or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae

156-2, Donggyo-dong, Mapo-gu, Shinchon / Hongdae, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Guest Room Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Guest Room Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Guest Room Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Guest Room Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Guest Room Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Guest Room Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Guest Room Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Guest Room Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Interior Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Interior Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Interior Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Interior Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Interior Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Interior Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Interior Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Interior
Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Interior Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Interior Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Interior Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Interior Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Interior Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Interior Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Interior Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Interior Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Interior Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Interior Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Interior Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Interior
Area: Shinchon / Hongdae Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
194 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (194)
Sort by:
Vivin N. Families with older children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Big spacious room

Very kind and helpul manager, big room, near to subway and restaurants
6.7
It was a great stay especially a spacious room for 4 of us. Very near to stations within 3mins walk. Many restaurants around the area. And the Manager, Andy is very kind and helps a lot during our stay. Overall, it was a pleasant stay. Just that the aircon in our room was leaking and water was everywhere. Hope they will repair it.
Yongky B. Families with older children Indonesia, July 5, 2014
Good location,self check in check out

Good location,near mrt hongdae,many restaurant around
8
Wai Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 4, 2014
highly recommend to others

Convenient location, Fair price, clean and tidy
8.7
Super convenient location, it only takes you 1 min or even 30s to walk from hongik university station exit 2 to the guesthouse building. The room is clean and spacious and basically well-equipped with an open kitchen, coat hangers, hair-dryers,bath gel, shampoo and also wifi-spot. The guesthouse is situated in the centre of hongik university area where offers you a wide selection of bar and restaurants. There are streets with many nice botique which is definitelu an attraction to shopaholics. All in all, I will highly recommend this guesthouse to who are looking for an accomodation of economic but valuable price and facilites.
Harvey W. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 23, 2014
Not as good as expected

1. Close to restaurants which open overnight.Very close to Mass Transit Railroad for convenient travelling to other areas
7.3
Regina D. Groups Philippines, April 3, 2014
It was great and we had a blast!

1. Accessibility 2. Excellent location for the price 3. The owner/manager is very accommodating.
9.7
We had a great time. The rooms were big and having 4 single beds with our own mini kitchen was a delight, so we disnt have any problems preparing our own meal. Plus the location is excellent. It is 2 mins. away both from the subway and bust stop. Another plus, is how close it is to a lot of restaurants and The best street foods you can find in Seoul. Also very near the shopping areas whether be it the local boutiques or the international stores. It's also very near the airport railway and also near the airport limousine bus stop. The self check in and check out is also very convenient. They even offer tour packages if you're not very keen in making your own itinerary. Wifi is also very fast. Our only suggestion would be to have a regular cleaning everyday but the owner was also quick in reaponding to our requests. Definitely would go back to this guesthouse.
Regina D. Groups Philippines, April 3, 2014
awesome!

1. great Location 2. Attentive staff 3. has a homey feel
9.7
We had a great time. The rooms were big and having 4 single beds with our own mini kitchen was a delight, so we disnt have any problems preparing our own meal. Plus the location is excellent. It is 2 mins. away both from the subway and bust stop. Another plus, is how close it is to a lot of restaurants and The best street foods you can find in Seoul. Also very near the shopping areas whether be it the local boutiques or the international stores. It's also very near the airport railway and also near the airport limousine bus stop. The self check in and check out is also very convenient. They even offer tour packages if you're not very keen in making your own itinerary. Wifi is also very fast. Our only suggestion would be to have a regular cleaning everyday but the owner was also quick in reaponding to our requests. Definitely would go back to this guesthouse.
Rizka S. Families with older children Indonesia, February 25, 2014
EXCELLENT PLACE TO STAY

easy accses to airport near to subway and many restaurants or street food
10
easy accses to airport because u can just take limousine bus from accross the street and accross the street also many restaurants or street food and they open until midnight, and also it's really near to the hongdae main street many bars and club there for entertainment ^^
Thitima R. Groups Thailand, February 21, 2014
Fantastic Stay, Close to everything you want

Easy Access to night life, restaurants, public transportation, friendly and attentive staff
9.7
We arrived late at night. Andy (the guesthouse manager) already gave us a password to the room so we just entered the password and got in. Very fast and easy for checking in/out. We also rented the portable wifi from him and the price is lower that the one at the airport counter. One day, we wanted to order a delivery but because of our korean language skill limitation, Andy said he can order it for us. And he did! We were very thankful for that Andy :) We will definitely going back there.
Faith Y. Solo travelers Singapore, February 18, 2014
Great! The staff were very friendly and helpful!

Easy access, helpful staff, good facilities in the room.
10
I was very pleased with the facilities provided in my room.The price was affordable as well. The staffs at this guesthouse were really helpful.The building was also easy to find. Highly recommended!
Thitima R. Groups Thailand, February 17, 2014
Fantastic for Everything

Easy access to restaurant / public transportation / Airport Railway / shopping.
9.3
We arrived late at night. Andy (the guesthouse manager) already gave us a password to the room so we just entered the password and got in. Very fast and easy for checking in/out. We also rented the portable wifi from him and the price is lower that the one at the airport counter. One day, we wanted to order a delivery but because of our korean language skill limitation, Andy said he can order it for us. And he did! We were very thankful for that Andy :) We will definitely going back there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - SWAN HOUSEGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Guest RoomGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Guest RoomGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Guest RoomGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Guest RoomGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Guest RoomGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Guest RoomGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Guest RoomGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Guest RoomGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - InteriorGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - InteriorGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - InteriorGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - InteriorGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - InteriorGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - InteriorGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - InteriorGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - InteriorGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - InteriorGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - InteriorGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - InteriorGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - InteriorGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - InteriorGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - InteriorGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - InteriorGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - InteriorGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - InteriorGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - InteriorGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - InteriorGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - InteriorGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - InteriorGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - InteriorGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - InteriorGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - InteriorGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A05