or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guangzhou Hotel

Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - View Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Bathroom Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Spa Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Ballroom Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Ballroom Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Ballroom Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Nightclub Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room
Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Ballroom Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Business City View Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Business River View Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Business River View Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Standard city view Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Standard city view Twin bed Guangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Riverview Twin Bed
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 348
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
2510 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2510)
Sort by:
Kei Y. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2013
Hard bed, old room

Close to MRT, close to beijing lu, close to McDonald
4.7
Willyanto L. Couples Indonesia, May 17, 2013
The room is clean

Near to shopping center, metro and restaurant
6
Karin C. Business travelers Singapore, May 17, 2013
Superb VIP room but lousy lower floor room

Location is good
6.7
We are book on VIP riverview , on arrival which is past midnight. The front desk told us that they have only one room left . Which is at the lower floor suite. The room come with a hall and a separate room, the floor is parquet. It seem to be better but first we found bed bug on the floor behind the bed floor. The bed is smaller and harder. We ask to change but staff told us we can only change the next day and we did. Why are we not given the VIP riverview as we had book well in advanced and fully paid? I will give full recommendation for VIP riverview but not other type of room. The bed is not comfortable for other room type.
Kevin P. Business travelers Australia, May 17, 2013
Great location and good value

value for money, location
8
Tiew W. Business travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2013
Nice to stay

Near to mtr and shopping area
6
Cheng Y. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2013
clean safe and comfprtable

clean and comfortable
6.7
Chutirat D. Business travelers Thailand, May 12, 2013
budget hotel

close to park, located in shopping area, closed to mtr
6
Mamdouh B. Couples Saudi Arabia, May 10, 2013
was realy nice hotel , i would like to come again

location , size of room , people behavior
7.7
it was good experience , I recommend this hotel for all kind of traveler , especially for those whom concern of shopping.
Saira N. Business travelers Philippines, May 10, 2013
Convenient, Efficient, Comfortable

Centrally Located, Close to main shopping, Affordable
6.7
Selina Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 9, 2013
basic hotel

location, accessible, food
4.7
Good to stay here for short stay. hotel is very old. security is not too good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guangzhou Hotel GuangzhouGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - ViewGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - BathroomGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - SpaGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - BallroomGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - BallroomGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - BallroomGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - NightclubGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - BallroomGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Business City ViewGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Business River ViewGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Business River ViewGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Standard city viewGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Standard city view Twin bedGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Riverview Twin BedGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomGuangzhou Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Guangzhou Hotel, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3A03