or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guangzhou Hotel

Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - View Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Bathroom Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Spa Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Ballroom Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Ballroom Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Nightclub Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Ballroom
Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Business City View Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Business River View Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Business River View Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Standard city view Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Standard city view Twin bed Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Riverview Twin Bed Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 348
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
2800 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2800)
Sort by:
Choo M. Groups Singapore, November 3, 2013
Enjoyed my stay

Hotel is centrally located along the shopping belt and wholesalers complex. Very convenient to and fro from airport. Room is spacious and is wi-fi free.
7.7
Hotel allowed us to have an early check in. The staff were attentive and polite. The room is spacious. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at Guanzhou Hotel.
Susanna S. Groups Philippines, November 2, 2013
good

location affordable safe
6.7
Melanie S. Business travelers Philippines, November 1, 2013
Very cheap but not so good hotel

It is centrally located, near shopping areas and near cheap restaurants
5.3
It was good but we got a room without a carpet on it. Bed are very hard that makes me sleep so hard. Hallways are too small and you can smell smoke in the hallways
Toong C. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2013
just one night stay so theres not much to comment.

good location, food available nearby, near airport coach station
7.3
It was a one night stay and fortuntely the airport coach station was 5 mins walk from the hotel There are lots of shops selling specialised items. Therefore you get a row of shops selling only shoes or a row of shops selling wedding items or all things plastics. Most restaurants nearby serves very good dim sum or chinese dishes with rice or noodles. The Pearl Riverside is amazing and a walk there is a must. We ended having our dinner at one of the most recommended seafood restaurant, The Hong Xing seafood restaurant but a word of caution. Check the weight and price of the crab, prawns, fish, lobsters or any food items before going ahead to order. Its rediculously expensive!
Nurliyana M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2013
Easy access to the airport and shopping area

Location, easy access to airport, close to shopping area
6.3
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel due to its location, very near to train station(subway) only costs 3yuen per way to Sanyuanli station. This hotel is also within walking distance to OneLink plaza and beijing road. You can also take taxi to electronic market which will cost around 15RMB.
Nurliyana M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2013
Close to train station, easy access to airport

Easy access to airport, centrally located at haizhu square, great massage
5.7
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel due to its location, very near to train station(subway) only costs 3yuen per way to Sanyuanli station. This hotel is also within walking distance to OneLink plaza and beijing road. You can also take taxi to electronic market which will cost around 15RMB. Wifi is available in the room, which makes our job easier to communicate with customers
Narong K. Business travelers Thailand, October 31, 2013
Located in the city center

Clean room, close to shopping area and surrounded by many good restaurant.
7
I love my room with the river view and importantly it was clean but the TV cable was bad not many English speaking channel. Make sure u requested for non smoking room or floor because people are smoking like a chimney everywhere.
Nurliyana M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2013
Close to train station

Good location, shopping, clean room
6
We had a great stay here, it is near the train station and walking distance to Onelink plaza. But it is quite far from moslem food. Easy access to airport and there is 7-11 nearby if you want to buy drinks. Massage at 5th floor is great and cheap
Nurliyana M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2013
fast check in

easy access to airport
7
we had a pleasant stay at this hotel due to its location, very near to train station(subway) only costs 3yuen per way to sanyuanli station. this hotel is also within walking distance to onelink plaza and beijing road. you can also take taxi to electronic market which will cost around 15rmb. if you want to find moslem food, you can take the metro to xiobei station, there are many halal restaurants there.
Foo K. Business travelers Singapore, October 30, 2013
Averge hotel in reasonable.Nice place to stary.

Good location,easy public transport and value for money.
7
The stay was very comfortable.Good location to shopping areas and easy to get public transport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guangzhou Hotel GuangzhouGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - ViewGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - BathroomGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - SpaGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - BallroomGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - BallroomGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - NightclubGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - BallroomGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Business City ViewGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Business River ViewGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Business River ViewGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Standard city viewGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Standard city view Twin bedGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Riverview Twin BedGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Guangzhou Hotel, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3A06