Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guijo Suites Makati

7644 Guijo Street (between Kamagong St. and Pasong Tamo), San Antonio Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1203 (Show on map)

Book now!

Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Garden Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Cafe Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Waiting Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Premier Suite Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Reception Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Junior Suite Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Room Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Family Guijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar F&B Guijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 3 Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 5 Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Bathroom
Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Reception Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
210 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (210)
Sort by:
Roger E. Solo travelers Philippines, August 27, 2014
Nice place

Convenience, friendly staff, neat and clean
8
It was refreshing. I felt safe and very convenient to my company's site.
Roger E. Solo travelers Philippines, August 25, 2014
Right hotel for me

Convenience, close to office, wonderful staff
7.7
It was within proximity of the office where i needed to report. I liked the hotel for convenience and for the frienliness of the staff
Abdullah A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 3, 2014
very nice hotel

food, room, and the services
8
very good
Yi S. Solo travelers China, July 29, 2014
It's ok

Service, safety, near makati square
7.7
Terrry M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 30, 2014
very quite stree off the main drag but a close wal

quite, good lighting in room, clean
6.7
Very good
Hanna K. Solo travelers Philippines, June 28, 2014
Strategically Located

cleanliness, food, staff
8
Hazel E. Solo travelers Philippines, June 24, 2014
Budget hotel with great staff

attentive staff, clean rooms, cheap rate
6
I stayed in this hotel from an international business trip because I have to stay in Makati on a budget. I came at 12:30PM and they can't check me in early because their check in time is at 2pm. I guess it's because they only have a few rooms. I waited at the lobby but they attended to my needs such as securing my luggages, offering me a seat and allowing me to charge my phone. The staff in this hotel have always been friendly and professional. The next day, they allowed me to check out then have my breakfast to save time. Overall, I'd say that the hotel meets my expectations of a budget hotel
Ronald H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 16, 2014
Very quiet room.

Quiet, staff, value.
6.3
Quiet overnight stay.
Bernhard G. Solo travelers Germany, June 16, 2014
Feel Home away from Home 👍

Great rooms / very friendly Staff / high quality interior
9.7
Once again a great stay! The Guijo Suites are just a short ride away from shopping Malls and the Business area! The breakfast is complimentary even the reservation with agoda says its excluding... 👍 the Hotel Restaurant offers a good choice of food! I fehlt again like home far away from mine!!! 👍 Thanks to all - who took care 👍
Silvio C. Solo travelers Italy, June 15, 2014
Nice and clean

Clean good staff bad location
5.7
ok i have been there few time the location is bad need a taxy to reach any destination not too far from center

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guijo Suites Makati ManilaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - LobbyGuijo Suites Makati Manila - GardenGuijo Suites Makati Manila - CafeGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Waiting AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Premier SuiteGuijo Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Junior SuiteGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe RoomGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe FamilyGuijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar F&BGuijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby RestobarGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 3Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 5Guijo Suites Makati Manila - BathroomGuijo Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Guijo Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02