Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guijo Suites Makati

7644 Guijo Street (between Kamagong St. and Pasong Tamo), San Antonio Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1203 (Show on map)

Book now!

Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Garden Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Cafe Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Waiting Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Premier Suite Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Reception Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Junior Suite Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Room Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Family Guijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar F&B Guijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 3 Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 5 Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Bathroom
Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Reception Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
982 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (982)
Sort by:
Shirly G. Groups Philippines, May 19, 2015
Nice Hotel

Clean comfortable and spacious room.
7.7
Clean comfortable and spacious room. Staffs are attentive, helpful and polite. They really make sure that every customer received the best service. We were just looking for a quick escape and they offered that, and even more. Stayed May 2015, traveled with friends
Erwin G. Business travelers Philippines, May 8, 2015
3star hotel

Security, good staff, cleanliness
7.7
A bit hard to locate but the place is very safe, the room and overall hotel is clean and maintained, welcoming staffs including the security guards, they are helpfull and nice. Breakfast was good as well...
Vasil H. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 6, 2015
comfortable. Filipino breakfast

location
7.3
Okay. Convenient
Janeth R. Couples Philippines, May 6, 2015
Very friendly , safe ..

Staff , room and cheap
9.7
It was great..
Huaijhen Y. Couples Taiwan, May 4, 2015
Good value

Breakfast cleaness internet
8.3
Good as usual
Sundae C. Families with older children Philippines, May 3, 2015
Good place

Bed is good. Staffs are nice. Food not goodit
9
It was ok
Le S. Couples China, May 2, 2015
pretty good

great location, excellent staff, nice to stay
9.3
My wife and I stayed there for only two nights, but we were both impressed by their professional staff. The hotel is in a great location which is only 15mins from the airport and 10mins from the CBD. If we come back to Manila, we will choose Guijo to stay.
Chuan K. Groups Malaysia, May 1, 2015
The room is small

Staffs are friendly and efficient
6
The room is small and especially the toilet. The furniture is old although the hotel has been refurbished and looks new. The breakfast was great although not a lot of variety. There is no walking distance to any shopping mall. Taxi is needed and the transportation is still cheap if go by metered taxi (ie. MOA 110php and airport 200php).
Chuan K. Groups Malaysia, May 1, 2015
Room is SMALL

Staffs are friendly, helpful and efficient
6
I stayed for 2 nights and we went for early check-in. The staffs are helpful and friendly. However, the room is small and especially the toilet. There was not enough space to move and the furniture is old although the hotel looks new. There were ants around in the room!!
Chuan K. Groups Malaysia, May 1, 2015
Room is SMALL and especially toilet.

Staffs are helpful, friendly and efficient
6
I stayed for 2 nights and we went for early check-in. The staffs are helpful and friendly. However, the room is small and especially the toilet. There was not enough space to move and the furniture is old although the hotel looks new. There were ants around in the room!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guijo Suites Makati ManilaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - LobbyGuijo Suites Makati Manila - GardenGuijo Suites Makati Manila - CafeGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Waiting AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Premier SuiteGuijo Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Junior SuiteGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe RoomGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe FamilyGuijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar F&BGuijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby RestobarGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 3Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 5Guijo Suites Makati Manila - BathroomGuijo Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Guijo Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06