Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guangzhou Hotel

Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - View Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Bathroom Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Spa Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Ballroom Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Ballroom Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Nightclub Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Ballroom
Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Business City View Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Business River View Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Business River View Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Standard city view Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Standard city view Twin bed Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Riverview Twin Bed Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 348
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
2834 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2834)
Sort by:
Ng Y. Business travelers Singapore, November 16, 2013
Location is good for this hotel

Location is good for this hotel
6
Shah A. Business travelers Afghanistan, November 16, 2013
Good location

Average
10
This a good hotel with good price range for travelers that coming for buying clothes in Beijing road or visiting Guangzhou ! This hotel is heart of city with swimming pool and health club ! I will chose to be here again in my next trips
Ho K. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2013
Great Location

Location, value for money and friendly staffs
8.3
It was great place especially hotel is located above the subway. Value for money a Yes for stay in Guangzhou.
Freddy W. Couples Singapore, November 14, 2013
Cheap & Good

Locations to Shopping Area, Subway and Bus to Airport.
7.3
Stay in Guangzhou Hotel is good but can be better! Upper level was just renovated and clean but lighting in the toilet can be brighter. GZ Hotel provides kettle lately but shld give us drinking water! We can afford our own drinking water but on the first day, its shall be serve as welcome beverage. Just a token for guests after a long journey to the Hotel from Airport & etc.
Raymond G. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2013
Good location

Location. Walking distance to Beijing Lu . Subway easily accessible .
6.3
Like the river view room. Pleasant stay . Though hoel is old but it is quite clean.
Ravinee R. Couples Thailand, November 12, 2013
Very good location

Good location close to subway,easy to go to airport by bus
6.3
We stay here for a week, very easy to go everywhere in Guangzhou. Easy to come by bus N0 5 from airport.
Laura G. Groups Philippines, November 11, 2013
Spacious room but beds are too hard.

location, easy acces to transportation, chinese food is good
7
Our stay was relatively comfortable. the room was spacious but the beds were a bit too hard and that made it difficult to have a good night's sleep. The rooms at the higher floors are much better. We just had an issue with our request for late check out. A companion had already worked out a late check out arrangement and we decided to follow suit since our flight was in the evening. At the reception desk, we were being charged! Good thing we already knew about the previous arrangment of our friend and insisted on the same rates. We required to talk to the manager (who should know a little more English than the regular staff) and was able to get the same rates, but not after such a hassle!
Mei L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 11, 2013
Central location and easy access to wholesalers

Central and easy accessible to transport
6.3
Pleasant and house keeping was good with their job. Except sometimes the smell from the toilet hole emits a certain pungent smell. The staff pleasant.
Ho K. Business travelers Singapore, November 11, 2013
Great Location, lots of foods and easily access

Location, staffs and above subway
9
Stay was great, staffs is attentive and lot's of food located in the vicinity. Value for money and a must stay especially the river view.
Peck Q. Business travelers Singapore, November 11, 2013
Centralised locationm

Centralised location, comfortable room and courteous staff
8.3
Comfortable room and staff at reception was friendly. Will come again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guangzhou Hotel GuangzhouGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - ViewGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - BathroomGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - SpaGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - BallroomGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - BallroomGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - NightclubGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - BallroomGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Business City ViewGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Business River ViewGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Business River ViewGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Standard city viewGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Standard city view Twin bedGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Riverview Twin BedGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Guangzhou Hotel, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3B08