or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guangzhou Guest House

Flat B1,10F, Mirador Mansion,58-62 Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Tsui,Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Room Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Double Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Room Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Single Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Single Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Room Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Single Standard Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Single Standard Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Double Standard No Window Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Double Standard No Window Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Bed Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Bed Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Bed Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Bed Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Bed
Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Bed Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Bed Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Bed Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Family Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Interior Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Interior Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Tsui Wah Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
474 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
5.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (474)
Sort by:
Li W. Couples Canada, March 26, 2013
Centrally located in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui

Close to major shopping area, budgeted, easy to access public transportation
6.7
Small room (expected), clean. Wifi is free.
Jinen S. Business travelers India, March 4, 2013
nice with this price.

Service
9
It's was nice. I stayed there 3 times. The staff over there is helpfull & always there when you call. Overall nice experience everytime. It's this price I have a good service.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good for all who want to save money.
Keqing Z. Couples China, February 18, 2013
good position

convenient for shopping
8.3
room is small but clean enough near mrt,very convenient for shopping and travel
Alice C. Groups Taiwan, February 13, 2013
A Good location hotel

Very good location,
6
very good location one min to mrt gate, resturants and shopping center. can go by bus for 40~50 mins from airport directly to the hotel. can even walk to the victoria harbour but the rooms are tiny. more tiny than we assumed. one of our rooms doesn't have a window.
Hotel Feature Tip: Tiny room, if you are with two large lugguages, there will br no place to put.. so this one is very suitable for Backpackers who don't have much things, love cheap price with good location.
Caroline R. Couples United Kingdom, February 13, 2013
Interesting

location, location, location
4
Well what can I say about Guangzhou guest house, it was defiantly an interesting stay. To start with I would like to use say that we stayed during Chinese new year so the hotel had massiveness inflated the room price and for that reason we didnt feel the hotel was value for money, however out of holiday season I think the price is much more reasonable. You cant really call this place a hotel, its basically a huge apartment block that had been turned into multipul hotels/ guest houses. The apartment we stayed in looked to have originally been a 1 bed apartment but has now been dived into 5 double/ twin rooms, 3 of which have no windows. The rooms were ridiculousness small, the bed in our room took up all of the floor space and it wasn't even a full sized double! To get changed one of us would have to either leave the room or sit in the far corner of the bed to give the other enough room. The bathroom was of a similar size, with the shower over the toilet making for an interesting wash. Despite the size of the room and the lack of window the room actually had everything you need.It very clean, had AC and fan and hot water and you have to remember you are in hong kong so only in the room to sleep. The location was ideal, near to everything and at no point did we feel uncomfortable or unsafe in the building or area. Over all not a bad option on a budget.
Valeriya F. Groups Russia, January 30, 2013
very small room but location is great!

Room was clean enough, hostel is situated in the middle of the HK, close to all famous places.
7
We stayed 2 nights there, hostel was kind of ok and we didn't really have much to complain about. However rooms in the hostels i stayed before were a bit bigger than here and bathroom in Guangzhou Guest House was a bit smelly and very small! Room for checking-in was situated on the different floor from the rest of rooms so it wasn't very convenient as well. But in general hostel wasn't bad, quite clean and i think good enough for that price. Location is great!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: From this hostel you can easily get to Avenue of stars and a lot of museums like Art museum, museum of history etc.
Chun H. Solo travelers Singapore, January 27, 2013
Great location but small room

Just next to mtr TST
6.3
Great location in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui. Room is small thou and bed length is too short for me who is only 1.75m ! Hot shower can be usesd anytime of the day which isn't a sure thing in other plcs of similar budget that i have stayed. Tv is poor reception and snowy. Going anywhere is easy with mtr just round the corner of the building once u get to the ground floor. Restaurants are in the vicinity and shops open til late too.
Darlene G. Families with young children Philippines, January 27, 2013
small and dirty room

accessibility
2
we were rush by the landlord to step out of the room at 12:00pm even if check out time is 1:00pm. The rooms that were suppposed to stay is at 10th floor but due to a number of tenants, we were transferred to 16th floor in which the room is newly renovated, toilet is very dirty with lots of dust surrounding the room.
Shuwei L. Couples Taiwan, January 26, 2013
Guangzhou Guest House, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

nice location
6
it's a good budget hotel for just a place to stay. I enjoyed it a lot, especiall it saves me a lot of money which I can used it on others.
Shuwei L. Couples Taiwan, January 24, 2013
good location

good location
6
stay for the first day arrival, very good location but very tiny room. It is fine for just a place to sleep.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guangzhou Guest House Hong KongGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin RoomGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin RoomGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - SingleGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - SingleGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin RoomGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Single StandardGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Single StandardGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Double Standard No WindowGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Double Standard No WindowGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin BedGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin BedGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin BedGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin BedGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin BedGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin BedGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin BedGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin BedGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - InteriorGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - InteriorGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Tsui Wah Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Guangzhou Guest House, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05