Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guijo Suites Makati

7644 Guijo Street (between Kamagong St. and Pasong Tamo), San Antonio Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1203

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 1157 reviews

886 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1157)
Sort by:
Kristina R. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 20, 2016
Excellent stay
5.7
Very easy to check in and check out
Jeanie W. Business travelers Singapore, May 19, 2016
Perfect location to walk to work @ Salcedo Village
6.3
Skip all that traffic and simply walk to work! Staff at the reception and security, even housekeeping staff are great! Cannot ask for more. The room is very clean and the air-condition unit is quiet and working nicely. Bathroom is well equipped and well maintained. I will certainly recommend this hotel to all our colleagues going to the Makati - Ayala area.
Lorenne A. Groups Philippines, May 15, 2016
Clean and nice amenities
4.7
But breakfast buffet could be improved!
Mildred S. Couples Philippines, May 13, 2016
Value for money!
6.7
The place is very convenient in going to places.
Sherawati H. Couples Philippines, May 6, 2016
Excellent!
6.3
Its our second time in Guijo and again it was really great. Staff are friendly and accomodating, buffet breakfast is really good, room is clean, aircon is cold.. Overall excellent. Value for money and quality service!
Consortia A. Couples Philippines, May 5, 2016
Value for Money
6.3
With the price, location and amenities, we highly recommend this value for money hotel versus others we've stayed at around Makati
Michael P. Solo travelers Philippines, May 4, 2016
Great little place
6.7
excellent all round. room was modern and clean with many amenities close by
Sabina A. Couples Philippines, May 1, 2016
Always Guijo
6.3
I've always loved Guijo!
Robert L. Couples New Zealand, April 27, 2016
N/A
6.3
N/A
Bianca M. Couples Philippines, April 23, 2016
unrated, value for money place in makati
6.3
walking distance from saguijo bar and events place...no deposit required..very quiet...very accommodating and humble staff compared to some snobbish 5 star hotel concierge..with breakfast....very clean and adequate space. unexpected good place!
1 - 10 of 886 reviews Next page
Guijo Suites Makati ManilaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - LobbyGuijo Suites Makati Manila - GardenGuijo Suites Makati Manila - CafeGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Waiting AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Premier SuiteGuijo Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Junior SuiteGuijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar F&BGuijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby RestobarGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 3Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 5Guijo Suites Makati Manila - BathroomGuijo Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06