or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae

156-2, Donggyo-dong, Mapo-gu, Shinchon / Hongdae, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Guest Room Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Guest Room Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Guest Room Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Guest Room Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Guest Room Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Guest Room Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Guest Room Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Guest Room Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Interior Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Interior Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Interior Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Interior Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Interior Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Interior Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Interior Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Interior
Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Interior Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Interior Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Interior Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Interior Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Interior Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Interior Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Interior Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Interior Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Interior Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Interior Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Interior Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Interior
Area: Shinchon / Hongdae Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
217 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (217)
Sort by:
Rebekah T. Groups United States of America, November 16, 2014
Great location, but lackluster.

Location, wifi, heating system
5
Great location and accessibility. Bathroom was a bit moldy and shower didn't drain well. But if you're just planning on a night out on the town and not too worried about cleanliness, it would be a good place to pass out.
Konglai W. Groups Hong Kong, November 4, 2014
Not clean. Plenty of spot on bed

Good location
5.3
There are lots of spot and stain on bed. It is not warm enough. It is difficult to close the window. It will be very cold at night.
Meghan M. Groups Canada, November 2, 2014
Adequate

clean, location, kitchen
7
my only complaint is that we booked two nights and we had to re-locate to a different room the second night. It was annoying, but otherwise everything was clean and comfortable enough.
Chun K. Families with older children Malaysia, October 28, 2014
Affordable

Great Location
7.3
The location is really good, close to Hongik Univ. subway station, just 1 min walk from exit. This station has direct train to Incheon/Gimpo airport, which is very convenient. The rooms are varied in conditions. Thus, it depends on your luck on getting a nice room.
Chun K. Families with older children Malaysia, October 28, 2014
Acceptable stay

Location
7
This guesthouse allows self-check in if you are not able to meet the owner personally. However, please make sure to contact the owner (he will drop you a mail once you placed your booking) through instant messaging app (Line or Whatsapp) 1 day before checking in. The owner didn't contact me about the check in procedure until I contacted him through Line on the morning of the day. I doubt if I didn't contact him earlier, when I reached the place, I will not be able to find free wi-fi to contact him personally.
Dessy T. Groups Indonesia, October 8, 2014
bittersweet

*location *location *location
6
Great location is the only thing that is great about this gueasthouse.. the bed were horrible..it was dirty and uncomfortable..we found wet smear of foundation on the pillow and lots of hair on the bed and blanket..i ordered room with ac and ended up with none..called the host for complain, hung up on me twice and he said the situation was not his responsibility.. later in the morning he came by to our room and apologised saying he was drunk..overall,, i dont suggest u to stay in this place.. but he was nice enough to order delivery food for us...so its bittersweet experience..
Joe C. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 24, 2014
Terrible experience
2
Cleanliness was the worst part! We did not even see the host at all for the whole time! there is nothing worth praising about except for the convinent location
Kendra L. Groups Singapore, September 7, 2014
Superb Location!

Location, Spacious and clean
7.7
The room looks slightly different from the pictures shown. It looks for cosy and chic in pictures. Nevertheless, the room is clean and spacious for a 4 person room. Toilet is big too. Very good location.. Just 5 mins walk from Hongdae subway exit 2. Owner could not be there for check in so he kindly emailed us earlier to inform us and briefed us how to check in and make our way there. Good! I'd stay here again with friends!
Vivin N. Families with older children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Big spacious room

Very kind and helpul manager, big room, near to subway and restaurants
6.7
It was a great stay especially a spacious room for 4 of us. Very near to stations within 3mins walk. Many restaurants around the area. And the Manager, Andy is very kind and helps a lot during our stay. Overall, it was a pleasant stay. Just that the aircon in our room was leaking and water was everywhere. Hope they will repair it.
Yongky B. Families with older children Indonesia, July 5, 2014
Good location,self check in check out

Good location,near mrt hongdae,many restaurant around
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - SWAN HOUSEGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Guest RoomGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Guest RoomGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Guest RoomGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Guest RoomGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Guest RoomGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Guest RoomGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Guest RoomGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Guest RoomGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - InteriorGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - InteriorGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - InteriorGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - InteriorGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - InteriorGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - InteriorGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - InteriorGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - InteriorGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - InteriorGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - InteriorGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - InteriorGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - InteriorGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - InteriorGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - InteriorGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - InteriorGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - InteriorGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - InteriorGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - InteriorGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - InteriorGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - InteriorGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - InteriorGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - InteriorGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - InteriorGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - InteriorGuesthouse 123 in Hongdae Seoul - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C03