or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue Tsimshatsui Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
142 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with older children (142)
Sort by:
Erika T. Families with older children Philippines, June 1, 2014
good

centrally located, near transport area and shopping areas
7
our stay in the hotel is quite good the hotel is centrally located, alot of restaurants surrounding it and near to shopping areas just like harbour city.
Mieke C. Families with older children Indonesia, May 17, 2014
Superb location

Loaction Big room Location
7
Superb location, easy access to MTR and bus stop. Surrounded by 24 hours shop and restaurant. Appropriate room size and bathroom size, compare with most of Hongkong's hotel. Room are quite old but still OK. Lady cleaner will clean the room everyday and change the bed sheet upon request.
Therese D. Families with older children Philippines, April 19, 2014
Fantastic vacation

Hotel is centrally located. Lots of shopping and retaurants nearby. It is also near MTR stations. Close to Catholic Church. Reasonably priced.
7.7
We enjoyed our stay as it was accessible to the MTR, shopping malls and restaurants. Being Holy Week, it was a plus that Holy Rosary church was a short walk away. It is also near a park. We had free wifi but signal was weak. It is currently under renovation so at times it was noisy.
Pornpoj P. Families with older children Thailand, April 14, 2014
OK

Room size, Good elevator, Adequate bathroom size
6
Adequately satisfy
Camille C. Families with older children Philippines, April 14, 2014
|It was a very good vacation. We did a lot.

it's economical; near the shopping malls; clean and comfortable
8.7
We enjoyed our stay. It was a strategic location. the buffet breakfast was great. It has an easy access to the MTR and the ferries.
Liza M. Families with older children Philippines, April 13, 2014
Centrally located hotel with good ambiance

location, near the MTR station, tourist spots nearby
8
for a 5 day stay, it was superb since it has a nice location which enabled us to roam around the city freely
Chow S. Families with older children Malaysia, April 8, 2014
Good hotel.

Near to shopping area.
8.3
A nice hotel for easy transport to every where you wanted. Staffs are friendly. Room also is good, worth the price paid.
Daisy S. Families with older children Philippines, January 13, 2014
We like this hotel so much so we always book here.

Great location, helpful staff and we feel safe here
9
If we are blessed with a chance to go to HongKong we always opt to stay at Guangdong Hotel. It is close to several shopping areas, near the MTR and we feel safe here. It also near a Catholic Church so we are able to hear mass on Sundays. Truly enjoy staying here!
Jessica L. Families with older children Philippines, January 6, 2014
Nice location, easy airport access

Location, location and location
7
My stay in Guangdong hotel was okay. Rooms okay nothing special. Bathroom was good with good shower. Beds are okay. Check in and check outs are fast. The staff performance was okay they were friendly and fast. No free internet. Lots of good restaurants nearby as well as 24 hr convenience store. For the price it was good enough.
Mark H. Families with older children Singapore, October 22, 2013
Easy access in city

quite central, presentable, nice
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Guangdong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07