Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guijo Suites Makati

7644 Guijo Street (between Kamagong St. and Pasong Tamo), San Antonio Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1203 (Show on map)

Book now!

Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Garden Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Cafe Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Waiting Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Premier Suite Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Reception Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Junior Suite Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Family Guijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar F&B Guijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 3 Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 5 Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Bathroom Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Reception
Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 74

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
1040 reviews

787 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (1040)
Sort by:
Holger G. Families with young children Germany, October 6, 2015
Overall good

the location is good, quiet side road, away from hectic Makati which is just a few meters away, professional staff
basically good, they love kids:-) however i would like to see a better kitchen and more international dishes... so many foreigners as guests..... they could catch up more if they get the spirit of those establishments beside like 12/10 Restock or Trigo
Report this review
Marie C. Couples Philippines, October 5, 2015

clean, close and cgood use of space
Report this review
Dyna E. Business travelers Philippines, October 4, 2015
internet connection

clean, nice bed, comfy room
The internet connection is on and off. Used to be functioning but for the last three stays, its still not fixed. They have lots of netwroks you can connect to but mostly, if not all, are not functioning. I complained a number of times but still the problem is not solved.
Report this review
Joohyun K. Couples South Korea, October 4, 2015
modern interier,simple but nice breakfast,

smiley, helpful staff and clean and modern touch of interier inside a hotel in gerneral
Had comfortable stay for two nights thanks to our exhausted condition. The most downside of the hotel is that there's some loud music sounds echoing even after midnight that's quite disturbing to sleep at first. i guess its mainly the wall itself isn't that sound proof than it looks. Except this, i liked the modern interiors and fairly good WiFi, also strong aircon! Enjoyed buffet breakfast is simple but good enough to choose to calm down my hunger. would be back to stay again if come to Manila.
Report this review
Robert P. Solo travelers Australia, September 27, 2015
No hot water!!!!!

The room is clean. The bed comfortable. Location not too far from airport.
No hot water. Had 2 cold showers. Noisy couple beside me having a good and very loud time at 3am.
Report this review
Tan W. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2015
Hotel stay in Guijo Suite Manila

Its location near to CBD and its cleaniness impressed me. Value for money.
It was a pleasant stay. Comfortable and secure. Its clean. Food served for breakfast is simple and nice
Report this review
Bony A. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 23, 2015
Clean and Comfy

Location, cleanliness, Service
Hotel was nicely situated close to a supermarket which is about 5 minutes walk. Quick check in, rooms were quite clean, bathroom was clean. The Air Conditioning was a little average and the carpet a little worn. The bed and linen was clean and sleep was very comfortable. There is a nice Japanese restaurant about a minute away which served some exquisite dishes. Breakfast spread was great as there was a chef who was making eggs on order and the omelette she made was fantastic. The hotel reception organised a Taxi for us to go to Batangas Pier and they severely overcharged us - ended up paying around 3000PHP when the going rate should be around 2500-3000PHP. Paulos at the bar in the evening is very professional and courteous and will go out of his way to ensure that customer is happy.
Report this review
Andrew R. Couples United States of America, September 21, 2015
Great place to stay in Manila

Quality, safe, rooms
The stay was great. We spent three nights in Guijo and can recommend this place to our friends. The price and quality combination rocks for this place. It is safe, less than a mile from Makati busy Ayala street that looks like Orchid street in Singapore. It is save, surrounded by banks, food places, and nice bars. Breakfast was a top notch. Service was quick and professional. They open the door for you when you enter and have answers for all your questions. Taxi call and taxi arrives within 5 minutes. We recommend taxi to go to Makati center, it cost less than 100 pesos to get to Greenbelt. A lot of foreigners. We are highly recommend this place. I put 10 stars for the quality and price and believe that the place is true 4 star hotel, not 3 stars that they state. Have a great stay.
Report this review
Mary J. Business travelers Philippines, September 15, 2015
Poor facilities

Spacious room, attendant very helpful and quite place
A bit disappointed with d facilities and foods specially breakfast foods
Report this review
Jordan W. Families with young children United States of America, September 9, 2015
Not up to international standard but charges like

Relatively new, friendly staff, breakfast options
This hotel has Filipino standard furniture and bathrooms. Nice stuff for Filipino, but still not up to international. But they charge like an international hotel. Not to mention Wi-Fi in the room had no signal. I have no other problem with the hotel other than the price and small bathroom. I stayed in the suites.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 787 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guijo Suites Makati ManilaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - LobbyGuijo Suites Makati Manila - GardenGuijo Suites Makati Manila - CafeGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Waiting AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Premier SuiteGuijo Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Junior SuiteGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe FamilyGuijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar F&BGuijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby RestobarGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 3Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 5Guijo Suites Makati Manila - BathroomGuijo Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room