Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guijo Suites Makati

7644 Guijo Street (between Kamagong St. and Pasong Tamo), San Antonio Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1203 (Show on map)

Book now!

Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Garden Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Cafe Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Waiting Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Premier Suite Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Reception Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Junior Suite Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Room Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Family Guijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar F&B Guijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 3 Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 5 Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Bathroom
Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Reception Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
811 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (811)
Sort by:
Jeroen V. Couples Australia, September 30, 2014
great value for money

service,value and nice room
8.3
Very pleasant
Randell I. Groups Philippines, September 20, 2014
A good stay.

Staff, cleanliness, wifi
9.3
Keisuke N. Business travelers Japan, September 19, 2014
O.K. to stay

free wifi,quiet,breakfast included
6
I booked a taxi to go to airport at night before of my departure, however, at the mornining, they say that they would get the taxi at the time of departure. Although it was raining and at around 9 o'colock, I could manage to get tax in 10 minutes time. If they don't do the booking, they should have said so. on 2nd day, there was no toilet paper in my room, so, I called the reception and there was no delivery in one hour time and after the reminder, they sent it in 5 minutes time. There is no free bottle of water.The window of the room is not tinted.
Ngan P. Business travelers Vietnam, September 18, 2014
ok

value for money
7.3
ok
Kim R. Business travelers Denmark, September 17, 2014
overcharging

Rooms
6.7
They overcharge for everything extra. They charged me 900 pesos for 1 kg laundry. I pay normally 200-300 for one kg on other hotels. After complaining they discounted it to 600… still not okay. They charge 200 extras for a glass of juice in the breakfast buffet. Not good internet connection.
Kim R. Business travelers Denmark, September 14, 2014
Will not be back

Rooms
7
The totally overcharge extra services. I spend 300 days a year in hotels, and just 1.5 kg laundry the charge 900 pesos. I asked at the breakfast if the had juice… he said yes and brought me juice. 15 min later he come to my room with an invoice on 180 pesos. The internet connection is not good. There is no water in the room… I have to call every time i want water, and i also have to pay… no complimentary on check inn.
Bernd A. Families with older children Germany, September 11, 2014
small but comfortable

taff very nice, friendly and helpful
9
Mickael S. Families with young children Sweden, September 10, 2014
Liked my stay

Nice staff, Clean rooms, nicefood
9
Only 2 bad things i can say about this hotel is Cab drivers have a hard time finding the hotel. And the warm water keppt running out on the room. Other then that i liked the hotel.
Maeva A. Couples France, September 9, 2014
great location good price

clean, quiet, safe and well located
7.3
clean, quiet, safe and well located
Fhymore G. Couples Philippines, September 6, 2014
clean room. nice interior design

room design and price
8.7
Excellent. Had a good night's rest. Looking forward to our next stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guijo Suites Makati ManilaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - LobbyGuijo Suites Makati Manila - GardenGuijo Suites Makati Manila - CafeGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Waiting AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Premier SuiteGuijo Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Junior SuiteGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe RoomGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe FamilyGuijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar F&BGuijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby RestobarGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 3Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 5Guijo Suites Makati Manila - BathroomGuijo Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Guijo Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07