Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guangzhou Guest House

Flat B1,10F, Mirador Mansion,58-62 Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Tsui,Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Room Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Double Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Room Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Single Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Single Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Room Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Single Standard Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Single Standard Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Double Standard No Window Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Double Standard No Window Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Bed Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Bed Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Bed Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Bed Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Bed
Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Bed Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Bed Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Bed Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Family Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Interior Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Interior Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Tsui Wah Restaurant Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - View Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 486 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
5.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (486)
Sort by:
Pei J. Solo travelers China, June 14, 2013
Convenient, affordable for backpacker

Convenient, affordable for backpacker
8
Located in downtown, it's very convenient.Affordable for backpacker, fast WIFI in the room. However space is very small.It's kind of stress as I stay inside.
Report this review
Giancarlo C. Solo travelers Chile, June 10, 2013
ok

location, fast wifi
4.3
Just ok, the room are so small, thats what u pay for, but u can try to put luggage under the bed, the staff does not speak english. only one boy who comes sometimes. when u get there, there is no reception, so u have to call a telephone number some how, and they will come and open the door for u, in that apparment or a near by one. so bring a cellphone with chip and minutes, in case the intenret cafe near by is closed. the place is safe, no problem. there is no reception. Under this big building, there is a old shopping centre of 3 floor, lost of tailors. I needed one more hour to leave my bag in the room, (untill 13) after staying more than 4 nights,and also pay 700 hk dollar for my visa with them, and they still, wanted to charge me half daily price for it (for 1 hour extension). So there is no costumer support or morale in my opinion. They just care about the money, and how much they can squeeze out from you. they had many empty rooms, and they rejected my petition, and as they did that in very bad manners, even if i beg, for only one more hour, i will never go back.
Report this review
Mary A. Groups Philippines, June 9, 2013
accommodation equaled to what you paid for

near train & bus station, few blocks away from the ferry going to Macau and free, fast wifi
7.3
we arrived earlier than the said checked in time. Luckily, our room was ready, the staffs were nice and accommodation. If im going to HK again, i'd surely booked for a room again.
Report this review
House L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 2, 2013
Very basic room, but friendly staff

fast internet, centrally located, nice staff
6
There were no towels in the room, but the AC worked well, internet was surprisingly good, and the owner lived in the room right next to ours so it was easy to get a hold of her. However she spoke very little English, so we used Mandarin to communicate.
Report this review
Francy P. Families with young children Philippines, May 27, 2013
The place is good for sleeping/resting only .

The place is cheap and near MRT station.
5.3
Report this review
Muxian L. Families with older children China, May 19, 2013
nice

clean ,good location ,cheap
6
Report this review
Shuk S. Couples Hong Kong, May 19, 2013
nice

Close to shopping areas
4
Report this review
Kit C. Solo travelers China, May 17, 2013
good choice for travellers with few budget

cheap, tidy & excellent location
8
except it was a bit noisy with noisy neighbour, it was great
Report this review
Ma. E. Couples Philippines, May 11, 2013
It's ok.

Accesible transportation and shopping area..
6.3
Its ok. The hotel is good for travels only because your not staying for the whole day. Quite and clean and the staff are good.
Report this review
Angela C. Couples Italy, May 4, 2013
Terrible

location,
2.3
Terrible. People having a party in the neighbouring room kept us awake the whole night and some guy on his phone who shouted a lot did the same other nights. The walls are paper thin, dirty floor, small hard bed, hair on the floor and not enough oom to move in the bathroom and in the shower, which are one square metre floor space. The room doors are noisy when they close and people don't really care for keeping noise down. The licensed rooms of this place are nice looking and clean on the 10th floor but cost a little more. Stay away from these illegal rooms, they are usually for smokers and party people. No smoke alarm or fire extinguisher. Security is non existent so carry valuables with you.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guangzhou Guest House Hong KongGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin RoomGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin RoomGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - SingleGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - SingleGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin RoomGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Single StandardGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Single StandardGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Double Standard No WindowGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Double Standard No WindowGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin BedGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin BedGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin BedGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin BedGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin BedGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin BedGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin BedGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin BedGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - InteriorGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - InteriorGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Tsui Wah RestaurantGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - ViewGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Guangzhou Guest House, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03