or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guangzhou Guest House

Flat B1,10F, Mirador Mansion,58-62 Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Tsui,Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Single Standard Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Single Standard Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Double Standard No Window Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Double Standard No Window Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Bed Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Bed Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Bed Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Bed Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Bed Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Bed Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Bed Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Bed Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Family Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel Interior
Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - View
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
471 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
5.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (471)
Sort by:
Chiang H. Couples Taiwan, August 5, 2012
Great location but very very very small

Good location
7.3
Great location. All the sightseeing spots in walking distance. 3 minutes to subway station. The room is very very very small. There is not even a space for luggage. One twin bed and a tiny toliet. Clean; there is no disgusting smell. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Free wi-fi at room.
Hotel Feature Tip: You need to bring your own toiletries. They only offer you towels. Free internet at room.
Jae E. Couples Philippines, August 1, 2012
Great Hostel and Best Location

Clean and Friendly staff
9.3
in hongkong, you dont need to look for a big places. what you need is a clean room and friendly staff. the room is small but it is so clean that worth your money not to mention that friendly staff.
Travel tip: Near 7-11 Near MTR Near night life Near Shopping area
Lee T. Couples Australia, July 16, 2012
Absolutely tiny room, you cant move in it at all

Location
4.3
Tiniest room we have ever stayed in, I had to put my bag on the toilet and my partners on the bed, yet for the price of Hong Kong you cant get much for your money. We arrived after check in and thankfully the girl came to let us in after hours. There was a great wifi connection and we slept well in there. If you want space then dont stay here but you'll end up paying a lot extra. Location was great and in easy access to everything and near the tube stop.
Dang Z. Couples China, July 15, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

great location
8
it's very easy to find the guest house, and convenient to get food and other goods near by. Have to say the room is rather small, only good for stay overnight.
Luu A. Solo travelers France, July 8, 2012
Good location but too small rooms !!!

Location
3.7
The single bed is less than 1.7m long, the 3-in-1 toilet-shower-sink is 1sqm. the entrance is tiny. The receptionist girl was not there when I arrived at 3:00pm to cehck;in. I had to make to phone call, she arrived quickly and was nice. My room key can also open next door's "room" ! Just OK if you have to spend one night and less than 1.7m tall otherwise it is overall expensive !
Hotel Feature Tip: Do not forget to brig your passport with you because thier are frequent police controls at night at the entrance of the guesthouse building !
Erwinsyah P. Couples Indonesia, July 5, 2012
Good location but small room

the location closes to many attractive places, shopping malls, MTR station, and offer many variety of meal
6.7
It's look like you stay in jail, very small. I don't reccomend person with big luggage to stay in this guest house coz there's no place to put your things. Also, if you travel with children, this place is also not reccommended. If you only need place to rest before/after explore the city so you ca choose this guest house.
Rahul B. Solo travelers India, June 25, 2012
decent hotel

location is good
5
The place is little awkward for couples but good enough for solo travellers.
Cai X. Groups China, June 18, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location
7.7
It's a best location for you. near by subway, bus stop to airport, shoping mall, etc. However, most of the rooms have no windows, even you have booked a room with window.
Simeon A. Solo travelers Philippines, June 10, 2012
budget room at ideal location

location
7.7
for a brief 2 night stay, i rarely was in my room so it suit my needs. the receptionist and a lady was ready to help me during checkout. the room was quite small and just enough for a solo traveler. the hostel is on the 16th floor of the mirador mansion right on nathan road. mtr entrance is located right on the side entrance to the building.
Somrak E. Solo travelers Thailand, June 3, 2012
Great Location

Comfortable Hotel
8.3
Location is perfect very near to MRT Staion and Room is OK with necessary eqiupment.
Shopping Tip: lot of depaertment store and plza nearby etc Harbor City which can reach by walk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guangzhou Guest House Hong KongGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Single StandardGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Single StandardGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Double Standard No WindowGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Double Standard No WindowGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin BedGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin BedGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin BedGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin BedGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin BedGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin BedGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin BedGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin BedGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - View


AS-AGWEB-3A05