Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guijo Suites Makati

7644 Guijo Street (between Kamagong St. and Pasong Tamo), San Antonio Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1203 (Show on map)

Book now!

Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Garden Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Cafe Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Waiting Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Premier Suite Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Reception Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Junior Suite Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Family Guijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar F&B Guijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 3 Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 5 Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Bathroom Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Reception
Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 74

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
271 reviews

845 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (271)
Sort by:
Jihun H. Solo travelers South Korea, December 27, 2015
Clean room with friendly staffs

Cleanness, Location, Staffs
7.7
The room was clean and hot water pressure was good enough. Staffs were friendly and helpful. The security took care of my car and they brought a hair dryer right away when I requested.
Report this review
Bernhard G. Solo travelers Germany, December 7, 2015
home away from home

Staff, Rooms, Location
9.3
My 10th stay @ Guijo Suites - I love this place !!!
Report this review
Stephen E. Solo travelers United States of America, November 27, 2015
Excellent!

Staff, cleanliness, and staff!
9.7
In the last 3 years I have narrowed the field. I have stayed at several hotel in the Manila area. But as of 2 years ago I have been staying here. I feel like I am coming home. The hotel isn't in the perfect area. To get to shopping you may need to take a taxi or the hotel car at a reasonable price. There are a large market, KFC, McDonald's, and Shakey's Pizza within 1 block of the hotel. It is a quiet area. The breakfast buffet has a lot of options. It has grown over the last 2 years and I would rate it above average. But I feel like these people are family. Just love the staff. And the hotel is super clean.
Report this review
Sammuel P. Solo travelers France, November 20, 2015
Recent and nice trendy hotel

Modern, clean and nice staff
9.7
Very nice hotel, recently constructed close of makati
Report this review
Afstratios S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 19, 2015
Location is remote but overall ok

Clean space , good staff, fair rate
7
Everything about this hotel was OK except the location is kind a remote outside the lobby area is an outdoor table area if you are a smoker this is fine. Next to the lobby there is a bar area with some tables and the TV. My only hesitation is staying here again would be the location
Report this review
Michael B. Solo travelers Australia, October 31, 2015
Guijo suites Makati

1. The location was great for all I needed to do. 2. The staff were friendly & helpful. 3. The hotel was clean & comfortable.
8.7
I stayed for two weeks & enjoyed the hotel ,friendly staff & great service.
Report this review
Eric T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 19, 2015
RETURNING TRAVELLER

1. The Staffs are Excellent, from Front Office, Bell Boy, to the Restaurant. 2. Cleaniness is Consistent. 3. The feel-good feeling (thats why I returned to stay)
10
I had a good experience staying at the Guijo Suites last year (Feb 2014). This year I am returning again and had the same experience. Excellent! I stayed at the new wing which is new and clean. I like the location where I can go to the Makati Med and Gloritta within minutes. The staffs have shown professionalism. Special thanks to Ms Rosini, Sara, Tin Tin & Samantha who have provided me grab taxi and direction advices. Thank you and see you again soon. Yours Sincerely, Eric Tye (from Singapore)
Report this review
Juan D. Solo travelers United States of America, October 13, 2015
I liked it

I liked the bathroom shower, the bed and the staff
8.7
I loved it.
Report this review
Robert P. Solo travelers Australia, September 27, 2015
No hot water!!!!!

The room is clean. The bed comfortable. Location not too far from airport.
6.7
No hot water. Had 2 cold showers. Noisy couple beside me having a good and very loud time at 3am.
Report this review
Tan W. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2015
Hotel stay in Guijo Suite Manila

Its location near to CBD and its cleaniness impressed me. Value for money.
8.3
It was a pleasant stay. Comfortable and secure. Its clean. Food served for breakfast is simple and nice
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1110 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guijo Suites Makati ManilaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - LobbyGuijo Suites Makati Manila - GardenGuijo Suites Makati Manila - CafeGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Waiting AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Premier SuiteGuijo Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Junior SuiteGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe FamilyGuijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar F&BGuijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby RestobarGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 3Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 5Guijo Suites Makati Manila - BathroomGuijo Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01