or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guangzhou Guest House

Flat B1,10F, Mirador Mansion,58-62 Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Tsui,Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Room Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Double Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Room Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Single Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Single Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Room Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Single Standard Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Single Standard Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Double Standard No Window Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Double Standard No Window Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Bed Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Bed Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Bed Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Bed Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Bed
Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Bed Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Bed Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Bed Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Family Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Interior Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Interior Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Tsui Wah Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
474 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
5.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (474)
Sort by:
Chin T. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2012
small and clean room

clean
5.7
not bad, just the receptionist a little bit unfriendly. But the room still clean and tidy.
Chin T. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2012
Great location but small rooms

clean
7
although the room was small, but it was clean and tidy. suit for solo traveller.
Adam N. Couples United States of America, November 17, 2012
Very small, but suited our needs.

Price. Quick access to public transportation.
6.3
I chose Guangzhou Guest House because of its price and how close to the ferry terminal it is. My friend and I needed a cheap place, so this was where we ended up. It is a sketchy building, for sure (just look online or ask locals), but there were two of us and we were there only one night, so it really was fine. It was a good experience to try out something so unique - the room was literally the bed...maybe 2 square feet beside the bed and that was it. The bathroom was tiny, too, but at least it worked. When we got there, we were fortunate to run into the owner. She didn't speak any English, but thankfully our names were on the paper and she showed us our room. Overall, a good experience, but not one I hope to relive too many times.
Hotel Feature Tip: Note the checkout time and any additional requirements such as letting the staff know in advance if you have to leave earlier than usual.
Zainul A. Groups Indonesia, November 17, 2012
Small room great location

no selling point just near MTR and shopping center
6
We are stayed 3 night in the family room with 3 bed in small tiny room. our luggage must be put under the bed. the toilet quite new and clean. even small the room and toilet always cleaned. water heater, air conditioner is working proper.
Restaurant Tip: Try food seller just near the lift beside security office at ground floor. they sell Halal food
Camille K. Couples Taiwan, November 14, 2012
clean and comfortable for its price

clean and new and good price
8
U will need phone access to call the hotel owner first. The room is modern and new and clean with the best price u can find around except it's pretty small which is common in hk as a hostel.
Jimmy J. Couples Indonesia, November 10, 2012
Great location

best location
6
access to mtr very close, 20 minute walk of the ferry terminal to the island hongkong, 25-minute walk of the ferry terminal to the china, very close to the train station, surrounded by shopping store, a very pleasing for shoppers, a little hard to find restaurant with a relatively cheap, very lively nightlife, full of tourists from various countries, is very strong for its nightlife, as the cover is very setrategis to travel in all directions.
Geeta C. Couples Philippines, November 9, 2012
good location, room was small

cool aircon, bed was fine
7
all went well. stay was fine, nice stay in the hotel. room was a bit small but not a prob.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: it was nice hotel, decent, small it was. bt still the stay was fine. it was just a night stay. very tired from a very long trip so did not reqalize how time went by. over all, the stay was not that comfortable but very good for a night. the bed was fine.. for the trip, attractions are the peak, disney land, buddha temple and ocean park. not to forget the avenue of the stars
Mai T. Groups France, November 9, 2012
Very central but very very small rooms

Central, near MRT-Station, nice people
5
The location is great: Near MRT-Station and the bus station to the airport. The staff was nice even if their English was pretty poor (if you don't need sightseeing advices then it's okay). The rooms were very very small...it was like sleeping in box. But for that money in Hong Kong, it's acceptable.
Shopping Tip: Ladies' Market
Mark R. Business travelers United States of America, November 7, 2012
good l,ocation but service was not as good

Location, close to TST and Food
7.3
The location and price are perfect and for a person who does not mind small rooms its a perfect choice. Service could have been better but I was not expecting great service at this location. Close to Tsim Sha Tsui and the metro system making it a great location Price was the reason I stayed at this hotel and for the budget minded person its perfect when they offer a good room rate
Kevin C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 4, 2012
Great location

Concenience to all shoppings and MTR
8.3
This guest house is clean and tidy. The owner is friendly and helpful. The WiFi is fast and the bathroom has hot water eventhough it is small.Price is reasonable. Overall it is better than the other quest houses in the areas.I feel more safer than the guest houses in the Chung King Building.
Travel tip: MTR nearby, Shopping and Dinning

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guangzhou Guest House Hong KongGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin RoomGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin RoomGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - SingleGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - SingleGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin RoomGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Single StandardGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Single StandardGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Double Standard No WindowGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Double Standard No WindowGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin BedGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin BedGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin BedGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin BedGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin BedGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin BedGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin BedGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin BedGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - InteriorGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - InteriorGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Tsui Wah Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Guangzhou Guest House, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03