Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guest House Kim Lien

Ngo 212, No.54, Phuc Thinh, Phuc Thanh, Ninh Binh City Center, Ninh Binh, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Guest House Kim Lien Ninh Binh - Superior room Guest House Kim Lien Ninh Binh - Standard Double room Guest House Kim Lien Ninh Binh - Standard Double room Guest House Kim Lien Ninh Binh - Superior room Guest House Kim Lien Ninh Binh - Standard Double room Guest House Kim Lien Ninh Binh - Superior Room Guest House Kim Lien Ninh Binh - View from Superior Room Guest House Kim Lien Ninh Binh - Dinner being served Guest House Kim Lien Ninh Binh - Breakfast available Guest House Kim Lien Ninh Binh - Tam Coc Guest House Kim Lien Ninh Binh - Guest Room Guest House Kim Lien Ninh Binh - Guest Room Guest House Kim Lien Ninh Binh - Guest Room Guest House Kim Lien Ninh Binh - Guest Room Guest House Kim Lien Ninh Binh - Guest Room Guest House Kim Lien Ninh Binh - Guest Room
Guest House Kim Lien Ninh Binh - Guest Room Guest House Kim Lien Ninh Binh - Guest Room Guest House Kim Lien Ninh Binh - Guest Room Guest House Kim Lien Ninh Binh - Guest Room Guest House Kim Lien Ninh Binh - Guest Room Guest House Kim Lien Ninh Binh - Guest Room Guest House Kim Lien Ninh Binh - Guest Room Guest House Kim Lien Ninh Binh - Guest Room Guest House Kim Lien Ninh Binh - Guest Room
Area: Ninh Binh City Center Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
130 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (130)
Sort by:
Tuan L. Couples Vietnam, May 1, 2015
Best Homestay ever

very quite, I had a deep sleep here. staffs is friendly and enthusiatic.
8.7
Erwan G. Couples France, April 12, 2015
Good location, helpful staff, basic comfort

staff, location, breakfast
7.3
A nice guest house with positive vibes and practical facilities. (very nice breakfast, bike rental, helpful English-speaking staff). The only setback is the smelly bathroom in the room. Luckily there's a public shower in the lobby which is much cleaner (she allows you to use it even after checking out)
Kenneth C. Solo travelers Australia, April 4, 2015
A pleasant base in a non-touristy town

staff, value, service
8.7
A great base for independent travellers to visit the many attractions of Ninh Binh province and thus avoid the hordes of Hanoi day trippers. Ninh Binh city is very much a 'locals' sort of place so dont expect tourist centric bars and restaurants. The shopping is surprisingly good, stress free and cheap fixed price. I quickly picked up everything I needed to remain popular with the female side of the family! The guest house provides good quality rooms and services at good value for money. Lien prides herself on the quality of her service!
Edward C. Solo travelers Australia, April 1, 2015
Basic but clean and in a good location

Location, Cleanliness, Service from the owner
7.7
Stayed just one night. This is a just a guest house, so nothing flash. Clean and Kim the owner very friendly and helpful. Didn't eat there as I like to eat out with the locals. The air conditioner in my room wasn't working, so my room was a bit warm, but not that warm that I couldn't sleep. I'm sure Kim would have moved me to another room with a working air conditioner had I asked. I would stay there again.
Xavier D. Couples United States of America, March 5, 2015
Very nice stay

The bed the staff and cleanliness
9.7
Julian S. Couples Germany, January 31, 2015
Like staying in a private home

The lovely owner and staff, the atmosphere, central location
8.7
Ian L. Solo travelers Australia, January 25, 2015
Good tours staff and secure

Tours, staff and secure
8.3
The location is a bit difficult at first but really there is no backpacker centre in Ninh Binh. The staff here all speak great English and there are no problems organising tours. Bike tours are promoted and I enjoyed them. However if you want to bicycle around then insist on this. I will do this next time. Great onward connections. Great local restaurant tips.
Bev H. Solo travelers Australia, January 18, 2015
Great!!!

Lien herself. Her bicycle tour map. Being able to do my own laundry and drying area provided.
10
I was impressed from the start. Lien upgraded me to a double room. My room was spotlessly clean, with clean towels every day. Breakfast was delicious and not expensive. My xe-om tour day was great. Nam, my guide, has excellent English and we discussed topics other than the sights, of which he had in-depth knowledge. Lien also assisted me to purchase a warm jacket at the local market. I highly recommend Kim Lien Guest House and would certainly stay there again.
Nanako A. Solo travelers Japan, December 14, 2014
Wonderful

delicious breakfast, friendly staff, Fast Wifi
8.7
Staff was very kind to me and told many information about Ninh Binh. Breakfast is delicious and cheap. Thanks to Guesthouse Kim Lien, I had good days in Ninh Binh!:)))
Janna B. Couples United States of America, November 9, 2014
Fussy seniors liked it!

Clean, good bed,staff
8
Very good! Our third floor, last room at end of the corridor was spacious, very bright, had a good mattress, and location was quiet for sleeping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guest House Kim Lien Ninh Binh - leafy streetGuest House Kim Lien Ninh Binh - Superior roomGuest House Kim Lien Ninh Binh - Standard Double roomGuest House Kim Lien Ninh Binh - Standard Double roomGuest House Kim Lien Ninh Binh - Superior roomGuest House Kim Lien Ninh Binh - Standard Double roomGuest House Kim Lien Ninh Binh - Superior RoomGuest House Kim Lien Ninh Binh - View from Superior RoomGuest House Kim Lien Ninh Binh - Dinner being servedGuest House Kim Lien Ninh Binh - Breakfast availableGuest House Kim Lien Ninh Binh - Tam CocGuest House Kim Lien Ninh Binh - Guest RoomGuest House Kim Lien Ninh Binh - Guest RoomGuest House Kim Lien Ninh Binh - Guest RoomGuest House Kim Lien Ninh Binh - Guest RoomGuest House Kim Lien Ninh Binh - Guest RoomGuest House Kim Lien Ninh Binh - Guest RoomGuest House Kim Lien Ninh Binh - Guest RoomGuest House Kim Lien Ninh Binh - Guest RoomGuest House Kim Lien Ninh Binh - Guest RoomGuest House Kim Lien Ninh Binh - Guest RoomGuest House Kim Lien Ninh Binh - Guest RoomGuest House Kim Lien Ninh Binh - Guest RoomGuest House Kim Lien Ninh Binh - Guest RoomGuest House Kim Lien Ninh Binh - Guest RoomGuest House Kim Lien Ninh Binh - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05