or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guangzhou Hotel

Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - View Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Bathroom Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Spa Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Ballroom Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Ballroom Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Nightclub Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Ballroom
Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Business City View Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Business River View Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Business River View Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Standard city view Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Standard city view Twin bed Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Riverview Twin Bed Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 348
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
2680 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2680)
Sort by:
Tiew W. Business travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2013
Nice and easy place to stay

Near to MTR, central located and shopping area
6
Rosni M. Business travelers Singapore, September 10, 2013
Superb

Near the wholesaler market, convenient to MRT, Easy acess
6.3
This is my third visit to Guangzhou and also my third time stay in Guangzhou hotel. Since I am here for business trip, this hotel is superb for me to shop for corporate gifts for my clients. My only reserve is the bathroom amenities eg. flushing system, aircon, etc... Each time I am here, its always out of order.
Janet P. Business travelers Philippines, September 10, 2013
good stay

location
7.7
i was satisfy
Arvydas J. Business travelers Lithuania, September 9, 2013
normal city hotel

Hotel is in central part of Guangzhou, good location, it is clearn, but just old , it is impossible to clearn the floor, because it is very many years used........
8.3
Normal. middle hotel with good location. Hotel is in central part Guangzhou, Metro station near, almost under the hotel...........
Joyce T. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2013
Good Stay as it is convenient to any shopping area

Good Location , Airport Bus and nice cleaners
7
Good Stay , good river view and close to all Subway stations.
Kay Y. Business travelers Singapore, September 9, 2013
always convenient

location , location , location
7.3
everything was good till i check out. servicing was too slow till i miss my coach to Airport :(
Robert T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2013
An old hotel but at a good location

Next to subway station and shopping areas.
6
The room was acceptable though it is a bit old. Room quite clean but lack of maintenance. There is an old safe in the room but difficult to operate. Mineral water in the room is not free. There is a tea making facility for you to boil water. Staff tends to be distracted by other customers while attending your needs, may be they are trying to be helpful. Overall, my stay was acceptable as the hotel is near to shopping area, easy to find food and near to subway.
Jing F. Business travelers Singapore, September 7, 2013
good location, value for money , good spa centre

good location, value for money , good spa centre
6
good location, value for money , good spa centre nice food in the surrounding of the hotel.
Eng C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 6, 2013
centrally loction

good food shopping near mrt
6.3
hotel near to lots of whole sale market there is whole sale market for shoe there is also whole sale market for toys and electronic device walking to bejing road takes only 15 min notice that the haizhu bridge has also open can walk up to look at the night scenary of the zhu jiang river
Lau K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2013
very good

service, support & shopping
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guangzhou Hotel GuangzhouGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - ViewGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - BathroomGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - SpaGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - BallroomGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - BallroomGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - NightclubGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - BallroomGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Business City ViewGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Business River ViewGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Business River ViewGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Standard city viewGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Standard city view Twin bedGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Riverview Twin BedGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Guangzhou Hotel, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3C01