or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guijo Suites Makati

7644 Guijo Street (between Kamagong St. and Pasong Tamo), San Antonio Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1203 (Show on map)

Book now!

Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Garden Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Cafe Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Waiting Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Premier Suite Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Reception Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Junior Suite Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Room Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Family Guijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar F&B Guijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 3 Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 5 Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Bathroom
Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Reception Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
763 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (763)
Sort by:
Alelie R. Groups Philippines, July 12, 2014
Displeased

Clean and Nice room
5
This is a completely honest review. I booked this hotel because of the good reviews and the rating 8.0. We took a cab going to the hotel and to our dismay, 5 cabs went by but they do not know where the hotel is. Luckily, I had my GPS on. We took the cab to the smallest streets of Makati and finally found it! It was a very small hotel with just about 5 floors. It was not near any shopping malls. It was a 10,15 minutes ride to glorietta. Check in was NOT a breeze. They asked 2 valid ID's from me and my boyfriend before they allowed us to check in!!! If you and the person you are with don't have an ID, they will forfeit your booking! The room was nice and new. The aircondition is quiet. Bathroom is small but well kept clean. Breakfast is just a simple buffet with not much of choices. Upon check out, to our dismay, they asked us to pay for the 2 bottles of water in our room which we thought is a complimentary water. This is the first time I encountered a hotel without complimentary water! When asked for a ride to the nearby mall, they asked us to pay Php350 for the ride!!! If we took a cab, it wouldn't cost that much! I am not going to book again in this hotel! Worst hotel I have been into!!!
Martin S. Couples New Zealand, July 11, 2014
perfect value for money ratio

clean, good location, easy to reach, walking distance to German embassy
8.3
When requesting a non smoking room, I was advised all rooms are non smoking, however, our room stank to high heaven of old smoke. Hotels should really impose a hefty fine to guests for smoking in the room causing so much discomfort to others. They comprehensively cleaned the room the next day improving the smell but still - it leaves a sour taste yet this was another guest causing this issue first and foremost. Hotel policy should take firmer action about this and charge the previous guest for the extra cleaning cost, and compensate the guest when they cannot offer an alternative room.
Jarmo K. Couples Sweden, July 7, 2014
Nice

Clean , new, service
9.3
It was the first time we booked at this hotel but sure not the last time , it was really Clean and new looking and the rooms were very nice as well and the staff was serviceminded i would for sure go back here again thanks for the good service ...
Jonah R. Groups United States of America, July 3, 2014
It was good, will come back again.

This hotel has very friendly staff, always there to help you out. Good food! The breakfast buffet is good, my wife didn't like their scrambled eggs and they even made her own eggs made her way. :)
9
It was next to perfect, if the taxi isn't hard to get, but get GrabTaxi and uou will be fine. Also I would love if they wouldn't turn off the electric when the guest is out, I couldn't charge my electronics while me and my wife were out and about. Other than those 2 things. It was a good stay. Quiet. When you call for room service they will attend to you ASAP. They were able to help me out printing some voucher for my trip as well! Will stay there again next time.
Barry D. Business travelers United States of America, July 3, 2014
Excellent value

Room, Location, Quiet
6.7
Very Good
Terrry M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 30, 2014
very quite stree off the main drag but a close wal

quite, good lighting in room, clean
6.7
Very good
Sung D. Business travelers South Korea, June 28, 2014
Even better than the first visit last year!

Kind, Cozy, Clean
10
I am a solo traveller from South Korea.I had stayed the hotel exactly the same dates last year (2013) and I stayed here again from 22rd to 29th of June 2014 for a business trip. Now they have a new building as the second hotel. Their service is even better than I had in 2013. I have no doubt that I stay here for the next visit soon! A super nice hotel for business people who like to be economical for trips. highly recommendable!
Rhodora C. Groups Philippines, June 27, 2014
Superb and fast service

Food Clean rooms and surrounding Fast service and efficient staff
9.7
We had a very comfortable stay. We had a good value of our money. The hotel has a cozy ambiance. They have a very fast service and efficient and friendly hotel staffs. The food was great. The hotel is also very clean and we'll lighted. It has a very nice interior design.
Dorina S. Groups Singapore, June 24, 2014
Great ambience

Free wifi, cleaniness, safe place
9.3
I love the cleaniness of the room, the cozy lobby and the best is that I can have free wifi ! I managed to watch World Cup there too!
Hazel E. Solo travelers Philippines, June 24, 2014
Budget hotel with great staff

attentive staff, clean rooms, cheap rate
6
I stayed in this hotel from an international business trip because I have to stay in Makati on a budget. I came at 12:30PM and they can't check me in early because their check in time is at 2pm. I guess it's because they only have a few rooms. I waited at the lobby but they attended to my needs such as securing my luggages, offering me a seat and allowing me to charge my phone. The staff in this hotel have always been friendly and professional. The next day, they allowed me to check out then have my breakfast to save time. Overall, I'd say that the hotel meets my expectations of a budget hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guijo Suites Makati ManilaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - LobbyGuijo Suites Makati Manila - GardenGuijo Suites Makati Manila - CafeGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Waiting AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Premier SuiteGuijo Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Junior SuiteGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe RoomGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe FamilyGuijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar F&BGuijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby RestobarGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 3Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 5Guijo Suites Makati Manila - BathroomGuijo Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Guijo Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02