Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guijo Suites Makati

7644 Guijo Street (between Kamagong St. and Pasong Tamo), San Antonio Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1203 (Show on map)

Book now!

Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Garden Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Cafe Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Waiting Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Premier Suite Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Reception Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Junior Suite Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Room Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Family Guijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar F&B Guijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 3 Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 5 Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Bathroom
Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Reception Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 29 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with older children (29)
Sort by:
Florentino P. Families with older children Philippines, August 30, 2015
Nice and clean hotel. Staff services is very good

Location is very quite and just a walk away to fast food chains
9
Excellent stay . I recommended this hotel especially to couples and family.
Report this review
Cynthia C. Families with older children Philippines, August 8, 2015
Nice Room

room size, good air conditioning system, nice staff
9.3
very comfortable. Nice staff.
Report this review
Sundae C. Families with older children Philippines, May 3, 2015
Good place

Bed is good. Staffs are nice. Food not goodit
9
It was ok
Report this review
Presentacion J. Families with older children Philippines, March 24, 2015
Good location

Value for money, cleanliness, location
8.3
Front Desk staff needs to improve their performance. They are the front liners and the first to handle guests upon check in. There is no warmth when we arrived and it took them a minute to attend to us upon arrival ( there was no other guest at that time ). Upon check out, housekeeping already informed the frontdesk staff of the items that we consumed from the minibar but front desk forgot about it so she has to confirm again. After we settled the bill and got inside the taxi, front desk staff chased us because the were not able to include the 2 bottles waters I got from the previous day. From the moment we checked-in until we checked-out, front desk staff were inefficient in doing their tasks.
Report this review
Anna T. Families with older children Philippines, March 15, 2015
Good location

Location, friendly staff, cleanliness
8.3
Report this review
Anh T. Families with older children Vietnam, February 24, 2015
Very good

Very good, friendly
9.3
Report this review
Nikitich E. Families with older children Russia, January 22, 2015
Nice hotel to stay

Clean, good stuff, big room
9.7
We stayed for 1 night, and it was very nice! Everything were fine, room is big and clean, good hotel stuff, wi-fi) thanks for our stay again!
Report this review
Bernd A. Families with older children Germany, September 11, 2014
small but comfortable

taff very nice, friendly and helpful
9
Report this review
Gladwin V. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 15, 2014
Room was spacious and clean,.

Hospitality, clean and location.
9.7
Comfortable , nice atmosphere.
Report this review
Juan C. Families with older children Philippines, March 24, 2014
Hassle-free, attentive staff

good location, value for money, quiet neighborhood
7.3
it was generally pleasant, room was clean and staff was attentive
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guijo Suites Makati ManilaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - LobbyGuijo Suites Makati Manila - GardenGuijo Suites Makati Manila - CafeGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Waiting AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Premier SuiteGuijo Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Junior SuiteGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe RoomGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe FamilyGuijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar F&BGuijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby RestobarGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 3Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 5Guijo Suites Makati Manila - BathroomGuijo Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Guijo Suites Makati, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01