nathan Rd & the TST MTR. Would definitely recommend to any business traveler & would certainly stay there on my next trip.
Chee M. Business travelers Singapore, June 15, 2014
comfort good location

location service and clean
7.7
Chee M. Business travelers Singapore, June 14, 2014
comfortable

comfort clean location
7.7
Katherine A. Business travelers Philippines, June 3, 2014
dirty carpet

location, bed sheet and pillows
6
i got sick probably because of the really dirty carpet inside the rooms and hallways. we were checked in the room that was not renovated yet. i also think the shower area should have its own light.
Katherine A. Business travelers Philippines, May 31, 2014
best for its price and location but not so clean

good internet, clean lobby, location
6.3
this has been our hotel option for years except this time when we felt that the carpet is so dirty. my brother and i got sick. the room was so stuffy. my brother's allergies acted up and i came down with a fever.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Guangdong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03