Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
207 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with young children (207)
Sort by:
Purshotam K. Families with young children India, May 13, 2015
Dirty room the house keeping dnt Clean the bathrom

Only location
8.3
My gd room are by clean properly the flush in bathroom dnt work leakege in the shower
Teh K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 5, 2015
Convenient Location & Clean Room

Convenient Location & Clean Room
9
Convenient Location & Clean Room
Millie A. Families with young children Philippines, May 1, 2015
great location

location, value for money, accommodating staff
7
Enjoyed our stay and will stay here again if we'll come back to HK.
Josephine D. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2015
The never again hotel

just a place to sleep
5.3
Maybe this is not the right hotel for me
Hendra S. Families with young children Indonesia, February 24, 2015
not really clean.

Location
7.3
Not bad... The location very good...
Rungroj W. Families with young children Thailand, January 24, 2015
Overrate

Convenient location
6.3
Lim Y. Families with young children Malaysia, January 4, 2015
Good location , good for shopping

easy access , good location for shopping , average room size
6
overall ok , good location with nice food around. easy to get to MTR less than 5 minutes walk. variety of food nearby.
Buti A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2015
small room

great location
6.3
the executive room is very small either the bathroom. i think one night is enough for us to stayed. the great thing is the location surrounded by shops and mini markets.
Marilou R. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2014
lost something

cleanliness of the room
8
Everything was fine except for my missing baby towel. It was mistaken by the housekeeper, she thought its their towel. I reported it but got no reaponse on that day. By the time i checked out, i reported it again then they said theyve got nothing and thats it. Nothing to say and react about it. Too bad, It has sentimental value for me. :(
Hussain M. Families with young children Maldives, December 26, 2014
Good location MTR is very near 5min walk..

shops and restorents near
8.3
checking time is 14:00.. That's very difficult for us because we came at hotel around 8:00 after long fly... I ask front office they say no... But when I pay extra room they said yes they have... Over all hotel is good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Guangdong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04