or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
150 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with older children (150)
Sort by:
Siew M. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, September 28, 2014
Good and pleasant stay

Convenient location, friendly hotel staffs and free wifi
7.7
There were 6 of us and we booked 3 rooms. Rooms were big and comfortable with also the advantage of free wifi. The hotel staffs were friendly to recommend us on the nice foods/restaurants around when asked. Good location with walking distance of about 5-7 mins to nearby MTR station. Will consider staying the same hotel if there is another visit to Hong Kong again.
Chatchai R. Families with older children Thailand, September 14, 2014
just ok for the location and breakfast

food, location
6.3
Angeline R. Families with older children Philippines, September 3, 2014
Nice location.

Location, Value for Money, Wifi
6.7
We stayed for 2 nights here. I actually booked a family room but we got a double bed room with an additional bed. I never had the chance to clarify it with the hotel since we are really excited to go out and visit the area. First night that we were there, housekeeping did enter our room but to our surprise the room was not clean. One towel on bed ended up in the bath tub area and then cigarette in the ash tray was not emptied. Again we are too tired to bring it to the staff or Admin so we let it go. No things were missing anyway. Second day upon our return to our hotel room, everything was fixed. New towels. New set of toothbrush and body wash were there. Bed was cleaned. No complains on our second day. Check out was easy too. I also love the fact that they offer pocket wifi for only 80HKD. Cheaper rate compared to roaming price.
Erika T. Families with older children Philippines, June 1, 2014
good

centrally located, near transport area and shopping areas
7
our stay in the hotel is quite good the hotel is centrally located, alot of restaurants surrounding it and near to shopping areas just like harbour city.
Mellisa A. Families with older children Indonesia, May 24, 2014
It's nice, but the room is a little bit small

Close to the shopping area
6.3
Mieke C. Families with older children Indonesia, May 17, 2014
Superb location

Loaction Big room Location
7
Superb location, easy access to MTR and bus stop. Surrounded by 24 hours shop and restaurant. Appropriate room size and bathroom size, compare with most of Hongkong's hotel. Room are quite old but still OK. Lady cleaner will clean the room everyday and change the bed sheet upon request.
Therese D. Families with older children Philippines, April 19, 2014
Fantastic vacation

Hotel is centrally located. Lots of shopping and retaurants nearby. It is also near MTR stations. Close to Catholic Church. Reasonably priced.
7.7
We enjoyed our stay as it was accessible to the MTR, shopping malls and restaurants. Being Holy Week, it was a plus that Holy Rosary church was a short walk away. It is also near a park. We had free wifi but signal was weak. It is currently under renovation so at times it was noisy.
Pornpoj P. Families with older children Thailand, April 14, 2014
OK

Room size, Good elevator, Adequate bathroom size
6
Adequately satisfy
Camille C. Families with older children Philippines, April 14, 2014
|It was a very good vacation. We did a lot.

it's economical; near the shopping malls; clean and comfortable
8.7
We enjoyed our stay. It was a strategic location. the buffet breakfast was great. It has an easy access to the MTR and the ferries.
Liza M. Families with older children Philippines, April 13, 2014
Centrally located hotel with good ambiance

location, near the MTR station, tourist spots nearby
8
for a 5 day stay, it was superb since it has a nice location which enabled us to roam around the city freely

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Guangdong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08