Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guangzhou Guest House

Flat B1,10F, Mirador Mansion,58-62 Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Tsui,Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Room Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Double Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Room Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Single Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Single Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Room Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Single Standard Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Single Standard Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Double Standard No Window Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Double Standard No Window Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Bed Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Bed Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Bed Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Bed Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Bed
Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Bed Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Bed Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Bed Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Family Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Interior Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Interior Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Tsui Wah Restaurant Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - View Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
486 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
5.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (486)
Sort by:
Stefano D. Solo travelers Italy, January 2, 2015
Insanely small room

location
5.3
the room is ridiculously small. but when I say small I really mean that you can't do anything else than stand or lying in bed. Spent too much for the room too.
Garry R. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2015
It's better than ChungKing Mansion

Location. Location. Location.
9.7
I mistakenly booked a single room, rather than the double. I then found out it is impossible to cancel, or amend the booking. I didn't want a refund, just to change room and found it impossible.
Garry R. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2015
It's not ChungKing Mansion

It's in a safe building. You don't get hassled going in. All in all, it's not CK Mansion, but only 1 block away.
9.7
Please double check your booking before clicking pay. It is IMPOSSIBLE to change, alter, or amend your booking.
Manish J. Business travelers India, November 29, 2014
average guest house

location staff and matress
5.3
Just average
Alvin K. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 4, 2014
nice and convenient

location, friendly & convenient
7.7
The hotel is conveniently located near the subway and close to the airport bus stop. We did not need to walk very far on arriving and leaving to take the bus. the hotel staff was very helpful. We would recommend this hostel for backpackers.
Parinya S. Business travelers Thailand, December 10, 2013
convenient and easy

great location, freindly staff, worth the price
9
As I always go to HK for business, Guangzhou Guest house is perfect. Great location, friendly staff and good value. Do not think too much, if you travel by yourself and need a place to stay- stay here for 2-3 days.
Lim L. Families with older children Singapore, December 9, 2013
easy and friendly guesthouse

clean ,cool and comfortable
10
It was very comfortable and the atmosphere was very warm, cosy and homely. The people there were very friendly and helpful. All in all, we all agree that the stay at Guangzhou Guest House was definitely very pleasant and enjoyable. We would definitely go there if we were to go on a trip to Hong Kong again. Thank you.
Cherry A. Families with older children Philippines, November 29, 2013
It was indeed a very good stay

Accessible to public transportation, malls, sightseeings. Good customer service
9.3
It was a very good experience because of good customer service. The staff is friendly and has concern with guests. She always ask for our needs or if we need some help. The owners are ok as well. We booked a large room online but apparently it was scheduled for cleaning when we arrived. They ended up giving us 2 rooms in which it made the stay more comfortable. Fast wifi/internet connection is good. I recommend this to adults or older children.
Hendry H. Couples Indonesia, September 23, 2013
location in central

near to mtr statiaon
4
the bathroom very small. but the room are clean. and the location is near the central.
Farhana Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2013
Small room but okey lah for backpackers.

High speed wifi , friendly staff and cleaness room
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guangzhou Guest House Hong KongGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin RoomGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin RoomGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - SingleGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - SingleGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin RoomGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Single StandardGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Single StandardGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Double Standard No WindowGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Double Standard No WindowGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin BedGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin BedGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin BedGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin BedGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin BedGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin BedGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin BedGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Twin BedGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - InteriorGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - InteriorGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Tsui Wah RestaurantGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - ViewGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Guangzhou Guest House, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02