or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae

156-2, Donggyo-dong, Mapo-gu, Shinchon / Hongdae, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Guest Room Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Guest Room Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Guest Room Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Guest Room Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Guest Room Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Guest Room Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Guest Room Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Guest Room Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Interior Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Interior Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Interior Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Interior Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Interior Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Interior Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Interior Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Interior
Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Interior Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Interior Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Interior Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Interior Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Interior Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Interior Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Interior Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Interior Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Interior Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Interior Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Interior Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Interior
Area: Shinchon / Hongdae Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
230 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (230)
Sort by:
Noorsiah H. Groups Malaysia, November 29, 2014
Good stay at 123

very near to subway station, near to restaurants,bar,convenience shop & clean rooms
8.3
The owner was very good,wait for me at the subway exit,allowed me to leave luggage while I'm off to Jeju.
Youngjin S. Families with older children South Korea, November 25, 2014
world worst inn
2
poorest dirty dangerous disgusting I'm so regret world worst inn !!
Tan Y. Groups Malaysia, November 22, 2014
BAD service !!!

Location nearby subway only
3
When I'm reach Hongdae , I can't find the building because the owner last minutes e-mail me the room password and direction to get the building ! At least he e-mail me two days before ! Don't have tidy up the room and not clean up the toilet, never saw the owner once! The room was not match with the agoda room photo !!!
Rebekah T. Groups United States of America, November 16, 2014
Great location, but lackluster.

Location, wifi, heating system
5
Great location and accessibility. Bathroom was a bit moldy and shower didn't drain well. But if you're just planning on a night out on the town and not too worried about cleanliness, it would be a good place to pass out.
Konglai W. Groups Hong Kong, November 4, 2014
Not clean. Plenty of spot on bed

Good location
5.3
There are lots of spot and stain on bed. It is not warm enough. It is difficult to close the window. It will be very cold at night.
Meghan M. Groups Canada, November 2, 2014
Adequate

clean, location, kitchen
7
my only complaint is that we booked two nights and we had to re-locate to a different room the second night. It was annoying, but otherwise everything was clean and comfortable enough.
Chun K. Families with older children Malaysia, October 28, 2014
Affordable

Great Location
7.3
The location is really good, close to Hongik Univ. subway station, just 1 min walk from exit. This station has direct train to Incheon/Gimpo airport, which is very convenient. The rooms are varied in conditions. Thus, it depends on your luck on getting a nice room.
Chun K. Families with older children Malaysia, October 28, 2014
Acceptable stay

Location
7
This guesthouse allows self-check in if you are not able to meet the owner personally. However, please make sure to contact the owner (he will drop you a mail once you placed your booking) through instant messaging app (Line or Whatsapp) 1 day before checking in. The owner didn't contact me about the check in procedure until I contacted him through Line on the morning of the day. I doubt if I didn't contact him earlier, when I reached the place, I will not be able to find free wi-fi to contact him personally.
Khalid S. Groups Singapore, October 24, 2014
Ok not too bad

Location, Location Location
5.7
BEWARE of mosquitoes in the room. had an enjoyable time swatting 20+ of them in the middle of the night. room not so clean and well maintained but it was a great location nonetheless
Dessy T. Groups Indonesia, October 8, 2014
bittersweet

*location *location *location
6
Great location is the only thing that is great about this gueasthouse.. the bed were horrible..it was dirty and uncomfortable..we found wet smear of foundation on the pillow and lots of hair on the bed and blanket..i ordered room with ac and ended up with none..called the host for complain, hung up on me twice and he said the situation was not his responsibility.. later in the morning he came by to our room and apologised saying he was drunk..overall,, i dont suggest u to stay in this place.. but he was nice enough to order delivery food for us...so its bittersweet experience..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - SWAN HOUSEGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Guest RoomGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Guest RoomGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Guest RoomGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Guest RoomGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Guest RoomGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Guest RoomGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Guest RoomGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Guest RoomGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - InteriorGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - InteriorGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - InteriorGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - InteriorGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - InteriorGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - InteriorGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - InteriorGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - InteriorGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - InteriorGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - InteriorGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - InteriorGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - InteriorGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - InteriorGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - InteriorGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - InteriorGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - InteriorGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - InteriorGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - InteriorGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - InteriorGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - InteriorGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - InteriorGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - InteriorGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - InteriorGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - InteriorGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A04