or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
417 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
Solo travelers (417)
Sort by:
Chanya C. Solo travelers Thailand, December 15, 2014
Good location

Lots of eating place, near mtr, well equipped room
7.7
Fantastic
Carmen G. Solo travelers Italy, November 6, 2014
good location

location fast check in and check out
5.7
Was fine, fast for check in and check out , the staff works well, and room as I did expect.
Tan T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 26, 2014
Good location.

location, restaurant around, near mtr.
6.7
Ok
Mark A. Solo travelers Philippines, August 15, 2014
A value for your money.

The hotel location is very convenient to the tourist spots, I liked the ambiance of the hotel, worth staying here.
9
This was my second stay in Guangdong Hotel but I did not expected that I'll be put in a room where you can smoke; I would prefer a non-smoking room. Nevertheless, I enjoyed my stay in this hotel.
Joyce L. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 22, 2014
good location

good foods around/perfect location/easy to anywhere
6.3
Liu M. Solo travelers China, July 6, 2014
convinient for city

service ok,
7
Scott T. Solo travelers China, June 18, 2014
IT'S AT DOWNTOWN!!

Sanitary sheets, bathroom supplies and room service.
9.3
Emanual C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 15, 2014
A comfortable stay

comfy, good location, acceptable price
7
The stay at the Guangdong hotel was a casual one. At its price, it is definitely worth staying and will not demand any requests beyond it's price. As long as the price is still competitive, i will return to stay since it was a rather budget trip.
Ding H. Solo travelers China, May 19, 2014
good

good
8
Doosun Y. Solo travelers South Korea, May 19, 2014
normal hotel but a bit old

close to shopping lots bar around
5.3
normal hotel. but its bit old.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Guangdong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01