or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guijo Suites Makati

7644 Guijo Street (between Kamagong St. and Pasong Tamo), San Antonio Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1203 (Show on map)

Book now!

Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Garden Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Cafe Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Waiting Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Premier Suite Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Reception Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Junior Suite Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Room Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Family Guijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar F&B Guijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 3 Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 5 Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Bathroom
Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Reception Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
202 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (202)
Sort by:
Terrry M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 30, 2014
very quite stree off the main drag but a close wal

quite, good lighting in room, clean
6.7
Very good
Hazel E. Solo travelers Philippines, June 24, 2014
Budget hotel with great staff

attentive staff, clean rooms, cheap rate
6
I stayed in this hotel from an international business trip because I have to stay in Makati on a budget. I came at 12:30PM and they can't check me in early because their check in time is at 2pm. I guess it's because they only have a few rooms. I waited at the lobby but they attended to my needs such as securing my luggages, offering me a seat and allowing me to charge my phone. The staff in this hotel have always been friendly and professional. The next day, they allowed me to check out then have my breakfast to save time. Overall, I'd say that the hotel meets my expectations of a budget hotel
Ronald H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 16, 2014
Very quiet room.

Quiet, staff, value.
6.3
Quiet overnight stay.
Bernhard G. Solo travelers Germany, June 16, 2014
Feel Home away from Home 👍

Great rooms / very friendly Staff / high quality interior
9.7
Once again a great stay! The Guijo Suites are just a short ride away from shopping Malls and the Business area! The breakfast is complimentary even the reservation with agoda says its excluding... 👍 the Hotel Restaurant offers a good choice of food! I fehlt again like home far away from mine!!! 👍 Thanks to all - who took care 👍
Hazel E. Solo travelers Philippines, June 13, 2014
You get what you paid for

Staff was profoessional, clean room, wifi
6
I had to book a not-so-expensive hotel in Makati before my trip to the US and I stumbled upon people's review of Guijo Suites. I'd say that it is a pretty good one because the rate is really cheap and the staff was attentive to every need. These are the only things I did not like: -Location - cabbie's find it hard to locate unless you are familiar with the location -You have to go outside the hotel to attend to food delivery service. They don't allow them to even go inside the lobby. -Breakfast was soso, with limited options I know I booked a cheap hotel so I wasn't expecting too much.
Stephen E. Solo travelers United States of America, June 2, 2014
Best value in Manila!

The price, the quality, and especially the staff!
9.3
It is difficult to find the one great thing about this hotel. The pillows are fantastic, the beds very comfortable, the staff is exceptional also. But it is a simple place, nothing elaborate, but nice and very clean. You could get spoiled here with the friendliness.
Stephen E. Solo travelers United States of America, May 28, 2014
Great Hotel with wonderful staff!

Wonderful staff, really nice room, price!
9
It is hard to pin down reasoning for my rating of this hotel. The staff is super, and very attentive. The pillows are the best! The beds are comfortable. The rooms are really nice. But the hotel is not fancy, but simple and clean. It is not a luxury hotel, but it is a really great bargain, a great deal for Manila. It is my favorite hotel so far in the Philippines. Part of that reasoning is, there is simply nothing NOT to like!
Valentine B. Solo travelers Australia, May 26, 2014
super boutique hotel

proximity, friendly staff, good breakfast
10
awesome! super buffet breakfast, good wifi, boutique style, nice location not too busy.
Amanda M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 6, 2014
No complaints

The staff, fast wifi, very clean
8.3
My stay at Guijo was great! The hotel was clean with super fast wifi even in the rooms. The staff went out of their way to make me feel comfortable and help me if I needed to arrange something. I will stay here again!
Patricia L. Solo travelers Australia, May 2, 2014
Exceeded expectations

staff, hotel quality and food
10
Im very thorough in selecting hotels. I do take lot of time checking reviews and price checks. Expensive hotel doesnt always mean great customer service and nice quality hotel. Staff were so attentive and approachable not just towards me but to every customer staying there as I have been noticing. Its not walking distance to the malla bit more of a quick taxi ride but this wasnt a priority for me anyway. Building is small unlike those tall hotels but it was new clean and buffet breakfast was good enough for me not to worry about the hassle of getting food outside. If i only javent prebooked the rest of my stay at another hotel I would have definitely stayed in here for long. Bathroom was a decent size can fit 2 people on shower (no bathtub for what I booked in for which is not an issue for me). And oh free WIFI internet which quality was great also. Maybe because small Bldg means lesser crown to share free wifi which is superb! Luggage porter staff I also salute to. I was so greatful for my stay that I didnt hesitate to get them 2 dozens of KK donuts for the hotel staff as afternoon snack when I checked out which I have never ever done for other hotels in the past

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guijo Suites Makati ManilaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - LobbyGuijo Suites Makati Manila - GardenGuijo Suites Makati Manila - CafeGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Waiting AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Premier SuiteGuijo Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Junior SuiteGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe RoomGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe FamilyGuijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar F&BGuijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby RestobarGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 3Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 5Guijo Suites Makati Manila - BathroomGuijo Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Guijo Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03