or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guijo Suites Makati

7644 Guijo Street (between Kamagong St. and Pasong Tamo), San Antonio Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1203 (Show on map)

Book now!

Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Garden Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Cafe Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Waiting Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Premier Suite Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Reception Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Junior Suite Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Room Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Family Guijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar F&B Guijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 3 Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 5 Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Bathroom
Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Reception Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
763 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (763)
Sort by:
Jarmo K. Couples Sweden, July 7, 2014
Nice

Clean , new, service
9.3
It was the first time we booked at this hotel but sure not the last time , it was really Clean and new looking and the rooms were very nice as well and the staff was serviceminded i would for sure go back here again thanks for the good service ...
Jonah R. Groups United States of America, July 3, 2014
It was good, will come back again.

This hotel has very friendly staff, always there to help you out. Good food! The breakfast buffet is good, my wife didn't like their scrambled eggs and they even made her own eggs made her way. :)
9
It was next to perfect, if the taxi isn't hard to get, but get GrabTaxi and uou will be fine. Also I would love if they wouldn't turn off the electric when the guest is out, I couldn't charge my electronics while me and my wife were out and about. Other than those 2 things. It was a good stay. Quiet. When you call for room service they will attend to you ASAP. They were able to help me out printing some voucher for my trip as well! Will stay there again next time.
Barry D. Business travelers United States of America, July 3, 2014
Excellent value

Room, Location, Quiet
6.7
Very Good
Terrry M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 30, 2014
very quite stree off the main drag but a close wal

quite, good lighting in room, clean
6.7
Very good
Sung D. Business travelers South Korea, June 28, 2014
Even better than the first visit last year!

Kind, Cozy, Clean
10
I am a solo traveller from South Korea.I had stayed the hotel exactly the same dates last year (2013) and I stayed here again from 22rd to 29th of June 2014 for a business trip. Now they have a new building as the second hotel. Their service is even better than I had in 2013. I have no doubt that I stay here for the next visit soon! A super nice hotel for business people who like to be economical for trips. highly recommendable!
Rhodora C. Groups Philippines, June 27, 2014
Superb and fast service

Food Clean rooms and surrounding Fast service and efficient staff
9.7
We had a very comfortable stay. We had a good value of our money. The hotel has a cozy ambiance. They have a very fast service and efficient and friendly hotel staffs. The food was great. The hotel is also very clean and we'll lighted. It has a very nice interior design.
Dorina S. Groups Singapore, June 24, 2014
Great ambience

Free wifi, cleaniness, safe place
9.3
I love the cleaniness of the room, the cozy lobby and the best is that I can have free wifi ! I managed to watch World Cup there too!
Hazel E. Solo travelers Philippines, June 24, 2014
Budget hotel with great staff

attentive staff, clean rooms, cheap rate
6
I stayed in this hotel from an international business trip because I have to stay in Makati on a budget. I came at 12:30PM and they can't check me in early because their check in time is at 2pm. I guess it's because they only have a few rooms. I waited at the lobby but they attended to my needs such as securing my luggages, offering me a seat and allowing me to charge my phone. The staff in this hotel have always been friendly and professional. The next day, they allowed me to check out then have my breakfast to save time. Overall, I'd say that the hotel meets my expectations of a budget hotel
Paul D. Couples United Kingdom, June 21, 2014
Nice hotel quiet area

Check in, Food, Quiet
7.3
This was the first time i had stayed there, it proved difficult to find for many taxi drivers as it is outside of the main areas. The hotel was nice and clean, quiet surroundings and the staff were great. Internet was ok, but i guess fast internet is hard to find in manila. Will stay again
Ming H. Couples Taiwan, June 19, 2014
Good value & quality

1. Value for the money 2. Good location 3. Good breakfast
8.7
The overall value is great. The room is not spacious, but it has everything you need. The location is very good. Not far from the shopping area (Ayala center). And there is a supermarket just 1 block away. It's also quiet in the night. Good hotel to stay when visit Manila for a day or 2.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guijo Suites Makati ManilaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - LobbyGuijo Suites Makati Manila - GardenGuijo Suites Makati Manila - CafeGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Waiting AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Premier SuiteGuijo Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Junior SuiteGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe RoomGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe FamilyGuijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar F&BGuijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby RestobarGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 3Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 5Guijo Suites Makati Manila - BathroomGuijo Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Guijo Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02