My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guijo Suites Makati

7644 Guijo Street (between Kamagong St. and Pasong Tamo), San Antonio Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1203 (Show on map)

Book now!

Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Garden Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Cafe Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Waiting Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Premier Suite Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Reception Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Junior Suite Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Room Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Family Guijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar F&B Guijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 3 Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 5 Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Bathroom
Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Reception Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
712 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (712)
Sort by:
Keith W. Families with young children Australia, April 13, 2014
Very good value hotel. Great staff and good rooms.

Value,size and quality of the rooms and the staff.
8.7
Elisa M. Couples Philippines, April 11, 2014
Very satisfied for 3days stay

Cleanliness, affordable, accommodating staffs
9.7
Satisfied! Keep it up the cleanliness
Virginia V. Couples United States of America, April 6, 2014
Relaxing and comfortable experience.

Courteous staff. Modern facilities. Good Filipino food.
8.7
Although our stay was just one night, we enjoyed it. We wished that the hotel provided a hair dryer and a flat iron.
Keith W. Families with young children Australia, March 25, 2014
Very satisfied for the amount of money we paid.

Value,location,size if the room.
8.7
Our stay at Guijo Suites was very good. We have stayed there several times before and will continue to do so while they still offer good quality rooms at a very attractive price. We find it located well and close to our favorite spots in Manila. Its not right in the close to the main parts of Makati but I think that makes it alot quieter and we like that. The staff are very helpful and accommodating to any requests we have made. We have seen the hotel grow and hope this doesnt change the things we like about the hotel.
Juan C. Families with older children Philippines, March 24, 2014
Hassle-free, attentive staff

good location, value for money, quiet neighborhood
7.3
it was generally pleasant, room was clean and staff was attentive
Michael Q. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2014
Great value, spotless rooms, wonderful staff.

Comfortable rooms, attentive swtaff, free internet
9.3
Guijo Suites is an incredible value, with spotless comfortable rooms and an attentive staff. The included breakfast is ample and good, with varied choices. The free internet available in the lobby was a big help.
Gerald E. Solo travelers Philippines, March 24, 2014
It was great. Totally satisfied with the service.

Great Breakfast, Friendly Staff and good value for money.
8.7
Highly recommended! Will come back for sure! I was amazed with the interior of the hotel. And the staff are so friendly. They kept on smiling and truly excellent service they rendered.
Irene H. Couples Philippines, March 17, 2014
best value for money & home away from home

clean, best value for money, friendly staff, quiet
8.7
this is the best budget hotel we have stayed.we were able to leave our luggages while we're out for some travel outside Manila. the rooms are clean & good-smelling.the staff are friendly & nice.& since we've been checking in & out for several times, they already recognize us :) easy to check-in & out. there's a new building which is very cozy & nice.they have a small garden, cool to hang out.thet have good food.there are variety of choices for the buffet breakfast & its already included in the room charge, affordable.& we even got an upgrade for the room, to a junior suite when we got back, maybe a complimentary since we have been there for a couple of times. its a decent, safe & quiet hotel.highly recommended, its a home away from home! - NickIrene Bender-
Lucia L. Families with older children Philippines, March 15, 2014
wonderfull!!!!!

very clean,friendly staff and good breakfast
10
I love to stay in Guijo Suite Makati its very affordable, very clean quite environment,easy to access in shopping area and they have a wonderful staff.
Stefani D. Solo travelers Australia, March 14, 2014
Great hotel

Good location , friendly staff and nice room
10
Good location - close to airport and shopping - nice rooms , friendly staff and good breakfast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guijo Suites Makati ManilaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - LobbyGuijo Suites Makati Manila - GardenGuijo Suites Makati Manila - CafeGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Waiting AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Premier SuiteGuijo Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Junior SuiteGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe RoomGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe FamilyGuijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar F&BGuijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby RestobarGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 3Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 5Guijo Suites Makati Manila - BathroomGuijo Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Guijo Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03