or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guijo Suites Makati

7644 Guijo Street (between Kamagong St. and Pasong Tamo), San Antonio Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1203 (Show on map)

Book now!

Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Garden Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Cafe Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Waiting Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Premier Suite Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Reception Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Junior Suite Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Room Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Family Guijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar F&B Guijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 3 Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 5 Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Bathroom
Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Reception Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
227 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (227)
Sort by:
Stephanie J. Solo travelers Philippines, December 14, 2014
Cozy place and fast service

The room wat very comfy, the hotel staff was quite ok
7.7
Henrik W. Solo travelers Germany, December 10, 2014
Good hotel overall

Staff, location, comfort
8
Good hotel in a pretty good location, the staff performance is great, but the food is bad and overpriced, needs more selection, otherwise everything is ok.
Henrik W. Solo travelers Germany, December 10, 2014
Good hotel overall

Staff, location, comfort
7.7
Good Hotel, food selection and quality needs to improve and prices need to drop 50% to be comparable, staff is great!
John O. Solo travelers United States of America, November 30, 2014
Clean Room and nice staff

Location, cleanliness, and bargain
8.7
I enjoyed my stay and will stay here again.
Nevada W. Solo travelers United States of America, November 29, 2014
Great location and pleasant stay

Extra firm mattress was great for my back, dining area and room service, great location close to malls.
8.7
My stay was wonderful and pleasant. I have back problems and so the extra firm mattress was great for my back and I didn't have any problems sleeping. It was great to be close to malls and in a location that wasn't hard for taxi cabs to find.
Pierre G. Solo travelers Australia, November 28, 2014
Good

Location
6
Amin S. Solo travelers Australia, November 25, 2014
Nice stay

Quite.Clean . staff are helpful
7.3
Nice stay , though the location is a bit far from malls
Tim A. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2014
good place

Good location. Good breakfast.
8.7
Nice hotel. The name is deceiving... not all rooms are suites. I liked the place a lot.
Jean P. Solo travelers Belgium, October 12, 2014
A great stay over for several days

very clean, great staff, nearby important hotspots
9
I was surprised by the helpfull staff and the clean neat hotel. The food taste great but it took some long to get it served, anyway i will stay over again next time i visit Manila .
Walter C. Solo travelers Germany, September 12, 2014
Very good value for that price

The staff was always kind, rooms are large enough, comfortable bed,
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guijo Suites Makati ManilaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - LobbyGuijo Suites Makati Manila - GardenGuijo Suites Makati Manila - CafeGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Waiting AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Premier SuiteGuijo Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Junior SuiteGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe RoomGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe FamilyGuijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar F&BGuijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby RestobarGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 3Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 5Guijo Suites Makati Manila - BathroomGuijo Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Guijo Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02