Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
259 reviews

1594 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with young children (259)
Sort by:
Surjawidjaja N. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2015
Great location

Lication
5.7
You have to pay if you want to leave your langguage.
Report this review
Cecilia S. Families with young children Philippines, December 18, 2015
nice hotel

cleanliness, accessibility
8
good
Report this review
Norman D. Families with young children Philippines, November 29, 2015
Very Disappointing Experience

Staff was courteous and accommodating
4.7
GOOD: Staff was helpful and friendly. They granted our request to change rooms easily. BAD: They have to improve their facilities. Rooms are too old. I requested them to transfer to their newly-renovated rooms. They did but the renovated rooms are still not as good as the newer hotels. Given the choice, I would have preferred to cancel my booking but it was non refundable.
Report this review
Richard L. Families with young children Philippines, November 20, 2015
no no for guandong hotel

location loacation location
4.3
Report this review
Teresita O. Families with young children Philippines, November 20, 2015
worst hotel

near groceries, foods,
3.7
a disaster for they are undergoing renovation....old and dirty bathroom, dusty hallway and rooms...
Report this review
Michelle G. Families with young children Philippines, November 17, 2015
good location

location
6.3
good location. very near to shops and restos. but our room has a clogged bath tub. the water drains very slow despite the maintenance went to see it.
Report this review
Lee B. Families with young children United States of America, November 10, 2015
Bad room and lots of noise!!

Staff service.
5.3
Bad
Report this review
Imelda G. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2015
from family of 6 with children

Near the train station and nathan road.
3.7
Rooms are spacious enough. During our stay, construction was done on the 9thfloor and they are doing work early in the morning so it was really disappointing when u need a longer rest since malls starts usually by 10am.. Hallways are dusty that time
Report this review
Chun H. Families with young children Taiwan, October 11, 2015
Good

Good
10
Good
Report this review
Vinod T. Families with young children India, October 4, 2015
Hotel wifi charges

Staff were cooperative, location is good closed to public transport, resturants & malls.
6
Our stay was good besides that lifts were too slow. Secondly, I think 95% of the hotels in HK & China never charge extra for wifi. This is bit too much to charge for wifi.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2893 reviews Next page
Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06